Housing prices in the Esch-sur-Alzette province

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the province of Esch-sur-Alzette. The reference period is November 2022.

sale

7,348 €/m²

from € 6,886 €/m² to € 8,997 €/m²

rent

20.87 €/m²

from € 17.12 €/m² to € 22.88 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in the province of Esch-sur-Alzette

The following graphs show price trends over time for all types of residential real estate in the province of Esch-sur-Alzette, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In November 2022 for residential properties for sale, was asked an average of € 7,348 per square meter, with an increase of 1.72% compared to November 2021 (7,224 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the province of Esch-sur-Alzette has reached its peak in the month of July 2022, with a value of € 7,427 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was January 2021: for a property for sale was asked an average of € 6,608 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In November 2022 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 20.87 per month per square meter, with an increase of 3.78% compared to November 2021 (€ 20.11 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the province of Esch-sur-Alzette has reached its peak in the month of November 2022, with a value of € 20.87 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was January 2021: for a rental property, was asked an average of € 19.39 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the municipalities in the province of Esch-sur-Alzette

During November 2022, the asking price for properties for sale in the province of Esch-sur-Alzette was highest in the municipality of Leudelange, with € 8,997 per square meter. On the opposite, the lowest price was in the municipality of Pétange, with an average of € 6,886 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in the province of Esch-sur-Alzette was highest in the municipality of Schifflange, with € 22.88 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the municipality of Reckange-sur-Mess with an average of € 17.12 per month per square meter.

MunicipalitiesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Bettembourg7,43720.27
Differdange7,00821.09
Dudelange--
Esch-sur-Alzette7,42821.33
Frisange7,31120.21
Kayl7,40521.68
Leudelange8,99721.1
Mondercange8,66921.08
Pétange6,88618.99
Reckange-sur-Mess8,29417.12
Roeser8,61322.07
Rumelange--
Sanem7,45220.84
Schifflange8,02922.88

Immobilienangebote in der Provinz Esch-sur-Alzette

Die Karte zeigt durchschnittliche Wohnimmobilienpreise in der Provinz von Esch-sur-Alzette. Der Referenzzeitraum ist November 2022.

Verkauf

7.348 €/m²

von € 6.886 €/m² bis € 8.997 €/m²

Miete

20,87 €/m²

von € 17,12 €/m² bis € 22,88 €/m²

Oder vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung einer Immobilienagentur

Agentur suchen

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in der Provinz von Esch-sur-Alzette

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in der Provinz von Esch-sur-Alzette, sowohl zum Verkauf als auch zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im November 2022 wurden für Verkaufsobjekte ein Duchschnittspreis von € 7.348 pro Quadratmeter angefragt, mit einem Wachstum von 1,72% im Vergleich zu November 2021 (7.224 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren hatte der Durchschnittspreis in der Provinz von Esch-sur-Alzette seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Juli 2022" mit einem Wert von € 7.427 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Januar 2021: Für eine Immobilie zum Verkauf wurde ein durchschnittlicher Preis von € 6.608 pro Quadratmeter angefragt.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Provinz von Esch-sur-Alzette seinen Höhepunkt im Monat November 2022 mit einem Wert von € 20,87 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Januar 2021: Für Mietobjekte wurde ein Durschnittspreis von € 19,39 pro Monat und Quadratmeter angefragt.

Quadratmeterpreise der Gemeinden in der Provinz von Esch-sur-Alzette

Im November 2022 war der Angebotspreis für Immobilien zum Verkauf in der Provinz von Esch-sur-Alzette am höchsten in der Gemeinde von Leudelange, mit € 8.997 pro Quadratmeter. Dagegen befand sich der niedrigste Preis in der Gemeinde von Pétange, mit einem Durchschnitt von € 6.886 pro Quadratmeter.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien in der Provinz von Esch-sur-Alzette am höchsten in der Gemeinde von Schifflange, mit € 22,88 pro Quadratmeter pro Monat. Der niedrigste Preis hingegen befand sich in der Gemeinde von Reckange-sur-Mess mit einem Durschschnitt von € 17,12 pro Monat, pro Quadratmeter.

GemeindenVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Bettembourg7.43720,27
Differdange7.00821,09
Dudelange--
Esch-sur-Alzette7.42821,33
Frisange7.31120,21
Kayl7.40521,68
Leudelange8.99721,1
Mondercange8.66921,08
Pétange6.88618,99
Reckange-sur-Mess8.29417,12
Roeser8.61322,07
Rumelange--
Sanem7.45220,84
Schifflange8.02922,88