Housing prices in the municipality of Bettembourg

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the municipality of Bettembourg. The reference period is April 2024.

sale

6,924 €/m²

from 5,520 €/m² to 7,905 €/m²

rent

22.84 €/m²

from 15.79 €/m² to 23.34 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in Bettembourg

The following charts show price trends over time for all types of residential property in Bettembourg, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential properties for sale was asked an average of € 6,924 per square meter, with a decrease of 4.75% compared to April 2023 (7,269 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Bettembourg municipality reached its peak in August 2022, with a value of € 7,571 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 22.84 per month per square meter, with an increase of 13.41% compared to April 2023 (€ 20.14 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Bettembourg municipality reached its peak in March 2024, with a value of € 23.12 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was July 2023: for a rental property was asked an average of € 19.40 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the zones in Bettembourg

During April 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in Bettembourg was highest in the Huncherange area, with € 7,905 per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Abweiler area, with an average of € 5,520 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in Bettembourg was highest in the Fennange area, with € 23.34 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Abweiler area, with an average of € 15.79 per month per square meter.

ZonesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Abweiler5,52015.79
Bettembourg Localité6,93122.78
Fennange6,73123.34
Huncherange7,90516.95
Noertzange6,46820.63
Socio-demographic data in the municipality of Bettembourg

The following charts show information about the real estate property of the municipality of Bettembourg and a summary of the demographic and socio-economic aspects that characterize its resident population, consisting of 11,374 inhabitants.

Immobilienangebote in der Stadt Bettembourg

Die Karte zeigt durchschnittliche Wohnimmobilienpreise in der Komune von Bettembourg. Der Referenzzeitraum ist Januar 2024.

Verkauf

7.087 €/m²

von 5.520 €/m² bis 7.335 €/m²

Miete

22,03 €/m²

von 15,79 €/m² bis 25,23 €/m²

Oder vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung einer Immobilienagentur

Agentur suchen

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in Bettembourg

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in Bettembourg, sowohl für Immobilien zum Verkauf als auch Immobilien zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 7.087 pro Quadratmeter mit einer Verminderung von 4,14% im Vergleich zu Januar 2023 (7.393 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Bettembourg seinen Höhepunkt im Monat August 2022 mit einem Wert von € 7.571 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Juni 2023: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 7.015 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 22,03 pro Quadratmeter mit einem Wachstum von 9,60% im Vergleich zu Januar 2023 (€ 20,10 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Bettembourg seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Januar 2024 mit einem Wert von € 22,03 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Juli 2023: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 19,40 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Quadratmeterpreise im Gebiet von Bettembourg

Im Januar 2024 war der Angebotspreis für Immobilien zum Verkauf in Bettembourg am höchsten in der Huncherange Gegend, mit € 7.335 pro Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis hingegen lag in der Abweiler Gegend, mit einem Durchschnitt von € 5.520 pro Quadratmeter.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien in Bettembourg am höchsten in derFennange Gegend, mit € 25,23 pro Monat und Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis dagegen, lag in der Abweiler Gegend mit einem Durchschnitt von € 15,79 pro Quadratmeter und Monat.

GebieteVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Abweiler5.52015,79
Bettembourg Localité7.10722,52
Fennange6.83725,23
Huncherange7.33517,1
Noertzange6.90520,63
Soziale und demographische Informationen zur Stadt Bettembourg

Das folgende Chart zeigt Informationen zum Immobilienbesitz der Stadt Bettembourg und eine Übersicht der sozial-demographischen Aspekte, die hre Einwohner charakterisieren, umfasst 11.374 Einwohner.