• Luxembourg

Property price data in Luxembourg

During January 2023, the asking price for property for sale was highest in the Centre region, with €11,423 per square meter. On the opposite, for a property for sale in the Nord region, only €6,154 per square meter is requested, the lowest value in all of Luxembourg.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties was highest in the Centre region, with € 26.85 per month per square meter. The lowest average asking prices instead, were in the Nord region, with only € 16.47 per month per square meter, the lowest value nationally.

RegionsSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Centre11,42326.85
Est7,46618.45
Nord6,15416.47
Ouest8,64018.93
Sud7,42521.07

Property prices trend in Luxembourg

The following charts show price trends over time of all residential property types in Luxembourg, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In January 2023 for residential properties for sale were asked on average € 9,004 per square meter, with a decrease of 0.40% compared to January 2022 (9,040 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Luxembourg has reached its peak in July 2022, with a value of € 9,208 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was March 2021: for a property for sale were asked an average of € 8,216 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In January 2023 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 24.09 per month per square meter, with an increase of 2.99% compared to January 2022 (€ 23.39 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Luxembourg has reached its peak in the month of November 2022, with a value of € 24.10 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was March 2021: for a rental property, was asked an average of € 22.99 per month per square meter.

• Luxemburg

Preisdaten der Immobilien in Luxemburg

In Januar 2023, war der Angebotspreis für den Immobilienverkauf am höchsten in der Region Centre, mit € 11.423 pro Quadratmeter. Im Gegenzug, für eine Immobilie in der Region Nord, werden nur € 6.154 pro Quadratmeter angefragt, der niedrigste Wert in ganz Luxemburg.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien am höchsten in der Region Centre mit € 26,85 pro Monat, pro Quadratmeter. Die niedrigsten durchschnittlichen Angebotspreise hingegen waren in der Region Nord zu finden, mit nur € 16,47 pro Quadratmeter, pro Monat, der niedrigste nationale Wert.

RegionenVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Centre11.42326,85
Est7.46618,45
Nord6.15416,47
Ouest8.64018,93
Sud7.42521,07

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in Luxemburg

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in Luxemburg, sowohl für Immobilien zum Verkauf als auch Immobilien zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2023 wurden für Immobilien zum Verkauf durchschnittlich € 9.004 pro Quadratmeter gefragt, mit einer Verminderung von 0,40% verglichen mit Januar 2022 9.040 €/m²). Im Laufe der letzten zwei Jahre hat der Durchschnittspreis in Luxemburg sein Maximum im Juli 2022 erreicht, mit einem Wert von € 9.208 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war März 2021: Für eine Immobilie im Verkauf wurden im Durchschnitt € 8.216 pro Quadratmeter angefragt.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2023 war der Durchschnittspreis für Mietobjekte € 24,09 pro Quadratmeter und Monat, mit einem Wachstum von 2,99% im Vergleich zu Januar 2022(€ 23,39 monatlich pro Quadratmeter). In den letzten zwei Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in Luxemburg seinen Höhepunkt im Monat November 2022 mit einem Wert von € 24,10 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war März 2021: Für eine Mietimmobilie wurde ein Durschschnittpreis von € 22,99 pro Quadratmeter und Monat angefragt.