Housing prices in the municipality of Roeser

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the municipality of Roeser. The reference period is April 2024.

sale

8,448 €/m²

from 7,373 €/m² to 10,163 €/m²

rent

21.72 €/m²

from 18.17 €/m² to 24.34 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in Roeser

The following charts show price trends over time for all types of residential property in Roeser, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential properties for sale was asked an average of € 8,448 per square meter, with a decrease of 1.56% compared to April 2023 (8,582 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Roeser municipality reached its peak in February 2023, with a value of € 8,680 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was August 2022: for a property for sale was asked an average of € 8,386 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 21.72 per month per square meter, with a decrease of 2.69% compared to April 2023 (€ 22.32 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Roeser municipality reached its peak in August 2023, with a value of € 22.98 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was July 2022: for a rental property was asked an average of € 20.41 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the zones in Roeser

During April 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in Roeser was highest in the Bivange, Kockelscheuer area, with € 10,163 per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Peppange area, with an average of € 7,373 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in Roeser was highest in the Peppange area, with € 24.34 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Livange area, with an average of € 18.17 per month per square meter.

ZonesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Berchem8,80120.17
Bivange, Kockelscheuer10,16321.7
Crauthem7,73920.33
Livange8,33618.17
Peppange7,37324.34
Roeser Localité7,88921.6
Socio-demographic data in the municipality of Roeser

The following charts show information about the real estate property of the municipality of Roeser and a summary of the demographic and socio-economic aspects that characterize its resident population, consisting of 6,560 inhabitants.

Immobilienangebote in der Stadt Roeser

Die Karte zeigt durchschnittliche Wohnimmobilienpreise in der Komune von Roeser. Der Referenzzeitraum ist Januar 2024.

Verkauf

8.464 €/m²

von 7.441 €/m² bis 10.080 €/m²

Miete

21,52 €/m²

von 18,17 €/m² bis 23,43 €/m²

Oder vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung einer Immobilienagentur

Agentur suchen

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in Roeser

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in Roeser, sowohl für Immobilien zum Verkauf als auch Immobilien zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 8.464 pro Quadratmeter mit einer Verminderung von 0,83% im Vergleich zu Januar 2023 (8.535 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Roeser seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Februar 2023 mit einem Wert von € 8.680 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war August 2022: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 8.386 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 21,52 pro Quadratmeter mit einer Verminderung von 2,89% im Vergleich zu Januar 2023 (€ 22,16 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Roeser seinen Höhepunkt im Monat August 2023 mit einem Wert von € 22,98 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Juli 2022: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 20,41 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Quadratmeterpreise im Gebiet von Roeser

Im Januar 2024 war der Angebotspreis für Immobilien zum Verkauf in Roeser am höchsten in der Bivange, Kockelscheuer Gegend, mit € 10.080 pro Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis hingegen lag in der Peppange Gegend, mit einem Durchschnitt von € 7.441 pro Quadratmeter.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien in Roeser am höchsten in derBivange, Kockelscheuer Gegend, mit € 23,43 pro Monat und Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis dagegen, lag in der Livange Gegend mit einem Durchschnitt von € 18,17 pro Quadratmeter und Monat.

GebieteVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Berchem8.45219,91
Bivange, Kockelscheuer10.08023,43
Crauthem7.81619,22
Livange8.66118,17
Peppange7.44122,41
Roeser Localité7.84421,91
Soziale und demographische Informationen zur Stadt Roeser

Das folgende Chart zeigt Informationen zum Immobilienbesitz der Stadt Roeser und eine Übersicht der sozial-demographischen Aspekte, die hre Einwohner charakterisieren, umfasst 6.560 Einwohner.