Housing prices in the municipality of Reckange-sur-Mess

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the municipality of Reckange-sur-Mess. The reference period is May 2024.

sale

7,813 €/m²

from 6,279 €/m² to 8,787 €/m²

rent

20.39 €/m²

from 10.30 €/m² to 20.09 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in Reckange-sur-Mess

The following charts show price trends over time for all types of residential property in Reckange-sur-Mess, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In May 2024 the average price asked for residential properties for sale was € 7,813 per square meter, with a decrease of 2.07% compared to June 2023 (7,978 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Reckange-sur-Mess municipality reached its peak in August 2022, with a value of € 8,333 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In May 2024 the average price asked for residential rental properties was € 20.39 per month per square meter, with an increase of 7.77% compared to June 2023 (€ 18.92 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Reckange-sur-Mess municipality reached its peak in May 2024, with a value of € 20.39 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was November 2023: for a rental property, the average price asked was € 16.12 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the zones in Reckange-sur-Mess

During May 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in Reckange-sur-Mess was highest in the Limpach area, with € 8,787 per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Roedgen area, with an average of € 6,279 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in Reckange-sur-Mess was highest in the Limpach area, with € 20.09 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Roedgen area, with an average of € 10.30 per month per square meter.

ZonesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Ehlange, Ehlange-sur-Mess7,67317.54
Limpach8,78720.09
Pissange--
Reckange-sur-Mess Localité7,30419.35
Roedgen6,27910.3
Wickrange8,143-
Socio-demographic data in the municipality of Reckange-sur-Mess

The following charts show information about the real estate property of the municipality of Reckange-sur-Mess and a summary of the demographic and socio-economic aspects that characterize its resident population, consisting of 2,634 inhabitants.

Immobilienangebote in der Stadt Reckange-sur-Mess

Die Karte zeigt durchschnittliche Wohnimmobilienpreise in der Komune von Reckange-sur-Mess. Der Referenzzeitraum ist Januar 2024.

Verkauf

7.903 €/m²

von 6.279 €/m² bis 8.787 €/m²

Miete

19,35 €/m²

von 10,30 €/m² bis 20,09 €/m²

Oder vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung einer Immobilienagentur

Agentur suchen

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in Reckange-sur-Mess

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in Reckange-sur-Mess, sowohl für Immobilien zum Verkauf als auch Immobilien zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 7.903 pro Quadratmeter mit einer Verminderung von 4,19% im Vergleich zu Januar 2023 (8.249 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Reckange-sur-Mess seinen Höhepunkt im Monat August 2022 mit einem Wert von € 8.333 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Oktober 2023: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 7.878 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 19,35 pro Quadratmeter mit einem Wachstum von 13,62% im Vergleich zu Januar 2023 (€ 17,03 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Reckange-sur-Mess seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Januar 2024 mit einem Wert von € 19,35 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war November 2023: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 16,12 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Quadratmeterpreise im Gebiet von Reckange-sur-Mess

Im Januar 2024 war der Angebotspreis für Immobilien zum Verkauf in Reckange-sur-Mess am höchsten in der Limpach Gegend, mit € 8.787 pro Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis hingegen lag in der Roedgen Gegend, mit einem Durchschnitt von € 6.279 pro Quadratmeter.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien in Reckange-sur-Mess am höchsten in derLimpach Gegend, mit € 20,09 pro Monat und Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis dagegen, lag in der Roedgen Gegend mit einem Durchschnitt von € 10,30 pro Quadratmeter und Monat.

GebieteVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Ehlange, Ehlange-sur-Mess7.75016,04
Limpach8.78720,09
Pissange--
Reckange-sur-Mess Localité7.33719,41
Roedgen6.27910,3
Wickrange8.043-
Soziale und demographische Informationen zur Stadt Reckange-sur-Mess

Das folgende Chart zeigt Informationen zum Immobilienbesitz der Stadt Reckange-sur-Mess und eine Übersicht der sozial-demographischen Aspekte, die hre Einwohner charakterisieren, umfasst 2.634 Einwohner.