Housing prices in the municipality of Differdange

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the municipality of Differdange. The reference period is January 2024.

sale

6,401 €/m²

from 6,084 €/m² to 6,463 €/m²

rent

22.17 €/m²

from 21.09 €/m² to 22.35 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in Differdange

The following charts show price trends over time for all types of residential property in Differdange, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In January 2024 for residential properties for sale was asked an average of € 6,401 per square meter, with a decrease of 9.88% compared to January 2023 (7,103 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Differdange municipality reached its peak in July 2022, with a value of € 7,141 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In January 2024 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 22.17 per month per square meter, with an increase of 5.37% compared to January 2023 (€ 21.04 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Differdange municipality reached its peak in December 2023, with a value of € 22.28 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was June 2022: for a rental property was asked an average of € 20.88 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the zones in Differdange

During January 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in Differdange was highest in the Differdange Localité area, with € 6,463 per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Oberkorn area, with an average of € 6,084 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in Differdange was highest in the Niederkorn area, with € 22.35 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Oberkorn area, with an average of € 21.09 per month per square meter.

ZonesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Differdange Localité6,46322.19
Niederkorn6,40022.35
Oberkorn6,08421.09
Lasauvage--
Socio-demographic data in the municipality of Differdange

The following charts show information about the real estate property of the municipality of Differdange and a summary of the demographic and socio-economic aspects that characterize its resident population, consisting of 27,869 inhabitants.

Immobilienangebote in der Stadt Differdange

Die Karte zeigt durchschnittliche Wohnimmobilienpreise in der Komune von Differdange. Der Referenzzeitraum ist Januar 2024.

Verkauf

6.401 €/m²

von 6.084 €/m² bis 6.463 €/m²

Miete

22,17 €/m²

von 21,09 €/m² bis 22,35 €/m²

Oder vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung einer Immobilienagentur

Agentur suchen

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in Differdange

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in Differdange, sowohl für Immobilien zum Verkauf als auch Immobilien zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 6.401 pro Quadratmeter mit einer Verminderung von 9,88% im Vergleich zu Januar 2023 (7.103 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Differdange seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Juli 2022 mit einem Wert von € 7.141 pro Quadratmeter.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 22,17 pro Quadratmeter mit einem Wachstum von 5,37% im Vergleich zu Januar 2023 (€ 21,04 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Differdange seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Dezember 2023 mit einem Wert von € 22,28 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Juni 2022: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 20,88 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Quadratmeterpreise im Gebiet von Differdange

Im Januar 2024 war der Angebotspreis für Immobilien zum Verkauf in Differdange am höchsten in der Differdange Localité Gegend, mit € 6.463 pro Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis hingegen lag in der Oberkorn Gegend, mit einem Durchschnitt von € 6.084 pro Quadratmeter.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien in Differdange am höchsten in derNiederkorn Gegend, mit € 22,35 pro Monat und Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis dagegen, lag in der Oberkorn Gegend mit einem Durchschnitt von € 21,09 pro Quadratmeter und Monat.

GebieteVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Differdange Localité6.46322,19
Niederkorn6.40022,35
Oberkorn6.08421,09
Lasauvage--
Soziale und demographische Informationen zur Stadt Differdange

Das folgende Chart zeigt Informationen zum Immobilienbesitz der Stadt Differdange und eine Übersicht der sozial-demographischen Aspekte, die hre Einwohner charakterisieren, umfasst 27.869 Einwohner.