Agence Immobilière Hélène Grober SàrlReal estate agency
Agence Immobilière Hélène Grober Sàrl Partner agency for more than 6 years
Agence Immobilière Hélène Grober Sàrl
Member of the Real Estate Chamber of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Agence Immobilière Hélène Grober Sàrl

194 route d'Esch

1471 Luxembourg Luxembourg

About us Agency ads Contacts
About us
Supported services:

Supported services:

Sale

Purchase

Rent

Developement

Builder

Spoken languages

Spoken languages

French

Luxembourgish

German

NEERLANDAIS

Agency ads
Category
Category
House
House
Semi-detached house
Terraced house
Mansion
Individual house
House to renovate
Farmhouse
Small farmhouse
Villa
Bungalow
Castle
Monastery
Cottage
Townhouse
Village house
House without land
Property
Two-family house
Carcass work
Apartment
Apartment
Room
Flat
Duplex
Triplex
Penthouse
Loft
Furnished apartment
Residence
Residence
Construction project
New construction
Residence under construction
Assisted Living
Investment building
Investment property
Investment house
Garage
Garage
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
Box
Land
Land
Building land
Farmland
Leisure land
Industrial land
Carcass work
Allotment
Allotment
Future project
Residential allotment
Building land for allotment
Business premises
Business premises
Store
Warehouse
Repository
Restaurant
Hotel
Liberal Professions
Hangar
Archives
Office
Business
Business
Services
Services sector
Horeca
Commercial building
Industrial premises
House models
Stone house
Wooden frame house
Wooden house
Liapor house
Rooms min
Surface min
Price min
Price max
Agency ads: 47 / 47
10

Allotment for sale in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7B

from 1 265 230  to 1 528 166 
NEW ALOTMENT to be built in KLEINBETTINGEN with 8 single-family houses (1 detached houses, 7 semi-detached houses). Starting at 1.265.230 €, plots between 4a10 and 5a86. The plans are flexible according to the wishes of the customer (and subject to authorizations). Price displayed including VAT 3%, subject to registration agreement. No agency fees, manufacturer price. Kleinbettingen, on the Belgian-Luxembourg border, part of the Municipality of Steinfort, benefits from excellent road connections (A6 motorway a few minutes) and rail (Kleinbettingen station 1 km away), while remaining in the heart of the countryside!
12

House for sale in CRAUTHEM 1F3OW

1 309 890 
240 m²
5 Rooms
2
3
NEW PROJECT in CRAUTHEM: Construction of a single-family house with 5 bedrooms on a plot of 6a48. The plans are flexible according to the wishes of the customer (and subject to authorizations). Price displayed including VAT 3%, subject to registration agreement. No agency fees, manufacturer price. Crauthem, part of the Municipality of Roeser, enjoys excellent road (A3 motorway a few minutes) and rail connections (Berchem station 2 km away), and close to Luxembourg City, in particular the new Cloche d'Or district , while remaining in the heart of the countryside!
360° 54

House for sale in HOBSCHEID 1ERB5

1 250 000 
2 Rooms
1
2
In Hobscheid, on magnificent nicely landscaped grounds (10ares05ca) a beautiful four-sided house awaits you. Located in a quiet street, but despite everything close to schools and all the infrastructures that make your daily life easier, the house will be perfect for a family. Year Built: 1972 Buderus oil heating and Weishaupt burner (boiler from 2006) Gas in the street Roof completely redone Triple glazed frame in 2011 with integrated glazing bars E-pass in progress BASEMENT: -garage with automatic door for 2 small cars in a row or a large one and other materials (bicycles etc) - large laundry room with shower and wc - hobby-room - boiler room - workshop under the terrace tiles everywhere GROUND FLOOR: 85 m2 - large living room with parquet floor and access to terrace (living room 31.20m2) - open fire - office or bedroom with parquet (15.75 m2) - Separate WC with cloakroom (possibility of creating a shower (large enough) (wc + cloakroom 5.61 m2) - large fitted kitchen (17.55 m2) - hall + staircase: 14.96 m2 (travertine) - terrace 1ST FLOOR: 75 m2 - large bedroom (19.40 m2) parquet floor - 2nd bedroom (15.98 m2) parquet - balcony - WC with shower - bathroom (6.52m2) with bath-WC-bidet-washbasin - attic (on the 1st floor) convertible into a bedroom (27 m2) - landing (3.94 m2) FREE IMMEDIATELY TO SEIZE !!!
8

House for sale in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7Z

1 528 166 
260 m²
4 Rooms
2
4
+++ Lot 1 +++ Detached house +++ NEW ALOTMENT to be built in KLEINBETTINGEN with 8 single-family houses (1 detached houses, 7 semi-detached houses). Starting at 1.250.470 €, plots between 4a10 and 5a86. The plans are flexible according to the wishes of the customer (and subject to authorizations). Price displayed including VAT 3%, subject to registration agreement. No agency fees, manufacturer price. Kleinbettingen, on the Belgian-Luxembourg border, part of the Municipality of Steinfort, benefits from excellent road connections (A6 motorway a few minutes) and rail (Kleinbettingen station 1 km away), while remaining in the heart of the countryside!
10

House for sale in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7Q

1 265 230 
190 m²
5 Rooms
2
4
+++ Lot 6 +++ NEW ALOTMENT to be built in KLEINBETTINGEN with 8 single-family houses (1 detached houses, 7 semi-detached houses). Starting at 1.265.230 €, plots between 4a10 and 5a86. The plans are flexible according to the wishes of the customer (and subject to authorizations). Price displayed including VAT 3%, subject to registration agreement. No agency fees, manufacturer price. Kleinbettingen, on the Belgian-Luxembourg border, part of the Municipality of Steinfort, benefits from excellent road connections (A6 motorway a few minutes) and rail (Kleinbettingen station 1 km away), while remaining in the heart of the countryside!
10

House for sale in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7N

1 297 366 
190 m²
5 Rooms
2
4
+++ Lot 5 +++ NEW ALOTMENT to be built in KLEINBETTINGEN with 8 single-family houses (1 detached houses, 7 semi-detached houses). Starting at 1.265.230 €, plots between 4a10 and 5a86. The plans are flexible according to the wishes of the customer (and subject to authorizations). Price displayed including VAT 3%, subject to registration agreement. No agency fees, manufacturer price. Kleinbettingen, on the Belgian-Luxembourg border, part of the Municipality of Steinfort, benefits from excellent road connections (A6 motorway a few minutes) and rail (Kleinbettingen station 1 km away), while remaining in the heart of the countryside!
10

House for sale in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7K

1 265 230 
190 m²
5 Rooms
2
4
+++ Lot 4 +++ NEW ALOTMENT to be built in KLEINBETTINGEN with 8 single-family houses (1 detached houses, 7 semi-detached houses). Starting at 1.265.230 €, plots between 4a10 and 5a86. The plans are flexible according to the wishes of the customer (and subject to authorizations). Price displayed including VAT 3%, subject to registration agreement. No agency fees, manufacturer price. Kleinbettingen, on the Belgian-Luxembourg border, part of the Municipality of Steinfort, benefits from excellent road connections (A6 motorway a few minutes) and rail (Kleinbettingen station 1 km away), while remaining in the heart of the countryside!
10

House for sale in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7H

1 265 230 
190 m²
5 Rooms
2
4
+++ Lot 3 +++ NEW ALOTMENT to be built in KLEINBETTINGEN with 8 single-family houses (1 detached houses, 7 semi-detached houses). Starting at 1.265.230 €, plots between 4a10 and 5a86. The plans are flexible according to the wishes of the customer (and subject to authorizations). Price displayed including VAT 3%, subject to registration agreement. No agency fees, manufacturer price. Kleinbettingen, on the Belgian-Luxembourg border, part of the Municipality of Steinfort, benefits from excellent road connections (A6 motorway a few minutes) and rail (Kleinbettingen station 1 km away), while remaining in the heart of the countryside!
360° 15

Apartment for rent in OBERKORN 1DVVN

1 200 
65 m²
1 Rooms
1
1
For rent, beautiful 64m2 apartment located on the 2nd floor with elevator in a small residence (6 units). The apartment is composed as follows: - Entrance hall - Living (+ - 23m2) - Independent kitchen (+ - 10m2) - Bedroom (+ -16m2) with built-in wardrobe - Bathroom - separate WC To this is added a closed garage (box) and a large private cellar, a common laundry room and a small common garden at the back of the building. The residence is located in a small quiet street and close to all amenities and public transport. Agency fees: 1 month's rent + 17% VAT payable by the tenant Guarantee: 2 months rent.
15

Apartment for rent in LUXEMBOURG-CESSANGE 1DL31

1 600 
78 m²
2 Rooms
1
1
Charming apartment in a small residence from 2013 (3 units only) with a superb unobstructed view of greenery (on the horizon the city of Luxembourg) - quiet - Apartment on the 1st floor of 70m2 - 2 bedrooms - living room with equipped kitchen American - storage room - bathroom - large cellar - shared laundry room - shared terrace - beautiful shared garden - indoor location (Parking) AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY
10

Apartment for rent in LUXEMBOURG-CESSANGE 1DKG1

2 000 
86 m²
2 Rooms
1
2
459 / 5000 Résultats de traduction Located a few minutes from Luxembourg-City, come and discover beautiful new apartments. (1st rental) You will therefore benefit from all the amenities nearby, as well as the bus stop. Very bright, the apartments offer superb views over the meadows to the rear. 1st floor - 2 Bedrooms - bathroom - Separate toilet - storage room - large terrace - stay - equipped kitchen - cellar - Indoor space (parking) - outdoor location (Parking) AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY
9

Apartment for rent in LUXEMBOURG-CESSANGE 1DKFS

1 800 
83 m²
2 Rooms
1
2
Located a few minutes from Luxembourg-City, come and discover beautiful new apartments. (1st rental) You will therefore benefit from all the amenities nearby, as well as the bus stop. Very bright, the apartments offer superb views over the meadows to the rear. 2nd Floor - 2 Bedrooms - bathroom - Separate toilet - storage room - stay - equipped kitchen - cellar - indoor location (Parking) - outdoor location (Parking) AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY
360° 30

Apartment for sale in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH 14ZA0

1 047 000 
108 m²
3 Rooms
1
200m from the new residential area of La Clôche d'Or, discover a superb apartment, of exceptional brightness. The unique location of this property will allow you to enjoy the proximity of shops, public transport, as well as easy access to highways. To be grasped very quickly! - hall - living - equipped kitchen - bathroom - WC sep. - 3 bedrooms - 2 balconies - cellar - interior location
7

Office for rent in LUXEMBOURG-BELAIR Y167

1 300 
26 m²
1
Several offices for rent (Winston Churchill Square) 5 minutes walk from DOWNTOWN 26 m2 on the 3rd floor with elevator FURNITURE - 1 large office - 1 local archives - an outdoor location AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY Agency fees (1 month rent + 17 % VAT) to be paid by the tenant Deposit: 2 months rent
Exclusiveness
21

Apartment for rent in MAMER RO8J

1 650 
114.5 m²
2 Rooms
1
2
340 / 5000 Résultats de traduction Very nice DUPLEX on the 2nd and 3rd floor - 114.50 m2 - very well located - near the STATION-SCHOOL- SHOPS - luxurious finish - hall with cloakroom - Separate WC - living room 32 m2 - equipped kitchen - balcony of 6 m2 - bathroom with bath-shower-WC-2 sinks - 2 Bedrooms - cellar - location int. for 2 cars TO SEIZE! free 1/3/2021

Contact the advertiser

Please select the best match for your ad design.

Our Contacts
MAIN ADDRESS :

194 route d'Esch 1471 Luxembourg Luxembourg

Opening hours:

Weekdays:

from 9 to

Saturday:

By appointment

Agence Immobilière Hélène Grober SàrlImmobilienagentur
Agence Immobilière Hélène Grober Sàrl Partneragentur seit mehr als 6 Jahren
Agence Immobilière Hélène Grober Sàrl
Mitglied der Immobilienkammer des Großherzogtums Luxemburg
Agence Immobilière Hélène Grober Sàrl

194 route d'Esch

1471 Luxembourg Luxembourg

Über uns
Unterstützte Dienste:

Unterstützte Dienste:

Kaufen

Kauf

Miete

Bauunternehmer

Bau

Sprachen:

Sprachen:

Französisch

Luxemburgisch

Deutsch

NEERLANDAIS

Angebote dieses Anbieters
Kategorie
Kategorie
Haus
Haus
Doppelhaushälfte
Reihenhaus
Herrenhaus
Einfamilienhaus
Zweifamilienhaus
Haus zum renovieren
Bauernhaus
Kleines Landhaus
Villa
Bungalow
Schloss
Chalet
Stadthaus
Landhaus
Haus ohne Land
Eigentum
Rohbau
Wohnung
Wohnung
Zimmer
Studio
Duplex-Wohnung
Triplex
Penthouse
Dachboden
Möblierte Wohnung
Wohnanlage
Wohnanlage
Bauprojekt
Neubau
Wohnanlage im Bau
Betreit Wunnen
Renditeobjekt
Renditeobjekt
Mietshaus
Garage
Garage
Parkplatz
Überdachter Parkplatz
Offene Parkplätze
Box
Grundstück
Grundstück
Bauland
Ackerland
Freizeit Garten
Industriebauland
Rohbau
Neubaugebiet
Neubaugebiet
Zukünftiges Projekt
Wohngebiete
Bauland
Gewerbeimmobilien
Gewerbeimmobilien
Einzelhandel
Lagerhaus
Lager
Restaurant
Hotel
Freiberufliche Tätigkeit
Lagerhalle
Archiv
Büro
Gewerbefläche
Gewerbefläche
Dienstleistungen
Dienstleistungssektor
Hotel/Restaurant
Geschäftshaus
Industriegebäude
Fertighäuser
Massivhaus
Haus mit Holzstruktur
Holzhaus
Liapor Haus
Zimmer min
Fläche min
Preis min
Preis max
Angebote dieses Anbieters: 46 / 46
10

Neubaugebiet zu verkaufen in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7B

von 1 265 230  bis 1 528 166 
NEUE WOHNSIEDLUNG in KLEINBETTINGEN mit 8 Einfamilienhäusern (1 freihstehendes Einfamilienhaus, 7 Doppelhaushälften). Ab 1.265.230 €, Grundstücke zwischen 4a10 und 5a86. Die Pläne sind flexibel nach den Wünschen des Kunden (und vorbehaltlich der Genehmigung). Preis inkl. MwSt. 3%, vorbehaltlich der Registrierungsstelle. Keine Agenturgebühren, Herstellerpreis. Kleinbettingen an der belgisch-luxemburgischen Grenze, Teil der Gemeinde Steinfort, profitiert von hervorragenden Straßen- (Autobahn A6 in wenigen Minuten) und Bahnverbindungen (Bahnhof Kleinbettingen 1 km entfernt) und befindet sich dennoch im Grünen!
12

Haus zu verkaufen in CRAUTHEM 1F3OW

1 309 890 
240 m²
5 Zimmer
2
3
NEUES PROJEKT in CRAUTHEM: Bau eines Einfamilienhauses mit 5 Schlafzimmern auf einem Grundstück von 6a48. Die Pläne sind flexibel nach den Wünschen des Kunden (und vorbehaltlich der Genehmigung). Preis inkl. MwSt. 3%, vorbehaltlich der Registrierungsstelle. Keine Agenturgebühren, Herstellerpreis. Crauthem, Teil der Gemeinde Roeser, verfügt über ausgezeichnete Straßen- (A3-Autobahn, wenige Minuten) und Schienenverbindungen (Berchem-Bahnhof 2 km entfernt) und befindet sich in der Nähe von Luxemburg-Stadt, insbesondere des neuen Stadtteils Cloche d'Or (in wenigen Minuten erreichbar).
360° 54

Haus zu verkaufen in HOBSCHEID 1ERB5

1 250 000 
2 Zimmer
1
2
In Hobscheid erwartet Sie auf einem herrlich schön angelegten Grundstück (10ares05ca) ein schönes vier Seiten freies Haus. Das Haus liegt in einer ruhigen Straße, aber trotz allem in der Nähe von Schulen und allen Infrastrukturen , die Ihnen den Alltag erleichtern, Das Haus ist perfekt für eine Familie. Baujahr: 1972 Buderus Ölheizung und Weishauptbrenner (Kessel ab 2006) Gaz in der Straße Dach komplett erneuert Dreifach verglaste Fenster E-Pass in Bearbeitung KELLER: -Garage mit automatischer Tür für 2 kleine Autos hintereinander oder ein großes und andere Materialien (Fahrräder usw.) - große Waschküche mit Dusche und WC - Hobbyraum - Heizungsraum - Werkstatt unter der Terrasse Fliesen überall ERDGESCHOSS: 85 m2 - großes Wohnzimmer mit Parkettboden und Zugang zur Terrasse (Wohnzimmer 31,20 m2) - offener Kamin - Büro oder Schlafzimmer mit Parkett (15,75 m2) - Separates WC mit Garderobe (Möglichkeit zur Schaffung einer Dusche (groß genug) (WC + Garderobe 5,61 m2) - große Einbauküche (17,55 m2) - Halle + Treppe: 14,96 m2 (Travertin) - Terrasse 1. STOCK: 75 m2 - großes Schlafzimmer mit Parkettboden (19,40 m2) - 2tes Schlafzimmer (15,98 m2) Parkettboden - Balkon - WC mit Dusche - Badezimmer (6,52 m2) mit Badewanne-WC-Bidet-Handwaschbecken - Dachboden (im 1. Stock) umwandelbar in ein Schlafzimmer (27 m2)
8

Haus zu verkaufen in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7Z

1 528 166 
260 m²
4 Zimmer
2
4
+++ Lot 1 +++ NEUE WOHNSIEDLUNG in KLEINBETTINGEN mit 8 Einfamilienhäusern (1 freihstehendes Einfamilienhaus, 7 Doppelhaushälften). Ab 1.250.470 €, Grundstücke zwischen 4a10 und 5a86. Die Pläne sind flexibel nach den Wünschen des Kunden (und vorbehaltlich der Genehmigung). Preis inkl. MwSt. 3%, vorbehaltlich der Registrierungsstelle. Keine Agenturgebühren, Herstellerpreis. Kleinbettingen an der belgisch-luxemburgischen Grenze, Teil der Gemeinde Steinfort, profitiert von hervorragenden Straßen- (Autobahn A6 in wenigen Minuten) und Bahnverbindungen (Bahnhof Kleinbettingen 1 km entfernt) und befindet sich dennoch im Grünen!
10

Haus zu verkaufen in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7Q

1 265 230 
190 m²
5 Zimmer
2
4
+++ Lot 6 +++ NEUE WOHNSIEDLUNG in KLEINBETTINGEN mit 8 Einfamilienhäusern (1 freihstehendes Einfamilienhaus, 7 Doppelhaushälften). Ab 1.265.230 €, Grundstücke zwischen 4a10 und 5a86. Die Pläne sind flexibel nach den Wünschen des Kunden (und vorbehaltlich der Genehmigung). Preis inkl. MwSt. 3%, vorbehaltlich der Registrierungsstelle. Keine Agenturgebühren, Herstellerpreis. Kleinbettingen an der belgisch-luxemburgischen Grenze, Teil der Gemeinde Steinfort, profitiert von hervorragenden Straßen- (Autobahn A6 in wenigen Minuten) und Bahnverbindungen (Bahnhof Kleinbettingen 1 km entfernt) und befindet sich dennoch im Grünen!
10

Haus zu verkaufen in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7N

1 297 366 
190 m²
5 Zimmer
2
4
+++ Lot 5 +++ NEUE WOHNSIEDLUNG in KLEINBETTINGEN mit 8 Einfamilienhäusern (1 freihstehendes Einfamilienhaus, 7 Doppelhaushälften). Ab 1.265.230 €, Grundstücke zwischen 4a10 und 5a86. Die Pläne sind flexibel nach den Wünschen des Kunden (und vorbehaltlich der Genehmigung). Preis inkl. MwSt. 3%, vorbehaltlich der Registrierungsstelle. Keine Agenturgebühren, Herstellerpreis. Kleinbettingen an der belgisch-luxemburgischen Grenze, Teil der Gemeinde Steinfort, profitiert von hervorragenden Straßen- (Autobahn A6 in wenigen Minuten) und Bahnverbindungen (Bahnhof Kleinbettingen 1 km entfernt) und befindet sich dennoch im Grünen!
10

Haus zu verkaufen in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7K

1 265 230 
190 m²
5 Zimmer
2
4
+++ Lot 4 +++ NEUE WOHNSIEDLUNG in KLEINBETTINGEN mit 8 Einfamilienhäusern (1 freihstehendes Einfamilienhaus, 7 Doppelhaushälften). Ab 1.265.230 €, Grundstücke zwischen 4a10 und 5a86. Die Pläne sind flexibel nach den Wünschen des Kunden (und vorbehaltlich der Genehmigung). Preis inkl. MwSt. 3%, vorbehaltlich der Registrierungsstelle. Keine Agenturgebühren, Herstellerpreis. Kleinbettingen an der belgisch-luxemburgischen Grenze, Teil der Gemeinde Steinfort, profitiert von hervorragenden Straßen- (Autobahn A6 in wenigen Minuten) und Bahnverbindungen (Bahnhof Kleinbettingen 1 km entfernt) und befindet sich dennoch im Grünen!
10

Haus zu verkaufen in KLEINBETTINGEN 1EO7H

1 265 230 
190 m²
5 Zimmer
2
4
+++ Lot 3 +++ NEUE WOHNSIEDLUNG in KLEINBETTINGEN mit 8 Einfamilienhäusern (1 freihstehendes Einfamilienhaus, 7 Doppelhaushälften). Ab 1.265.230 €, Grundstücke zwischen 4a10 und 5a86. Die Pläne sind flexibel nach den Wünschen des Kunden (und vorbehaltlich der Genehmigung). Preis inkl. MwSt. 3%, vorbehaltlich der Registrierungsstelle. Keine Agenturgebühren, Herstellerpreis. Kleinbettingen an der belgisch-luxemburgischen Grenze, Teil der Gemeinde Steinfort, profitiert von hervorragenden Straßen- (Autobahn A6 in wenigen Minuten) und Bahnverbindungen (Bahnhof Kleinbettingen 1 km entfernt) und befindet sich dennoch im Grünen!
360° 15

Wohnung zu vermieten in OBERKORN 1DVVN

1 200 
65 m²
1 Zimmer
1
1
Zu vermieten, schöne 64m2 Wohnung im 2. Stock mit Aufzug in einer kleinen Residenz (6 Einheiten). Die Wohnung setzt sich wie folgt zusammen: - Eingangshalle - Wohnzimmer (+ - 23m2) - Unabhängige Küche (+ - 10m2) - Schlafzimmer (+ -16m2) mit Einbauschrank - Bad - separates WC Hinzu kommen eine geschlossene Garage (Box) und ein großer privater Keller, ein gemeinsamer Waschraum und ein kleiner gemeinsamer Garten im hinteren Teil des Gebäudes. Die Residenz befindet sich in einer kleinen ruhigen Straße und in der Nähe aller Annehmlichkeiten und öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Agenturgebühren: 1 Monatsmiete + 17% Mehrwertsteuer vom Mieter zu zahlen Garantie: 2 Monatsmieten.
15

Wohnung zu vermieten in LUXEMBOURG-CESSANGE 1DL31

1 600 
78 m²
2 Zimmer
1
1
Charmante Wohnung in einer kleinen Residenz aus dem Jahr 2013 (nur 3 Einheiten) mit herrlichem Blick auf das Grün (am Horizont die Stadt Luxemburg) - ruhig - Wohnung im 1. Stock von 70m2 - 2 Schlafzimmer - Wohnzimmer mit ausgestatteter Küche Amerikanisch - Abstellraum - Bad - großer Keller - gemeinsame Waschküche - gemeinsame Terrasse - schöner gemeinsamer Garten - Innenlage (Parkplatz) SOFORT VERFÜGBAR
10

Wohnung zu vermieten in LUXEMBOURG-CESSANGE 1DKG1

2 000 
86 m²
2 Zimmer
1
2
Nur wenige Minuten von Luxemburg-Stadt entfernt, entdecken Sie wunderschöne neue Apartments. (1. Vermietung) Sie profitieren daher von allen Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe sowie der Bushaltestelle. Die Apartments sind sehr hell und bieten einen herrlichen Blick über die Wiesen nach hinten. 1. Stock - 2 Schlafzimmer - Badezimmer - Separate Toilette - Lagerraum - große Terrasse - bleibe - ausgestattete Küche - Keller - Innenraum (Parkplatz) - Aussenstellplatz SOFORT VERFÜGBAR
9

Wohnung zu vermieten in LUXEMBOURG-CESSANGE 1DKFS

1 800 
83 m²
2 Zimmer
1
2
Nur wenige Minuten von Luxemburg-Stadt entfernt, entdecken Sie wunderschöne neue Apartments. (1. Vermietung) Sie profitieren daher von allen Annehmlichkeiten in der Nähe sowie der Bushaltestelle. Die Apartments sind sehr hell und bieten einen herrlichen Blick über die Wiesen nach hinten. 2. Stock - 2 Schlafzimmer - Badezimmer - Separate Toilette - Lagerraum - bleibe - ausgestattete Küche - Keller - Innenlage (Parkplatz) - Aussenstellplatz SOFORT VERFÜGBAR
360° 30

Wohnung zu verkaufen in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH 14ZA0

1 047 000 
108 m²
3 Zimmer
1
A 200m du nouveau quartier résidentiel de la Clôche d'Or, venez découvrir un superbe appartement, d'une luminosité exceptionnelle. L'emplacement unique de ce bien vous permettra de profiter de la proximités des commerces, des transports en commun, ainsi que l'accès facile aux axes autoroutiers. A saisir très vite! - hall - living - cuisine équipée - salle de bain - WC sép. - 3 chambres à coucher - 2 balcons - cave - emplacement intérieur Les frais d'intermédiaire sont payables par le vendeur. Disponibilité: immédiate
7

Büro zu vermieten in LUXEMBOURG-BELAIR Y167

1 300 
26 m²
1
Mehrere Büros zu vermieten (Winston Churchill Square), 5 Minuten zu Fuß von dem Zentrum 26 m2 im 3. Stock mit Aufzug MÖBLIERT - 1 großes Büro - 1 Lokal Archiv - ein Außenstellplatz FREI Agenturprovision (1 Monatsmiete + 17 % TVA) zahlbar vom Mieter Mietgarantie: 2 Monatsmieten
Exklusivität
21

Wohnung zu vermieten in MAMER RO8J

1 650 
114.5 m²
2 Zimmer
1
2
Sehr schönes DUPLEX im 2. und 3. Stock - 114,50 m2 - sehr gut gelegen - in der Nähe des BAHNHOFS-SCHOOL-SHOPS - luxuriöses Finish - Halle mit Garderobe - Separates WC - Wohnzimmer 32 m2 - ausgestattete Küche - Balkon von 6 m2 - Badezimmer mit Badewanne-Dusche-WC-2 Waschbecken - 2 Schlafzimmer - Keller - Innenstellplatz für 2 Autos FREI 1/3/2021

Anbieter Kontaktieren

Bitte wählen Sie das Design, das am besten zu Ihre Anzeige passt.

Unsere Kontakte
HAUPTADRESSE :

194 route d'Esch 1471 Luxembourg Luxembourg

Öffnungszeiten:

Wochentage:

von 9 bis

Samstag:

nach Terminabsprache