Housing prices in the Capellen province

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the province of Capellen. The reference period is October 2022.

sale

8,637 €/m²

from € 6,456 €/m² to € 10,442 €/m²

rent

19.77 €/m²

from € 13.28 €/m² to € 21.98 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in the province of Capellen

The following graphs show price trends over time for all types of residential real estate in the province of Capellen, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In October 2022 for residential properties for sale, was asked an average of € 8,637 per square meter, with a decrease of 0.38% compared to October 2021 (8,670 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the province of Capellen has reached its peak in the month of July 2022, with a value of € 9,319 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was December 2020: for a property for sale was asked an average of € 7,191 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In October 2022 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 19.77 per month per square meter, with an increase of 3.35% compared to October 2021 (€ 19.13 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the province of Capellen has reached its peak in the month of July 2022, with a value of € 20.13 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was December 2020: for a rental property, was asked an average of € 18.13 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the municipalities in the province of Capellen

During October 2022, the asking price for properties for sale in the province of Capellen was highest in the municipality of Kopstal, with € 10,442 per square meter. On the opposite, the lowest price was in the municipality of Habscht, with an average of € 6,456 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in the province of Capellen was highest in the municipality of Kopstal, with € 21.98 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the municipality of Garnich with an average of € 13.28 per month per square meter.

MunicipalitiesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Dippach7,83419.73
Garnich7,59213.28
Habscht6,45616.29
Käerjeng8,31317.23
Kehlen9,26518.43
Koerich6,96018.58
Kopstal10,44221.98
Mamer9,94521.81
Steinfort7,95520.07

Immobilienangebote in der Provinz Capellen

Die Karte zeigt durchschnittliche Wohnimmobilienpreise in der Provinz von Capellen. Der Referenzzeitraum ist Oktober 2022.

Verkauf

8.637 €/m²

von € 6.456 €/m² bis € 10.442 €/m²

Miete

19,77 €/m²

von € 13,28 €/m² bis € 21,98 €/m²

Oder vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung einer Immobilienagentur

Agentur suchen

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in der Provinz von Capellen

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in der Provinz von Capellen, sowohl zum Verkauf als auch zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Oktober 2022 wurden für Verkaufsobjekte ein Duchschnittspreis von € 8.637 pro Quadratmeter angefragt, mit einer Verminderung von 3,94% im Vergleich zu November 2021 (8.991 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren hatte der Durchschnittspreis in der Provinz von Capellen seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Juli 2022" mit einem Wert von € 9.319 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Januar 2021: Für eine Immobilie zum Verkauf wurde ein durchschnittlicher Preis von € 7.406 pro Quadratmeter angefragt.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Provinz von Capellen seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Juli 2022 mit einem Wert von € 20,13 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Februar 2021: Für Mietobjekte wurde ein Durschnittspreis von € 18,26 pro Monat und Quadratmeter angefragt.

Quadratmeterpreise der Gemeinden in der Provinz von Capellen

Im Oktober 2022 war der Angebotspreis für Immobilien zum Verkauf in der Provinz von Capellen am höchsten in der Gemeinde von Kopstal, mit € 10.442 pro Quadratmeter. Dagegen befand sich der niedrigste Preis in der Gemeinde von Habscht, mit einem Durchschnitt von € 6.456 pro Quadratmeter.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien in der Provinz von Capellen am höchsten in der Gemeinde von Kopstal, mit € 21,98 pro Quadratmeter pro Monat. Der niedrigste Preis hingegen befand sich in der Gemeinde von Garnich mit einem Durschschnitt von € 13,28 pro Monat, pro Quadratmeter.

GemeindenVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Dippach7.83419,73
Garnich7.59213,28
Habscht6.45616,29
Käerjeng8.31317,23
Kehlen9.26518,43
Koerich6.96018,58
Kopstal10.44221,98
Mamer9.94521,81
Steinfort7.95520,07