Housing prices in the municipality of Käerjeng

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the municipality of Käerjeng. The reference period is January 2024.

sale

7,549 €/m²

from 5,677 €/m² to 7,925 €/m²

rent

19.73 €/m²

from 15.21 €/m² to 20.34 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in Käerjeng

The following charts show price trends over time for all types of residential property in Käerjeng, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In January 2024 for residential properties for sale was asked an average of € 7,549 per square meter, with a decrease of 10.09% compared to January 2023 (8,396 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Käerjeng municipality reached its peak in July 2022, with a value of € 8,514 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was June 2022: for a property for sale was asked an average of € 7,434 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In January 2024 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 19.73 per month per square meter, with an increase of 13.20% compared to January 2023 (€ 17.43 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Käerjeng municipality reached its peak in September 2023, with a value of € 21.33 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was December 2022: for a rental property was asked an average of € 17.17 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the zones in Käerjeng

During January 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in Käerjeng was highest in the Hautcharage area, with € 7,925 per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Fingig area, with an average of € 5,677 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in Käerjeng was highest in the Hautcharage area, with € 20.34 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Clemency area, with an average of € 15.21 per month per square meter.

ZonesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Bascharage7,32620.08
Clemency5,97115.21
Fingig5,677-
Hautcharage7,92520.34
Linger6,80617.5
Socio-demographic data in the municipality of Käerjeng

The following charts show information about the real estate property of the municipality of Käerjeng and a summary of the demographic and socio-economic aspects that characterize its resident population, consisting of 10,517 inhabitants.

Immobilienangebote in der Stadt Käerjeng

Die Karte zeigt durchschnittliche Wohnimmobilienpreise in der Komune von Käerjeng. Der Referenzzeitraum ist Januar 2024.

Verkauf

7.549 €/m²

von 5.677 €/m² bis 7.925 €/m²

Miete

19,73 €/m²

von 15,21 €/m² bis 20,34 €/m²

Oder vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung einer Immobilienagentur

Agentur suchen

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in Käerjeng

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in Käerjeng, sowohl für Immobilien zum Verkauf als auch Immobilien zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 7.549 pro Quadratmeter mit einer Verminderung von 10,09% im Vergleich zu Januar 2023 (8.396 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Käerjeng seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Juli 2022 mit einem Wert von € 8.514 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Juni 2022: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 7.434 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Januar 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 19,73 pro Quadratmeter mit einem Wachstum von 13,20% im Vergleich zu Januar 2023 (€ 17,43 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Käerjeng seinen Höhepunkt im Monat September 2023 mit einem Wert von € 21,33 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Dezember 2022: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 17,17 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Quadratmeterpreise im Gebiet von Käerjeng

Im Januar 2024 war der Angebotspreis für Immobilien zum Verkauf in Käerjeng am höchsten in der Hautcharage Gegend, mit € 7.925 pro Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis hingegen lag in der Fingig Gegend, mit einem Durchschnitt von € 5.677 pro Quadratmeter.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien in Käerjeng am höchsten in derHautcharage Gegend, mit € 20,34 pro Monat und Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis dagegen, lag in der Clemency Gegend mit einem Durchschnitt von € 15,21 pro Quadratmeter und Monat.

GebieteVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Bascharage7.32620,08
Clemency5.97115,21
Fingig5.677-
Hautcharage7.92520,34
Linger6.80617,5
Soziale und demographische Informationen zur Stadt Käerjeng

Das folgende Chart zeigt Informationen zum Immobilienbesitz der Stadt Käerjeng und eine Übersicht der sozial-demographischen Aspekte, die hre Einwohner charakterisieren, umfasst 10.517 Einwohner.