Laforêt Luxembourg

155 Listings

ZARE Ouest N°22 , 4384 Mondercange
map
icona zoom mappa

155 Listings
  • Filter
  • Photo - Single-family detached house 392 m², Cosnes-et-Romain
    25

    Single-family detached house 392 m², Cosnes-et-Romain

    • € 1.349.000
    • 5+
      rooms
    • 392 m2
      surface
    • 3
      bathrooms
  • Photo - 2-room flat ground floor, Villerupt
    10

    2-room flat ground floor, Villerupt

    • € 229.500
    • 2
      rooms
    • 121 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
    • T
      floor
  • Terreno Vendita Piennes
    5
  • 11

    2-room flat excellent condition, ground floor, Pétange, Pétange

    • € 585.000
    • 2
      rooms
    • 82 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
    • T
      floor

    LAFORET Premium Differdange offers you exclusively, for sale, this beautiful renovated apartment of approximately 82 m² in a 3-unit joint ownership at low charges. You can see the video of the apartment on youtube, copy / paste the link below: https://youtu.be/uXZNArz3LgU This apartment consists of: - a large renovated living room of 22.57 m² - an equipped and separate kitchen of 12 m² - a 9.34 m² bathroom, completely refurbished with quality materials, including a large basin, a suspended toilet and its hand basin, an Italian shower with its glass wall, a heated towel rail - a large bedroom with a walk-in closet running the length of the bedroom, - a large bedroom with fitted wardrobes running the length of the bedroom The apartment has a terrace of 12.32 m², as well as a cellar and a common laundry room. Triple glazing with electric shutters Quiet residence Very bright apartment No work needed To visit the apartment or for more information, contact Mr HUBERT Vincent on his mobile phone at 661 525 688 Sale Details - VAT charged: 17.00% Reference agence: LU:3718780K201xb65bd089-3dae-11ec-852e-42010a840a1

  • 12

    Single-family detached house 130 m², Schifflange, Schifflange

    • € 780.000
    • 3
      rooms
    • 130 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
  • 10
  • 19

    Single-family detached house 120 m², excellent condition, Fontoy

    • € 365.000
    • 3
      rooms
    • 120 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
  • 11

    3-room flat excellent condition, second floor, Crusnes

    • € 295.000
    • 3
      rooms
    • 147 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
    • 2
      floor
  • 12

    Single-family detached house 130 m², Schifflange, Schifflange

    • € 780.000
    • 3
      rooms
    • 130 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
  • 10

    Single-family detached house 180 m², Thil

    • € 650.000
    • 3
      rooms
    • 180 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
  • 13

    Duplex for sale, Dudelange

    • € 790.000
    • 3
      rooms
    • 106 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms

    Lafôret Premium Differdange, presents for sale this superb, very bright duplex of approximately 105 m², 3 bedrooms, with a balcony, a large garage, a laundry room and a cellar in a condominium of 4 units. You can watch the duplex video by copying and pasting the link below: https://youtu.be/XSjKi215U6g On the ground floor of the duplex, we find: - an entrance hall, - a separate kitchen, equipped: hob, extractor, oven, dishwasher, with access to the balcony, - the dining room / living room of 24 m², - bedroom 1 of 12 m² - bedroom 2 of 11 m², - a separate toilet, suspended with washbasin, - a laundry area, - a bathroom with large sink, suspended toilet, Italian shower and electric towel dryer. On the 1st floor of the duplex, we find: - the 3rd bedroom in a large mezzanine of 30 m², very bright, with 3 large skylights and parquet flooring, ideal for a teenager's bedroom. we can consider other allocations to this room such as a space for teleworking, a playroom for children, a cinema room, ....... . It also has a large garage of 45 m² to park 2 vehicles and a parking space in front of the garage. a private cellar is included with the duplex. It is located in a quiet area of ​​Dudelange, close to public transport and all amenities. Energy pass: Energy: E GHG (Greenhouse Gas): E Triple glazing To make a visit or obtain more information, contact Mr HUBERT Vincent: - at 661.525.688 or on whatsapp at 661.525.688 - at 691.629.273 - at the agency on 24 558 358 - by email: differdange@laforet.lu - on our facebook and messeenger: Laforet Differdange Sale Details - VAT charged: 17.00% - Thermal protection class: E Reference agence: LU:3718780K204xba009d11-aa9d-11ec-83ad-42010a840a1

  • 10

    2-room flat excellent condition, first floor, Beggen, Luxembourg

    • € 970.000
    • 2
      rooms
    • 87 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
    • 1
      floor

    Laforêt Differdange presents for sale, in Luxembourg-Beggen, this beautiful bright apartment, renovated in 2019, of 87 m² with 2 bedrooms, a kitchen, a living room of 32 m², a terrace of 55 m², a laundry room, a garage, and a cellar. The apartment is on the 1st floor of a residence of 10 units, close to the city center and the kirchberg district and all amenities. The apartment consists of : - an entrance hall - a large living room of 32 m² : dining/living room giving access to the terrace by a double door window - an equipped kitchen, independent giving access to the terrace by a door window - a bedroom of 15m², with a dressing - a bedroom of 15m² with its shower room and a suspended toilet - a bathroom - a separate toilet, suspended, with hand wash basin - an individual closed garage with water and electricity - a private laundry room - a large private cellar - a private terrace of 55 m², sunny all day long, covered with concrete slab and secured by metal balustrades with a medium sized fence for more security for the children Additional information: - parquet floor in the whole apartment - double glazing - condominium fees : 250 €/month To make a visit or obtain more information, Contact Mr HUBERT Vincent : - on whatsapp at 661.525.688 or 691.629.273 - at the agency at 24 558 358 - by mail : differdange@laforet.lu - on our facebook and messeenger : Laforet Differdange Sale Details - Agency fees at the expense: Not communicated - Thermal protection class: E Reference agence: 3718780-861181

  • 14

    Single-family detached house 171 m², Al, Esch, Esch-sur-Alzette

    • € 880.000
    • 4
      rooms
    • 171 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
  • 10

    Single-family detached house 130 m², Niederkorn, Differdange

    • € 599.000
    • 4
      rooms
    • 130 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms

    The agency LAFORET Bascharage Jérôme THOMANN is pleased to propose you in EXCLUSIVITY this house with high potential in the Rue de l'Eglise in Niederkorn, commune of Differdange. Located in a quiet street (no exit) and close to all amenities, it is composed as follows: Ground floor- entrance hall, equipped kitchen, living room, access to terrace 1 floor - night hall, two bedrooms and bathroom 2 floor - night hall; two bedrooms to renovate Basement - With 30,5 m2 including laundry, boiler room and cellar Good to know : - granite floors and tiles - granite staircase - oil-fired boiler - PVC double glazed windows - barbecue area - Adjacent terrace - Attic can be converted into 2 additional bedrooms For further information you can contact our real estate agent Mr. Jerome Thomann at : 621 782 030 We are all looking for a real estate agent to trust and we keep that promise! Fees 3%+VAT - Sellers charge CPE - F / I Sale Details - Agency fees at the expense: Not communicated Reference agence: 3718780-861842

  • 13
    new

    Single-family detached house 210 m², Herserange

    • € 249.000
    • 5
      rooms
    • 210 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms

    LAFORET BASCHARAGE in collaboration with LAFO-IMMO FRANCE, Maxime SANTERRE offers you in exclusivity a house for sale in the commune of Herserange. (France) -5 minutes from Luxembourg- With a large surface of more than 210 m², arrange the property according to your own tastes, very strong potential of refreshment / renovations, very healthy house (put in the electric standards made, heat pump De Dietrich new installed), massive parquet floor of origin, double glazing. It is composed as follows: GROUND FLOOR: Local of about 75m² with shed at the back. On the 1st floor: 1 large living room 1 big bedroom 1 bathroom 1 separate toilet 1 kitchen On the 2nd floor : 4 large bedrooms 1 room with stairs leading to the attic. In the basement: On 75 m² approximately, storage space, storage space, water supply for laundry room. Heat pump and hot water balloon DE DIETRICH last cries. Possibility to convert the cellar into a double garage for example (authorization from the town hall obtained). For more information, contact your agent Maxime SANTERRE at (+352) 621 195 501 or msanterre@laforet.lu ECD : D / B (carried out before installation of the heat pump worth 28 000 €, invoice in support). Fees charged by the sellers. Sale Details - Agency fees at the expense: Not communicated - Thermal protection class: B Reference agence: 3718780-861870

  • 10

    Single-family detached house 100 m², excellent condition, Herserange

    • € 189.000
    • 2
      rooms
    • 100 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms

    Laforêt Pétange offers for sale a pretty semi-detached house in the town of Herserange. Located close to all amenities (schools, shop, doctor...) and 5 minutes from Rodange. The house is composed as follows: Ground floor: - Living room/living room - Equipped and open kitchen Lower level: - Walk-in shower room - Separate toilet - Laundry/boiler room - Veranda with garden access 1st floor: - 2 bedrooms, one with access to the converted attic The house is in good condition, some furniture may remain in the property. Possibility to park on the sidewalk in front of the house. DPE in progress. For all information, or a possible visit, contact Mr. Palmucci at +352 691 105 887. Sale Details - Fees payable: Not disclosed Agency reference: 3718780-861773--848a60b47025ccdfe082287669bace00!

  • 10

    3-room flat excellent condition, ground floor, Kayl, Kayl

    • € 700.000
    • 3
      rooms
    • 89 m2
      surface
    • 2
      bathrooms
    • T
      floor
  • 10
    new

    2-room flat excellent condition, second floor, Chenières

    • € 179.000
    • 2
      rooms
    • 75 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
    • 2
      floor
  • 9

    Single-family detached house 154 m², Montigny-sur-Chiers

    • € 490.000
    • 4
      rooms
    • 154 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
  • 13
  • 13

    Single-family detached house 135 m², excellent condition, Mexy

    • € 415.000
    • 3
      rooms
    • 135 m2
      surface
    • 2
      bathrooms
  • 7

    2-room flat excellent condition, ground floor, Moyeuvre-Grande

    • € 72.000
    • 2
      rooms
    • 56 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
    • T
      floor
  • 9

    Single-family detached house 480 m², excellent condition, Baslieux

    • € 895.000
    • 5+
      rooms
    • 480 m2
      surface
    • 3+
      bathrooms
  • 9

    2-room flat excellent condition, first floor, Beggen, Luxembourg

    • € 970.000
    • 2
      rooms
    • 87 m2
      surface
    • 1
      bathrooms
    • 1
      floor

    Laforêt Differdange presents for sale, in Luxembourg-Beggen, this beautiful bright apartment, renovated in 2019, of 87 m² with 2 bedrooms, a kitchen, a living room of 32 m², a terrace of 55 m², a laundry room, a garage, and a cellar. The apartment is on the 1st floor of a residence of 10 units, close to the city center and the kirchberg district and all amenities. The apartment consists of : - an entrance hall - a large living room of 32 m² : dining/living room giving access to the terrace by a double door window - an equipped kitchen, independent giving access to the terrace by a door window - a bedroom of 15m², with a dressing - a bedroom of 15m² with its shower room and a suspended toilet - a bathroom - a separate toilet, suspended, with hand wash basin - an individual closed garage with water and electricity - a private laundry room - a large private cellar - a private terrace of 55 m², sunny all day long, covered with concrete slab and secured by metal balustrades with a medium sized fence for more security for the children Additional information: - parquet floor in the whole apartment - double glazing - condominium fees : 250 €/month To make a visit or obtain more information, Contact Mr HUBERT Vincent : - on whatsapp at 661.525.688 or 691.629.273 - at the agency at 24 558 358 - by mail : differdange@laforet.lu - on our facebook and messeenger : Laforet Differdange Sale Details - Agency fees at the expense: Not communicated - Thermal protection class: E Reference agence: LU:3718780K201xba151a9b-aa9b-11ec-83ad-42010a840a1

  • 9

    Single-family detached house 195 m², Kayl, Kayl

    • € 1.580.000
    • 5
      rooms
    • 195 m2
      surface
    • 3
      bathrooms

    NEW EXCLUSIVE ! Laforet BASCHARAGE MAGNIFICENT STANDING HOUSE, 195 m² livable, free of 3 sides to KAYL year 2020 : (CPE AAA) ---- LINK VIRTUAL VISIT ON DEMAND --- -------LINK VIDEO PRESENTATION ------ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ug3HMv_aAo8&t=35s GROUND FLOOR : - High end equipped kitchen open on living room - Double garage - Cellar, hall, separate toilet - Terrace, garden without opposite FLOOR 1 : - a master suite of 30.11m² with dressing room and shower room + bathtub with private terrace. - 2 bedrooms, one with private terrace - 2nd shower room FLOOR 2 : - 2 bedrooms - shower room - storage room - 3rd shower room With many quality options : - central vacuum cleaner - solar panels - alarm system - double flow ventilation - low condensation boiler - triple glazing - pergola Built with excellent quality materials, the residence is designed to offer you living rooms with beautiful volumes and lots of light thanks to the many bay windows. Selling price: 1 580 000 € F.A.I Fees 3%+VAT at sellers charge, included in the selling price. For more information contact Stéphanie FLORIO at (+352) 621 519 751 or by mail sflorio@laforet.lu Sale Details - Agency fees at the expense: Not communicated - Thermal protection class: A Reference agence: 3718780-861706

 call message
close

Call the advertiser

 +352 66155 5360

Laforêt Luxembourg

154 Anzeigen

ZARE Ouest N°22 , 4384 Mondercange
map
icona zoom mappa

154 Anzeigen
  • Filter
  • Foto - Einfamilienhaus 392 m², Cosnes-et-Romain
    25

    Einfamilienhaus 392 m², Cosnes-et-Romain

    • € 1.349.000
    • 5+
      Zimmer
    • 392 m2
      Fläche
    • 3
      Badezimmer
  • Terreno Vendita Piennes
    5
  • Foto - Einfamilienhaus 130 m², Schifflange, Schifflange
    12

    Einfamilienhaus 130 m², Schifflange, Schifflange

    • € 780.000
    • 3
      Zimmer
    • 130 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
  • 11

    Zweizimmerwohnung ausgezeichneter Zustand, Erdgeschoss, Pétange, Pétange

    • € 585.000
    • 2
      Zimmer
    • 82 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
    • T
      Etage

    LAFORET Premium Differdingen bietet Ihnen exklusiv diese schöne renovierte Wohnung von ca. 82 m² in 3-Wohngemeinschaft zu günstigen Preisen zum Verkauf an. Sie können das Video der Wohnung auf Youtube sehen, kopieren / fügen Sie den folgenden Link ein: https://youtu.be/uXZNArz3LgU Diese Wohnung besteht aus: - ein großes renoviertes Wohnzimmer von 22,57 m² - eine ausgestattete und separate Küche von 12 m² - ein 9,34 m² großes Badezimmer, komplett mit hochwertigen Materialien renoviert, darunter ein großes Waschbecken, ein hängendes WC und sein Handwaschbecken, eine italienische Dusche mit Glaswand, ein beheizter Handtuchhalter - ein großes Schlafzimmer mit einem begehbaren Kleiderschrank über die gesamte Länge des Schlafzimmers, - ein großes Schlafzimmer mit Einbauschränken über die gesamte Länge des Schlafzimmers Die Wohnung verfügt über eine Terrasse von 12,32 m², sowie einen Keller und eine gemeinsame Waschküche. Dreifachverglasung mit elektrischen Rollläden Ruhige Residenz Sehr helle Wohnung Keine Arbeit erforderlich Um die Wohnung zu besichtigen oder weitere Informationen zu erhalten, kontaktieren Sie Herrn HUBERT Vincent auf seinem Mobiltelefon unter 661 525 688 Sale Details - Verrechnete Mehrwertsteuer: 17.00% Reference agence: LU:3718780K201xb65bd089-3dae-11ec-852e-42010a840a1

  • 10

    Mehrfamilienhaus 98 m², ausgezeichneter Zustand, Morfontaine

    • € 250.000
    • 4
      Zimmer
    • 98 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
  • 19

    Einfamilienhaus 120 m², ausgezeichneter Zustand, Fontoy

    • € 365.000
    • 3
      Zimmer
    • 120 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
  • 11

    Dreizimmerwohnung ausgezeichneter Zustand, zweite Etage, Crusnes

    • € 295.000
    • 3
      Zimmer
    • 147 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
    • 2
      Etage
  • 12

    Einfamilienhaus 130 m², Schifflange, Schifflange

    • € 780.000
    • 3
      Zimmer
    • 130 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
  • 13

    Duplexapartment zu verkaufen, Dudelange

    • € 790.000
    • 3
      Zimmer
    • 106 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer

    Lafôret Premium Differdange präsentiert diese hervorragende, sehr helle Maisonette von ca. 105 m², 3 Schlafzimmern, einem Balkon, einer großen Garage, einer Waschküche und einem Keller in einer Wohnanlage mit 4 Einheiten. Sie können das Duplex-Video ansehen, indem Sie den folgenden Link kopieren und einfügen: https://youtu.be/XSjKi215U6g Im Erdgeschoss des Duplex finden wir: - eine Eingangshalle, - eine separate Küche, ausgestattet mit Herd, Dunstabzugshaube, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, mit Zugang zum Balkon, - das Esszimmer / Wohnzimmer von 24 m², - Schlafzimmer 1 von 12 m² - Schlafzimmer 2 von 11 m², - eine separate Toilette, aufgehängt mit Waschbecken, - eine Waschküche, - ein Badezimmer mit großem Waschbecken, Hängetoilette, italienischer Dusche und elektrischem Handtuchtrockner. Im 1. Stock des Duplex finden wir: - das 3. Schlafzimmer in einem großen Zwischengeschoss von 30 m², sehr hell, mit 3 großen Oberlichtern und Parkettboden, ideal für ein Jugendzimmer. Wir können andere Zuordnungen zu diesem Raum in Betracht ziehen, wie z. B. einen Raum für Telearbeit, ein Spielzimmer für Kinder, einen Kinoraum, ....... . Es hat auch eine große Garage von 45 m² zum Abstellen von 2 Fahrzeugen und einen Parkplatz vor der Garage. ein privater keller ist mit dem duplex enthalten. Es liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend von Dudelange, in der Nähe von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und allen Annehmlichkeiten. Energieausweis: Energie: E THG (Treibhausgas): E Dreifachverglasung Für einen Besuch oder weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an Herrn HUBERT Vincent: - unter 661.525.688 oder auf WhatsApp unter 661.525.688 - unter 691.629.273 - in der Agentur unter 24 558 358 - per E-Mail: differentange@laforet.lu - auf unserem facebook und messeenger: Laforet Differdange Sale Details - Verrechnete Mehrwertsteuer: 17.00% - Wärmeschutzklasse: E Reference agence: LU:3718780K204xba009d11-aa9d-11ec-83ad-42010a840a1

  • 10

    Einfamilienhaus 180 m², Thil

    • € 650.000
    • 3
      Zimmer
    • 180 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
  • 14

    Einfamilienhaus 171 m², Al, Esch, Esch-sur-Alzette

    • € 880.000
    • 4
      Zimmer
    • 171 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
  • 10

    Zweizimmerwohnung ausgezeichneter Zustand, erste Etage, Beggen, Luxemburg

    • € 970.000
    • 2
      Zimmer
    • 87 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
    • 1
      Etage

    Laforêt Differdange präsentiert Ihnen zum Verkauf, in Luxemburg-Beggen, diese wunderschöne helle Wohnung, renoviert im Jahr 2019, 87 m² mit 2 Schlafzimmern, einer Einbauküche, einem Wohnraum von 32 m², einer Terrasse von 55 m² , einer Waschküche, einer Garage und einem Keller. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 1. Stock einer Residenz mit 10 Einheiten, nahe dem Stadtzentrum und dem Viertel Kirchberg und allen Annehmlichkeiten. Die Wohnung besteht aus: - einem Eingangsbereich - einem großen Wohnraum von 32 m²: Ess-/Wohnzimmer mit Zugang zur Terrasse durch eine doppelte Fenstertür. - einer separaten Einbauküche mit Zugang zur Terrasse durch eine Fenstertür - d'une chambre de 15m², avec un dressing - d-ein Schlafzimmer von 15m² mit seinem Duschbad und einer Hängetoilette - ein Badezimmer - eine separate, hängende Toilette mit Handwaschbecken - eine geschlossene Einzelgarage mit Wasser und Strom - eine private Waschküche - einen großen privaten Keller - eine private Terrasse von 55 m², den ganzen Tag über sonnig, mit Betonplatten bedeckt und mit Metallgeländern und einem Gitter mit mittleren Fliesen für mehr Sicherheit für Kinder gesichert Zusätzliche Informationen: - Parkettboden in der gesamten Wohnung - Doppelverglasung - Eigentümergemeinschaftsgebühren: 250 €/Monat Um eine Besichtigung zu machen oder weitere Informationen zu erhalten, Kontaktieren Sie Herrn HUBERT Vincent : - auf Whatsapp unter 661.525.688 oder 691.629.273 - in der Agentur unter 24 558 358 - per E-Mail: differdange@laforet.lu - auf unserem facebook und messeenger : Laforet Differdange Sale Details - Agenturgebühren auf Kosten von: Nicht mitgeteilt - Wärmeschutzklasse: E Reference agence: 3718780-861181

  • 13

    Einfamilienhaus 187 m², ausgezeichneter Zustand, Mont-Saint-Martin

    • € 389.000
    • 4
      Zimmer
    • 187 m2
      Fläche
    • 3
      Badezimmer
  • 9

    Einfamilienhaus 154 m², Montigny-sur-Chiers

    • € 490.000
    • 4
      Zimmer
    • 154 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
  • 13

    Einfamilienhaus 135 m², ausgezeichneter Zustand, Mexy

    • € 415.000
    • 3
      Zimmer
    • 135 m2
      Fläche
    • 2
      Badezimmer
  • 10

    Einfamilienhaus 100 m², ausgezeichneter Zustand, Herserange

    • € 199.000
    • 3
      Zimmer
    • 100 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
  • 10

    Dreizimmerwohnung ausgezeichneter Zustand, Erdgeschoss, Kayl, Kayl

    • € 700.000
    • 3
      Zimmer
    • 89 m2
      Fläche
    • 2
      Badezimmer
    • T
      Etage
  • 9

    Zweizimmerwohnung ausgezeichneter Zustand, erste Etage, Beggen, Luxemburg

    • € 970.000
    • 2
      Zimmer
    • 87 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
    • 1
      Etage

    Laforêt Differdange präsentiert Ihnen zum Verkauf, in Luxemburg-Beggen, diese wunderschöne helle Wohnung, renoviert im Jahr 2019, 87 m² mit 2 Schlafzimmern, einer Einbauküche, einem Wohnraum von 32 m², einer Terrasse von 55 m² , einer Waschküche, einer Garage und einem Keller. Die Wohnung befindet sich im 1. Stock einer Residenz mit 10 Einheiten, nahe dem Stadtzentrum und dem Viertel Kirchberg und allen Annehmlichkeiten. Die Wohnung besteht aus: - einem Eingangsbereich - einem großen Wohnraum von 32 m²: Ess-/Wohnzimmer mit Zugang zur Terrasse durch eine doppelte Fenstertür. - einer separaten Einbauküche mit Zugang zur Terrasse durch eine Fenstertür - d'une chambre de 15m², avec un dressing - d-ein Schlafzimmer von 15m² mit seinem Duschbad und einer Hängetoilette - ein Badezimmer - eine separate, hängende Toilette mit Handwaschbecken - eine geschlossene Einzelgarage mit Wasser und Strom - eine private Waschküche - einen großen privaten Keller - eine private Terrasse von 55 m², den ganzen Tag über sonnig, mit Betonplatten bedeckt und mit Metallgeländern und einem Gitter mit mittleren Fliesen für mehr Sicherheit für Kinder gesichert Zusätzliche Informationen: - Parkettboden in der gesamten Wohnung - Doppelverglasung - Eigentümergemeinschaftsgebühren: 250 €/Monat Um eine Besichtigung zu machen oder weitere Informationen zu erhalten, Kontaktieren Sie Herrn HUBERT Vincent : - auf Whatsapp unter 661.525.688 oder 691.629.273 - in der Agentur unter 24 558 358 - per E-Mail: differdange@laforet.lu - auf unserem facebook und messeenger : Laforet Differdange Sale Details - Agenturgebühren auf Kosten von: Nicht mitgeteilt - Wärmeschutzklasse: E Reference agence: LU:3718780K201xba151a9b-aa9b-11ec-83ad-42010a840a1

  • 7

    Zweizimmerwohnung ausgezeichneter Zustand, Erdgeschoss, Moyeuvre-Grande

    • € 72.000
    • 2
      Zimmer
    • 56 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
    • T
      Etage
  • 9

    Einfamilienhaus 195 m², Kayl, Kayl

    • € 1.580.000
    • 5
      Zimmer
    • 195 m2
      Fläche
    • 3
      Badezimmer

    NEUES EXKLUSIVES ANGEBOT! Laforet BASCHARAGE MAGNIFIQUE MAISON DE STANDING, 195 m² Wohnfläche, frei von 3 Seiten in KAYL Jahr 2020: (CPE AAA) -------LINK PRÄSENTATIONSVIDEO ------ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ug3HMv_aAo8&t=35s ERDGESCHOSS: - Hochwertige Einbauküche, offen zum Wohnzimmer. - Doppelgarage - Keller, Flur, separates WC - Terrasse , Garten ohne vis-à-vis ETAGE 1 : - Eine 30.11m² große Mastersuite mit Ankleidezimmer und Duschbad + Badewanne mit eigener Terrasse. - 2 Schlafzimmer, eines davon mit eigener Terrasse. - 2. Duschbad ETAGE 2: - 2 Schlafzimmer - Duschraum - Abstellraum Vorratskammer - 3. Duschraum Mit vielen hochwertigen Extras : - Zentralstaubsauger - Sonnenkollektoren - Alarmanlage - doppelflutige Belüftung - Niedrigkondensationskessel - integrale Dreifachverglasung - Pergola Die Residenz wurde mit Materialien von ausgezeichneter Qualität gebaut und ist so konzipiert, dass sie Ihnen Wohnräume mit schönen Volumen und viel Helligkeit dank der zahlreichen Fenster bietet. Verkaufspreis: 1.580.000 € F.A.I. Honorar 3%+MwSt. zu Lasten der Verkäufer, im Verkaufspreis enthalten. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte Stephanie FLORIO unter (+352) 621 519 751 oder per E-Mail sflorio@laforet.lu Sale Details - Agenturgebühren auf Kosten von: Nicht mitgeteilt - Wärmeschutzklasse: A Reference agence: 3718780-861706

  • 9

    Einfamilienhaus 480 m², ausgezeichneter Zustand, Baslieux

    • € 895.000
    • 5+
      Zimmer
    • 480 m2
      Fläche
    • 3+
      Badezimmer
  • 11

    Einfamilienhaus 110 m², Athus, Guerlange, Aubange

    • € 355.000
    • 3
      Zimmer
    • 110 m2
      Fläche
    • 1
      Badezimmer
  • 72

    Einfamilienhaus 175 m², Marsilly

    • € 575.000
    • 4
      Zimmer
    • 175 m2
      Fläche
    • 2
      Badezimmer
  • 11

    Einfamilienhaus 200 m², Haucourt-Moulaine

    • € 695.000
    • 3
      Zimmer
    • 200 m2
      Fläche
    • 2
      Badezimmer

    LAFORET BASCHARAGE - In Partnerschaft mit LAFO-IMMO FRANCE, Spezialist für Immobilien an den drei Grenzen, Herr Yan De La Chaise, bietet Ihnen ein wunderschönes, seltenes und ideal gelegenes ebenerdiges Haus mit einer Wohnfläche von 200 m². Das Haus liegt in der Gemeinde Haucourt in Frankreich und ist auf einem 25 Ar großen Grundstück mit Bäumen gebaut. Es befindet sich in einer wahren Oase der Ruhe, da es in einem Bereich ohne Durchgangsverkehr am Ende einer Sackgasse liegt und dennoch nur zehn Minuten von Luxemburg entfernt ist. Das Haus wurde 2003 mit hochwertigen Materialien und einer verstärkten Isolierung gebaut und setzt sich wie folgt zusammen: - 1 große gepflasterte Einfahrt zwischen dem Rand des Grundstücks und dem Eingang - 1 große, komplett offene Wohnküche (65m²), die auf eine verglaste Erweiterung mit Blick auf das riesige Grundstück hinter dem Anwesen führt. - 1 Flur, der zu den Schlafzimmern und einem separaten WC führt. - 1 Badezimmer mit Badewanne + Dusche + 2 separaten Waschbecken. - 1 erstes geräumiges Schlafzimmer von 15 m². - 2. geräumiges Schlafzimmer von 15 m². - Mastersuite von 40 m² - klimatisiert - in einem charmanten Cocooning-Bereich, mit italienischer Dusche und WC. - Eine Doppelgarage - Ein Dachboden, der über der Garage liegt und als Lagerfläche dient. Auf der Rückseite profitieren Sie außerdem von zwei schönen Terrassen. --- HAUS MIT HERZGARANTIE! --- Für weitere Informationen über diese Immobilie oder Besichtigungsanfragen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter (+352) 691 628 719 oder ydelachaise@laforet.lu. -- Wir begleiten Sie bei all Ihren Immobiliengeschäften (Finanzierungen, Kauf, Verkauf, Miete...). ECD - In Bearbeitung Honorar: 3% + MwSt. zu Lasten der Verkäufer, im angezeigten Verkaufspreis enthalten. Sale Details - Agenturgebühren auf Kosten von: Nicht mitgeteilt Reference agence: 3718780-861725

  • 4
 Anrufen Nachricht
schließen

Inserenten anrufen

 +352 66155 5360