PUBLISH
Email alerts for your house hunt

IMMOTOP.LU is the real estate website with the most advertisements in the whole of the Greater Region. Every day, tens or hundreds of new advertisements are put on-line. And your future accommodation could be among them.

To be sure not to miss property advertisements freshly put on-line and which correspond with your search criteria, sign up to our email alerts. With this, you will receive the new properties aimed to your needs directly to your inbox and you can then be amongst the first people to contact the agency or owner.

To create an e-mail alert

1/ Choose below if you are looking for somewhere for rent or for sale

2/ With filters at the top of the list of results, refine your search by choosing:
  • a region, a locality or a town
  • the category: a house, apartment, office, garage, etc
  • the minimum and/or maximum price
  • the minimum/maximum size
  • the number of rooms
  • etc

Note: the more you refine your search criteria, the more your optimise your email alerts. You risk being overwhelmed with e-mails if your criteria is too large for example “a house of 100m² in the centre or the south with a maximum of €900,000”

3/ Once your results are displayed, go to the right of the page on the computer or at the bottom of the page on mobiles. Add your e-mail to the box dedicated to e-mail alerts then validate

4/ Then, confirm the activation e-mail you will receive (check your spam if not).

Do you have a smart phone or tablet?

Download the IMMOTOP.LU app for Android or iOS, go to the menu on the left hand side to “settings” at the bottom, and fill out your email address. Confirm activation e-mail. The e-mail alerts which you will have already linked to you email address via your computer will be automatically applied to your app.

From the app homepage, you will be able to alter your e-mail alerts to receive notifications on your mobile app. A good alternative method if you’re worried about missing the email which could contain your dream place!

Create you personal account: advantage

To manage your e-mail alerts, you can also create your personal account. You will then have the option, as well as the alerts, to manage your favourite advertisements and save those that capture your heart. A good way to no longer return to the same advertisements and to to specify what you look on each new visit to the website!

This feature is also available on our apps. By registering the same email address as your account, we can connect all of our material and you can follow your housing search in an even more refined way!

How to remove an email alert?

Every email contains a link which allows you to remove an alert.
If you have downloaded the mobile app, you will have the option to manage your alerts directly on the home page.

How to modify an email alert?

You can remove an active email alert and create a new one with the new search criteria.

A question about creating email alerts for your housing search? Contact us.

PUBLIER
Immobilier Luxembourg Alertes emails pour votre recherche immobilière
Category menu
Alertes emails pour votre recherche immobilière

IMMOTOP.LU est le portail immobilier qui enregistre le plus d’annonces immobilières dans toute la Grande-Région. Chaque jour, des dizaines ou des centaines de nouvelles annonces sont mises en ligne. Et votre futur logement fait peut-être partie de ces nouveautés.

Pour être sûr de ne rien manquer des annonces immobilières fraîchement mises en ligne et qui correspondent à vos critères de recherche, inscrivez-vous à nos alertes emails. Grâce à cela, vous recevrez directement dans votre boîte mails les nouveautés ciblées pour vous et vous pourrez ainsi être parmi les premières personnes à contacter l’agence ou le propriétaire pour vous positionner !

Pour créer une alerte email

1/ Choisissez ci-dessous si vous cherchez un bien à louer ou à vendre
2/ Avec les filtres en haut de la liste de résultats, affinez votre recherche en choisissant :
  • une région, une localité ou une ville
  • la catégorie : maison, appartement, bureau, garage, etc
  • le prix minimum et/ou maximum
  • la surface minimale et/ou maximale
  • le nombre de pièces ou de chambres
  • etc
Note : plus vous affinerez vos critères de recherche, plus vous optimiserez vos alertes emails. Vous risquez en effet d’être envahi d’emails si votre requête s’avère être trop large comme par exemple « recherche d’une maison de 100 m² dans le Centre ou le Sud à maximum 900.000 € »

3/ Une fois vos résultats affichés, allez à droite de la page sur ordinateur ou en bas de la page sur mobiles. Ajoutez votre email dans la box dédiée aux alertes emails puis validez.

4/ Enfin, confirmez le mail d’activation que vous aurez reçu (vérifiez vos spams sinon).

Vous avez un smartphone ou une tablette ?

Téléchargez l’application IMMOTOP.LU pour Android ou pour iOS, allez dans le menu de gauche jusqu’à « réglages » tout en bas, et complétez ici votre adresse email. Confirmez l’email d’activation. Les alertes emails que vous aviez déjà liées à votre adresse via un ordinateur seront automatiquement reprises sur votre appli.

A partir de la page d’accueil de l’app, vous aurez la possibilité de transformer vos alertes emails pour les recevoir en notifications sur votre appareil mobile. Un bon moyen alternatif si vous avez peur de manquer l’email qui contient peut-être votre perle rare !

Créer votre compte personnel : les avantages

Pour gérer vos alertes emails, vous pouvez aussi créer votre compte personnel. Vous aurez ainsi la possibilité, en plus des alertes, de gérer vos annonces favorites et de sauvegarder vos coups de coeur. Un bon moyen de ne plus revenir chaque fois sur les mêmes annonces et de spécifier celles qui vous plaisent à chaque nouvelle visite sur le portail !

Cette fonctionnalité est également disponible sur nos applications. En renseignant la même adresse email que votre compte, nous pourrons relier tous nos supports et vous permettent de suivre votre recherche immobilière de façon encore plus pointue !

Comment supprimer une alerte email ?

Chaque email reçu contient un lien qui permet de supprimer une alerte.
Si vous avez téléchargé l’application mobile, vous aurez la possibilité de gérer vos alertes directement sur la page d’accueil.

Comment modifier une alerte email ?

Vous devrez supprimer l’alerte email active et en créer une nouvelle avec vos nouveaux critères de recherche.

Une question par rapport à la création d’alertes emails pour votre recherche immobilière ? Contactez-nous.
Connectez-vous
Connectez-vous avec Facebook
Connectez-vous avec Google

ou

Pas de compte?