Housing prices in the municipality of Wahl

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the municipality of Wahl. The reference period is April 2024.

sale

4,965 €/m²

from 3,638 €/m² to 6,053 €/m²

rent

10.72 €/m²

from 13.37 €/m² to 13.37 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in Wahl

The following charts show price trends over time for all types of residential property in Wahl, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential properties for sale was asked an average of € 4,965 per square meter, with a decrease of 2.51% compared to April 2023 (5,093 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Wahl municipality reached its peak in November 2023, with a value of € 6,047 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was December 2023: for a property for sale was asked an average of € 4,915 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 10.72 per month per square meter, with an increase of 0.00% compared to April 2023 (€ 10.72 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Wahl municipality reached its peak in June 2022, with a value of € 13.37 per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the zones in Wahl

During April 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in Wahl was highest in the Wahl Localité area, with € 6,053 per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Buschrodt area, with an average of € 3,638 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in Wahl was highest in the Wahl Localité area, with € 13.37 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Wahl Localité area, with an average of € 13.37 per month per square meter.

ZonesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Brattert, Grevels, Rindschleiden5,060-
Buschrodt3,638-
Heispelt3,881-
Kuborn--
Wahl Localité6,05313.37
Socio-demographic data in the municipality of Wahl

The following charts show information about the real estate property of the municipality of Wahl and a summary of the demographic and socio-economic aspects that characterize its resident population, consisting of 1,036 inhabitants.

Immobilienangebote in der Stadt Wahl

Die Karte zeigt durchschnittliche Wohnimmobilienpreise in der Komune von Wahl. Der Referenzzeitraum ist April 2024.

Verkauf

4.965 €/m²

von 3.638 €/m² bis 6.053 €/m²

Miete

10,72 €/m²

von 13,37 €/m² bis 13,37 €/m²

Oder vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung einer Immobilienagentur

Agentur suchen

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in Wahl

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in Wahl, sowohl für Immobilien zum Verkauf als auch Immobilien zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im April 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 4.965 pro Quadratmeter mit einer Verminderung von 2,51% im Vergleich zu April 2023 (5.093 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Wahl seinen Höhepunkt im Monat November 2023 mit einem Wert von € 6.047 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Dezember 2023: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 4.915 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im April 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 10,72 pro Quadratmeter mit einem Wachstum von 0,00% im Vergleich zu April 2023 (€ 10,72 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Wahl seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Juni 2022 mit einem Wert von € 13,37 pro Quadratmeter.

Quadratmeterpreise im Gebiet von Wahl

Im April 2024 war der Angebotspreis für Immobilien zum Verkauf in Wahl am höchsten in der Wahl Localité Gegend, mit € 6.053 pro Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis hingegen lag in der Buschrodt Gegend, mit einem Durchschnitt von € 3.638 pro Quadratmeter.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien in Wahl am höchsten in derWahl Localité Gegend, mit € 13,37 pro Monat und Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis dagegen, lag in der Wahl Localité Gegend mit einem Durchschnitt von € 13,37 pro Quadratmeter und Monat.

GebieteVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Brattert, Grevels, Rindschleiden5.060-
Buschrodt3.638-
Heispelt3.881-
Kuborn--
Wahl Localité6.05313,37
Soziale und demographische Informationen zur Stadt Wahl

Das folgende Chart zeigt Informationen zum Immobilienbesitz der Stadt Wahl und eine Übersicht der sozial-demographischen Aspekte, die hre Einwohner charakterisieren, umfasst 1.036 Einwohner.