Housing prices in the municipality of Préizerdaul

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the municipality of Préizerdaul. The reference period is April 2024.

sale

6,299 €/m²

from 5,140 €/m² to 6,773 €/m²

rent

17.36 €/m²

from 13.34 €/m² to 17.36 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in Préizerdaul

The following charts show price trends over time for all types of residential property in Préizerdaul, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential properties for sale was asked an average of € 6,299 per square meter, with an increase of 12.38% compared to April 2023 (5,605 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Préizerdaul municipality reached its peak in March 2024, with a value of € 6,541 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was June 2022: for a property for sale was asked an average of € 5,081 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 17.36 per month per square meter, with an increase of 21.82% compared to April 2023 (€ 14.25 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Préizerdaul municipality reached its peak in December 2023, with a value of € 18.24 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was June 2023: for a rental property was asked an average of € 13.42 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the zones in Préizerdaul

During April 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in Préizerdaul was highest in the Bettborn, Platen area, with € 6,773 per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Pratz area, with an average of € 5,140 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in Préizerdaul was highest in the Bettborn, Platen area, with € 17.36 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Pratz area, with an average of € 13.34 per month per square meter.

ZonesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Bettborn, Platen6,77317.36
Pratz5,14013.34
Reimberg5,53214.81
Socio-demographic data in the municipality of Préizerdaul

The following charts show information about the real estate property of the municipality of Préizerdaul and a summary of the demographic and socio-economic aspects that characterize its resident population, consisting of 1,725 inhabitants.

Immobilienangebote in der Stadt Préizerdaul

Die Karte zeigt durchschnittliche Wohnimmobilienpreise in der Komune von Préizerdaul. Der Referenzzeitraum ist April 2024.

Verkauf

6.299 €/m²

von 5.140 €/m² bis 6.773 €/m²

Miete

17,36 €/m²

von 13,34 €/m² bis 17,36 €/m²

Oder vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung einer Immobilienagentur

Agentur suchen

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in Préizerdaul

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in Préizerdaul, sowohl für Immobilien zum Verkauf als auch Immobilien zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im April 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 6.299 pro Quadratmeter mit einem Wachstum von 12,38% im Vergleich zu April 2023 (5.605 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Préizerdaul seinen Höhepunkt im Monat März 2024 mit einem Wert von € 6.541 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Juni 2022: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 5.081 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im April 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 17,36 pro Quadratmeter mit einem Wachstum von 21,82% im Vergleich zu April 2023 (€ 14,25 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Préizerdaul seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Dezember 2023 mit einem Wert von € 18,24 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Juni 2023: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 13,42 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Quadratmeterpreise im Gebiet von Préizerdaul

Im April 2024 war der Angebotspreis für Immobilien zum Verkauf in Préizerdaul am höchsten in der Bettborn, Platen Gegend, mit € 6.773 pro Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis hingegen lag in der Pratz Gegend, mit einem Durchschnitt von € 5.140 pro Quadratmeter.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien in Préizerdaul am höchsten in derBettborn, Platen Gegend, mit € 17,36 pro Monat und Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis dagegen, lag in der Pratz Gegend mit einem Durchschnitt von € 13,34 pro Quadratmeter und Monat.

GebieteVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Bettborn, Platen6.77317,36
Pratz5.14013,34
Reimberg5.53214,81
Soziale und demographische Informationen zur Stadt Préizerdaul

Das folgende Chart zeigt Informationen zum Immobilienbesitz der Stadt Préizerdaul und eine Übersicht der sozial-demographischen Aspekte, die hre Einwohner charakterisieren, umfasst 1.725 Einwohner.