Housing prices in the municipality of Beckerich

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the municipality of Beckerich. The reference period is April 2024.

sale

4,868 €/m²

from 4,186 €/m² to 6,293 €/m²

rent

17.09 €/m²

from 13.60 €/m² to 20.67 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in Beckerich

The following charts show price trends over time for all types of residential property in Beckerich, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential properties for sale was asked an average of € 4,868 per square meter, with a decrease of 15.72% compared to April 2023 (5,776 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Beckerich municipality reached its peak in October 2022, with a value of € 6,492 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 17.09 per month per square meter, with an increase of 9.55% compared to April 2023 (€ 15.60 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Beckerich municipality reached its peak in July 2022, with a value of € 17.94 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was November 2022: for a rental property was asked an average of € 14.06 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the zones in Beckerich

During April 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in Beckerich was highest in the Elvange, Hovelange area, with € 6,293 per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Schweich area, with an average of € 4,186 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in Beckerich was highest in the Oberpallen area, with € 20.67 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Beckerich Localité area, with an average of € 13.60 per month per square meter.

ZonesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Beckerich Localité4,53213.6
Elvange, Hovelange6,29317.63
Huttange--
Levelange5,869-
Noerdange5,51316.55
Oberpallen4,44520.67
Schweich4,186-
Socio-demographic data in the municipality of Beckerich

The following charts show information about the real estate property of the municipality of Beckerich and a summary of the demographic and socio-economic aspects that characterize its resident population, consisting of 2,784 inhabitants.

Immobilienangebote in der Stadt Beckerich

Die Karte zeigt durchschnittliche Wohnimmobilienpreise in der Komune von Beckerich. Der Referenzzeitraum ist April 2024.

Verkauf

4.868 €/m²

von 4.186 €/m² bis 6.293 €/m²

Miete

17,09 €/m²

von 13,60 €/m² bis 20,67 €/m²

Oder vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung einer Immobilienagentur

Agentur suchen

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in Beckerich

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in Beckerich, sowohl für Immobilien zum Verkauf als auch Immobilien zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im April 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 4.868 pro Quadratmeter mit einer Verminderung von 15,72% im Vergleich zu April 2023 (5.776 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Beckerich seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Oktober 2022 mit einem Wert von € 6.492 pro Quadratmeter.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im April 2024 lag der durchschnittliche Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien bei € 17,09 pro Quadratmeter mit einem Wachstum von 9,55% im Vergleich zu April 2023 (€ 15,60 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Gemeinde Beckerich seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Juli 2022 mit einem Wert von € 17,94 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war November 2022: Für eine Immobilie wurde ein Durchschnittspreis von € 14,06 pro Quadratmeter gefragt.

Quadratmeterpreise im Gebiet von Beckerich

Im April 2024 war der Angebotspreis für Immobilien zum Verkauf in Beckerich am höchsten in der Elvange, Hovelange Gegend, mit € 6.293 pro Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis hingegen lag in der Schweich Gegend, mit einem Durchschnitt von € 4.186 pro Quadratmeter.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien in Beckerich am höchsten in derOberpallen Gegend, mit € 20,67 pro Monat und Quadratmeter. Der niedrigste Preis dagegen, lag in der Beckerich Localité Gegend mit einem Durchschnitt von € 13,60 pro Quadratmeter und Monat.

GebieteVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Beckerich Localité4.53213,6
Elvange, Hovelange6.29317,63
Huttange--
Levelange5.869-
Noerdange5.51316,55
Oberpallen4.44520,67
Schweich4.186-
Soziale und demographische Informationen zur Stadt Beckerich

Das folgende Chart zeigt Informationen zum Immobilienbesitz der Stadt Beckerich und eine Übersicht der sozial-demographischen Aspekte, die hre Einwohner charakterisieren, umfasst 2.784 Einwohner.