Finance
Insurance

This building complex is composed of multiple properties ( 7)

BAN DE GASPERICH

Construction project for sale in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH

Construction project for sale in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH

Luxembourg / Center / Luxembourg / Luxembourg-Gasperich
from 525 970 € to 664 900 €
Ref.: EWOP
Description of Property for sale in Luxembourg-Gasperich
New Cloche d'Or district!

The Cloche d'Or, situated on the outskirts of Luxembourg City, will offer an attractive urban atmosphere and cosmopolitan feel. This unique new district will house offices including the new headquarters of PwC Luxembourg, a shopping centre featuring an Auchan hypermarket and over 100 stores, and the Lycée Vauban French school, all on a site with more than 40 hectares of green spaces.

Each apartment is certified with a class AAA energy rating, and the district as a whole has received DGNB Gold certification, the best possible rating awarded by DGNB (the German Sustainable Building Council).

The Cloche d'Or is well served by public transport, with new road arteries, the future Howald peripheral railway station and the future tram line.
Available properties
6

Apartment for sale in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NF2L

525 970 €
1 Rooms
rooms
70 m²
surface
New Cloche d'Or district! Located on the outskirts of Luxembourg-City, The Cloche d'Or offers an attractive urban atmosphere and cosmopolitan feel. This unique new district houses offices (players such as PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte or AlterDomus), a shopping centre including an Auchan hypermarket and over 100 stores, and the Lycée Vauban French school, all on a site with more than 40 hectares of green spaces. Designed by the British architect Andrew Philips, the Anemone residence enjoys a pleasant situation in the residential area of the district, near the new Gasperich park (a 20 hectares green space) and next to a children playground. It features 1- or 2-bedroom apartments with 1 or 2 loggias. On the last level (the 6th) you will find a 2- and a 3-bedroom penthouse with double terraces. Each apartment is certified with a class AAA energy rating. The district has received DGNB Gold certification, the best possible rating awarded by DGNB (the German Sustainable Building Council). The Cloche d'Or is well served by new road arteries and by public transports with the future tram line and the future Howald multi-modal station. Please contact Carré Immo to find out more!

Save

5

Apartment for sale in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NEZG

529 470 €
1 Rooms
rooms
70 m²
surface
New Cloche d'Or district! Located on the outskirts of Luxembourg-City, The Cloche d'Or offers an attractive urban atmosphere and cosmopolitan feel. This unique new district houses offices (players such as PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte or AlterDomus), a shopping centre including an Auchan hypermarket and over 100 stores, and the Lycée Vauban French school, all on a site with more than 40 hectares of green spaces. Designed by the British architect Andrew Philips, the Lotus residence enjoys a pleasant situation in the residential area of the district, near the new Gasperich park (a 20 hectares green space) and next to a children playground. It features 1- or 2-bedroom apartments with 1 or 2 loggias. On the last level (the 6th) you will find a 2- and a 3-bedroom penthouse with double terraces. Each apartment is certified with a class AAA energy rating. The district has received DGNB Gold certification, the best possible rating awarded by DGNB (the German Sustainable Building Council). The Cloche d'Or is well served by new road arteries and by public transports with the future tram line and the future Howald multi-modal station. Please contact Carré Immo to find out more!

Save

7

Apartment for sale in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NF7Q

529 470 €
1 Rooms
rooms
70 m²
surface
New Cloche d'Or district! Located on the outskirts of Luxembourg-City, The Cloche d'Or offers an attractive urban atmosphere and cosmopolitan feel. This unique new district houses offices (players such as PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte or AlterDomus), a shopping centre including an Auchan hypermarket and over 100 stores, and the Lycée Vauban French school, all on a site with more than 40 hectares of green spaces. Designed by the British architect Andrew Philips, the Anemone residence enjoys a pleasant situation in the residential area of the district, near the new Gasperich park (a 20 hectares green space) and next to a children playground. It features 1- or 2-bedroom apartments with 1 or 2 loggias. On the last level (the 6th) you will find a 2- and a 3-bedroom penthouse with double terraces. Each apartment is certified with a class AAA energy rating. The district has received DGNB Gold certification, the best possible rating awarded by DGNB (the German Sustainable Building Council). The Cloche d'Or is well served by new road arteries and by public transports with the future tram line and the future Howald multi-modal station. Please contact Carré Immo to find out more!

Save

7

Apartment for sale in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NFC2

532 970 €
1 Rooms
rooms
70 m²
surface
New Cloche d'Or district! Located on the outskirts of Luxembourg-City, The Cloche d'Or offers an attractive urban atmosphere and cosmopolitan feel. This unique new district houses offices (players such as PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte or AlterDomus), a shopping centre including an Auchan hypermarket and over 100 stores, and the Lycée Vauban French school, all on a site with more than 40 hectares of green spaces. Designed by the British architect Andrew Philips, the Anemone residence enjoys a pleasant situation in the residential area of the district, near the new Gasperich park (a 20 hectares green space) and next to a children playground. It features 1- or 2-bedroom apartments with 1 or 2 loggias. On the last level (the 6th) you will find a 2- and a 3-bedroom penthouse with double terraces. Each apartment is certified with a class AAA energy rating. The district has received DGNB Gold certification, the best possible rating awarded by DGNB (the German Sustainable Building Council). The Cloche d'Or is well served by new road arteries and by public transports with the future tram line and the future Howald multi-modal station. Please contact Carré Immo to find out more!

Save

5

Apartment for sale in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NF3J

612 713 €
2 Rooms
rooms
80 m²
surface
New Cloche d'Or district! Located on the outskirts of Luxembourg-City, The Cloche d'Or offers an attractive urban atmosphere and cosmopolitan feel. This unique new district houses offices (players such as PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte or AlterDomus), a shopping centre including an Auchan hypermarket and over 100 stores, and the Lycée Vauban French school, all on a site with more than 40 hectares of green spaces. Designed by the British architect Andrew Philips, the Anemone residence enjoys a pleasant situation in the residential area of the district, near the new Gasperich park (a 20 hectares green space) and next to a children playground. It features 1- or 2-bedroom apartments with 1 or 2 loggias. On the last level (the 6th) you will find a 2- and a 3-bedroom penthouse with double terraces. Each apartment is certified with a class AAA energy rating. The district has received DGNB Gold certification, the best possible rating awarded by DGNB (the German Sustainable Building Council). The Cloche d'Or is well served by new road arteries and by public transports with the future tram line and the future Howald multi-modal station. Please contact Carré Immo to find out more!

Save

4

Apartment for sale in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NPCX

615 533 €
2 Rooms
rooms
81 m²
surface
New Cloche d'Or district! Located on the outskirts of Luxembourg-City, The Cloche d'Or offers an attractive urban atmosphere and cosmopolitan feel. This unique new district houses offices (players such as PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte or AlterDomus), a shopping centre including an Auchan hypermarket and over 100 stores, and the Lycée Vauban French school, all on a site with more than 40 hectares of green spaces. Designed by the British architect Andrew Philips, the Lotus residence enjoys a pleasant situation in the residential area of the district, near the new Gasperich park (a 20 hectares green space) and next to a children playground. It features 1- or 2-bedroom apartments with 1 or 2 loggias. On the last level (the 6th) you will find a 2- and a 3-bedroom penthouse with double terraces. Each apartment is certified with a class AAA energy rating. The district has received DGNB Gold certification, the best possible rating awarded by DGNB (the German Sustainable Building Council). The Cloche d'Or is well served by new road arteries and by public transports with the future tram line and the future Howald multi-modal station. Please contact Carré Immo to find out more!

Save

5

Apartment for sale in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NC71

664 900 €
3 Rooms
rooms
100 m²
surface
New Cloche d'Or district! Located on the outskirts of Luxembourg-City, The Cloche d'Or offers an attractive urban atmosphere and cosmopolitan feel. This unique new district houses offices (players such as PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte or AlterDomus), a shopping centre including an Auchan hypermarket and over 100 stores, and the Lycée Vauban French school, all on a site with more than 40 hectares of green spaces. Designed by the British architect Andrew Philips, the Lotus residence enjoys a pleasant situation in the residential area of the district, near the new Gasperich park (a 20 hectares green space) and next to a children playground. It features 1- or 2-bedroom apartments with 1 or 2 loggias. On the last level (the 6th) you will find a 2- and a 3-bedroom penthouse with double terraces. Each apartment is certified with a class AAA energy rating. The district has received DGNB Gold certification, the best possible rating awarded by DGNB (the German Sustainable Building Council). The Cloche d'Or is well served by new road arteries and by public transports with the future tram line and the future Howald multi-modal station. Please contact Carré Immo to find out more!

Save

Location
51,46 km²
107247 (hab)
2084 (hab)/km²
Distance to Luxembourg City : km
Country: Luxembourg
Region: Center
Commune: Luxembourg
City: Luxembourg-Gasperich

Carré Immo

Carré Immo

310, Rue de Cessange, 1321, Luxembourg-Cessange, Luxembourg

Contact the advertiser

Similar offers
Carré Immo
Carré Immo

310, Rue de Cessange

1321 Luxembourg-Cessange

Luxembourg

Contact the advertiser

Financer
Assurer

Ce complexe de construction est composé de plusieurs biens immobiliers ( 7)

BAN DE GASPERICH

Projet de construction à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH

Projet de construction à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH

Luxembourg / Centre / Luxembourg / Luxembourg-Gasperich
de 525 970 € à 664 900 €
Réf. : EWOP
Description du bien immobilier en vente à Luxembourg-Gasperich
Nouveau quartier Cloche d'Or !

Aux portes de Luxembourg-Ville, la Cloche d'Or vous séduira par son atmosphère urbaine et sa mixité. Ce nouveau quartier unique accueille des bureaux dont le nouveau siège de PwC Luxembourg, un centre commercial comprenant un hypermarché Auchan et plus de 100 boutiques, le lycée Vauban… dans un cadre totalisant 40 hectares d'espaces verts.

Chaque logement est certifié de classe énergétique AAA, tandis que le quartier est certifié DGNB Gold, meilleure note décernée par ce label environnemental allemand.

La Cloche d'Or bénéficie d'une excellente desserte, grâce aux nouveaux axes routiers ainsi qu'à la future gare périphérique d'Howald et à la future ligne de tram.
Biens immobiliers disponibles
6

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NF2L

525 970 €
1 Ch.
chambres
70 m²
surface
Nouveau quartier Cloche d'Or ! Aux portes de Luxembourg-Ville, la Cloche d'Or vous séduira par son atmosphère urbaine et sa mixité. Ce nouveau quartier unique accueille des bureaux (de grands noms comme PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte, AlterDomus…), un centre commercial accueillant un hypermarché Auchan et plus de 100 boutiques, le lycée Vauban… dans un cadre totalisant 40 hectares d'espaces verts. Conçue par l'architecte britannique Andrew Philips, la résidence Anémone profite d'une situation très confortable, à proximité du nouveau parc de Gasperich, 20 hectares de nature dans la ville, d'une aire de jeux pour enfants et à l'angle d'une cour verte. Elle propose des appartements de 1 ou 2 chambres avec loggia, voire deux. Au dernier étage (le 6ème) se trouve deux penthouses de 2 et 3 chambres avec doubles terrasses. Chaque logement est certifié de classe énergétique AAA. Le quartier est certifié DGNB Gold, meilleure note décernée par ce label environnemental allemand. La Cloche d'Or bénéficie d'une excellente desserte, grâce aux nouveaux axes routiers et prochainement grâce au tramway et à la gare multimodale d'Howald. Pour plus d'information, contactez vite votre agent Carré
5

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NEZG

529 470 €
1 Ch.
chambres
70 m²
surface
Nouveau quartier Cloche d'Or ! Aux portes de Luxembourg-Ville, la Cloche d'Or vous séduira par son atmosphère urbaine et sa mixité. Ce nouveau quartier unique accueille des bureaux (de grands noms comme PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte, AlterDomus…), un centre commercial accueillant un hypermarché Auchan et plus de 100 boutiques, le lycée Vauban… dans un cadre totalisant 40 hectares d'espaces verts. Conçue par l'architecte britannique Andrew Philips, la résidence Lotus profite d'une situation très confortable, à proximité du nouveau parc de Gasperich, 20 hectares de nature dans la ville, d'une aire de jeux pour enfants et à l'angle d'une cour verte. Elle propose des appartements de 1 ou 2 chambres avec loggia, voire deux. Au dernier étage (le 6ème) se trouve deux penthouses de 2 et 3 chambres avec doubles terrasses. Chaque logement est certifié de classe énergétique AAA. Le quartier est certifié DGNB Gold, meilleure note décernée par ce label environnemental allemand. La Cloche d'Or bénéficie d'une excellente desserte, grâce aux nouveaux axes routiers et prochainement grâce au tramway et à la gare multimodale d'Howald. Pour plus d'information, contactez vite votre agent Carré
7

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NF7Q

529 470 €
1 Ch.
chambres
70 m²
surface
Nouveau quartier Cloche d'Or ! Aux portes de Luxembourg-Ville, la Cloche d'Or vous séduira par son atmosphère urbaine et sa mixité. Ce nouveau quartier unique accueille des bureaux (de grands noms comme PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte, AlterDomus…), un centre commercial accueillant un hypermarché Auchan et plus de 100 boutiques, le lycée Vauban… dans un cadre totalisant 40 hectares d'espaces verts. Conçue par l'architecte britannique Andrew Philips, la résidence Anémone profite d'une situation très confortable, à proximité du nouveau parc de Gasperich, 20 hectares de nature dans la ville, d'une aire de jeux pour enfants et à l'angle d'une cour verte. Elle propose des appartements de 1 ou 2 chambres avec loggia, voire deux. Au dernier étage (le 6ème) se trouve deux penthouses de 2 et 3 chambres avec doubles terrasses. Chaque logement est certifié de classe énergétique AAA. Le quartier est certifié DGNB Gold, meilleure note décernée par ce label environnemental allemand. La Cloche d'Or bénéficie d'une excellente desserte, grâce aux nouveaux axes routiers et prochainement grâce au tramway et à la gare multimodale d'Howald. Pour plus d'information, contactez vite votre agent Carré
7

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NFC2

532 970 €
1 Ch.
chambres
70 m²
surface
Nouveau quartier Cloche d'Or ! Aux portes de Luxembourg-Ville, la Cloche d'Or vous séduira par son atmosphère urbaine et sa mixité. Ce nouveau quartier unique accueille des bureaux (de grands noms comme PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte, AlterDomus…), un centre commercial accueillant un hypermarché Auchan et plus de 100 boutiques, le lycée Vauban… dans un cadre totalisant 40 hectares d'espaces verts. Conçue par l'architecte britannique Andrew Philips, la résidence Anémone profite d'une situation très confortable, à proximité du nouveau parc de Gasperich, 20 hectares de nature dans la ville, d'une aire de jeux pour enfants et à l'angle d'une cour verte. Elle propose des appartements de 1 ou 2 chambres avec loggia, voire deux. Au dernier étage (le 6ème) se trouve deux penthouses de 2 et 3 chambres avec doubles terrasses. Chaque logement est certifié de classe énergétique AAA. Le quartier est certifié DGNB Gold, meilleure note décernée par ce label environnemental allemand. La Cloche d'Or bénéficie d'une excellente desserte, grâce aux nouveaux axes routiers et prochainement grâce au tramway et à la gare multimodale d'Howald. Pour plus d'information, contactez vite votre agent Carré
5

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NF3J

612 713 €
2 Ch.
chambres
80 m²
surface
Nouveau quartier Cloche d'Or ! Aux portes de Luxembourg-Ville, la Cloche d'Or vous séduira par son atmosphère urbaine et sa mixité. Ce nouveau quartier unique accueille des bureaux (de grands noms comme PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte, AlterDomus…), un centre commercial accueillant un hypermarché Auchan et plus de 100 boutiques, le lycée Vauban… dans un cadre totalisant 40 hectares d'espaces verts. Conçue par l'architecte britannique Andrew Philips, la résidence Anémone profite d'une situation très confortable, à proximité du nouveau parc de Gasperich, 20 hectares de nature dans la ville, d'une aire de jeux pour enfants et à l'angle d'une cour verte. Elle propose des appartements de 1 ou 2 chambres avec loggia, voire deux. Au dernier étage (le 6ème) se trouve deux penthouses de 2 et 3 chambres avec doubles terrasses. Chaque logement est certifié de classe énergétique AAA. Le quartier est certifié DGNB Gold, meilleure note décernée par ce label environnemental allemand. La Cloche d'Or bénéficie d'une excellente desserte, grâce aux nouveaux axes routiers et prochainement grâce au tramway et à la gare multimodale d'Howald. Pour plus d'information, contactez vite votre agent Carré
4

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NPCX

615 533 €
2 Ch.
chambres
81 m²
surface
Nouveau quartier Cloche d'Or ! Aux portes de Luxembourg-Ville, la Cloche d'Or vous séduira par son atmosphère urbaine et sa mixité. Ce nouveau quartier unique accueille des bureaux (de grands noms comme PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte, AlterDomus…), un centre commercial accueillant un hypermarché Auchan et plus de 100 boutiques, le lycée Vauban… dans un cadre totalisant 40 hectares d'espaces verts. Conçue par l'architecte britannique Andrew Philips, la résidence Lotus profite d'une situation très confortable, à proximité du nouveau parc de Gasperich, 20 hectares de nature dans la ville, d'une aire de jeux pour enfants et à l'angle d'une cour verte. Elle propose des appartements de 1 ou 2 chambres avec loggia, voire deux. Au dernier étage (le 6ème) se trouve deux penthouses de 2 et 3 chambres avec doubles terrasses. Chaque logement est certifié de classe énergétique AAA. Le quartier est certifié DGNB Gold, meilleure note décernée par ce label environnemental allemand. La Cloche d'Or bénéficie d'une excellente desserte, grâce aux nouveaux axes routiers et prochainement grâce au tramway et à la gare multimodale d'Howald. Pour plus d'information, contactez vite votre agent Carré
5

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH NC71

664 900 €
3 Ch.
chambres
100 m²
surface
Nouveau quartier Cloche d'Or ! Aux portes de Luxembourg-Ville, la Cloche d'Or vous séduira par son atmosphère urbaine et sa mixité. Ce nouveau quartier unique accueille des bureaux (de grands noms comme PwC Luxembourg, Deloitte, AlterDomus…), un centre commercial accueillant un hypermarché Auchan et plus de 100 boutiques, le lycée Vauban… dans un cadre totalisant 40 hectares d'espaces verts. Conçue par l'architecte britannique Andrew Philips, la résidence Lotus profite d'une situation très confortable, à proximité du nouveau parc de Gasperich, 20 hectares de nature dans la ville, d'une aire de jeux pour enfants et à l'angle d'une cour verte. Elle propose des appartements de 1 ou 2 chambres avec loggia, voire deux. Au dernier étage (le 6ème) se trouve deux penthouses de 2 et 3 chambres avec doubles terrasses. Chaque logement est certifié de classe énergétique AAA. Le quartier est certifié DGNB Gold, meilleure note décernée par ce label environnemental allemand. La Cloche d'Or bénéficie d'une excellente desserte, grâce aux nouveaux axes routiers et prochainement grâce au tramway et à la gare multimodale d'Howald. Pour plus d'information, contactez vite votre agent Carré
Localisation
51,46 km²
107247 (hab)
2084 (hab)/km²
Distance jusqu’à Luxembourg-Ville : km
Pays: Luxembourg
Région: Centre
Commune: Luxembourg
Localité: Luxembourg-Gasperich

Carré Immo

Carré Immo

310, Rue de Cessange, 1321, Luxembourg-Cessange, Luxembourg

Contacter l’annonceur

Offres similaires
Carré Immo
Carré Immo

310, Rue de Cessange

1321 Luxembourg-Cessange

Luxembourg

Contacter l’annonceur