Housing prices in the municipality of Sanem

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the municipality of Sanem. The reference period is April 2024.

sale

6,471 €/m²

from 6,252 €/m² to 6,702 €/m²

rent

23.15 €/m²

from 17.23 €/m² to 25.58 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in Sanem

The following charts show price trends over time for all types of residential property in Sanem, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential properties for sale was asked an average of € 6,471 per square meter, with a decrease of 7.00% compared to April 2023 (6,958 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Sanem municipality reached its peak in October 2022, with a value of € 7,546 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was March 2024: for a property for sale was asked an average of € 6,465 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 23.15 per month per square meter, with an increase of 17.81% compared to April 2023 (€ 19.65 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Sanem municipality reached its peak in April 2024, with a value of € 23.15 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was April 2023: for a rental property was asked an average of € 19.65 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the zones in Sanem

During April 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in Sanem was highest in the Sanem Localité area, with € 6,702 per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Belvaux area, with an average of € 6,252 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in Sanem was highest in the Belvaux area, with € 25.58 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Ehlerange area, with an average of € 17.23 per month per square meter.

ZonesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Belvaux6,25225.58
Ehlerange6,54117.23
Sanem Localité6,70221.25
Soleuvre6,58619.61
Socio-demographic data in the municipality of Sanem

The following charts show information about the real estate property of the municipality of Sanem and a summary of the demographic and socio-economic aspects that characterize its resident population, consisting of 17,895 inhabitants.

Cotation immobilière dans la commune de Sanem

La carte montre les prix moyens des propriétés résidentielles dans la commune de Sanem. La période de référence est Avril 2024.

vente

6 471 €/m²

de 6 252 €/m² à 6 702 €/m²

location

23,15 €/m²

de 17,23 €/m² à 25,58 €/m²

Estimer votre logement

Ou appuyez-vous sur l'expérience d'une agence immobilière

Trouver une agence

Évolution des prix de l'immobilier à Sanem

Les graphiques suivants montrent la tendance des prix dans le temps de toutes les typologies de propriétés résidentielles à Sanem, tant à la vente qu'à la location.

Prix moyen vente (€/m²)
Le service est temporairement indisponible

En Avril 2024 pour les biens immobiliers résidentiels en vente, une moyenne de € 6 471 au mètre carré a été demandée, avec une baisse de 7,00% par rapport à Avril 2023 (6958 €/m²). Durant les 2 dernières années, le prix moyen dans la commune de Sanem a atteint son maximum pendant le mois de Octobre 2022, avec une valeur de € 7 546 au mètre carré. C'est durant le mois de Mars 2024 que le prix le plus bas a été demandé : pour un bien immobilier en vente une moyenne de € 6 465 par mois au mètre carré a été demandée.

Prix moyen location (€/m²)
Le service est temporairement indisponible

En Avril 2024 pour les biens immobiliers résidentiels en location, une moyenne de € 23,15 par mois au mètre carré a été demandée, avec une hausse de 17,81% par rapport à Avril 2023 (€ 19,65 mois au m²). Durant les 2 dernières années, le prix moyen dans la commune de Sanem a atteint son maximum au mois de Avril 2024, avec une valeur de € 23,15 au mètre carré. Le mois au cours duquel le prix le plus bas a été demandé était Avril 2023 : pour une propriété locative, une moyenne de € 19,65 par mois par mètre carré a été demandée.

Prix au mètre carré des zones de Sanem

Au cours du mois de Avril 2024, le prix demandé pour les biens immobiliers en vente à Sanem a été plus haut dans la zone de Sanem Localité, avec € 6 702 au mètre carré. Au contraire, le prix le plus bas a été dans la zone de Belvaux avec une moyenne de € 6 252 au mètre carré.
Dans le même mois, le prix demandé pour les biens immobiliers en location à Sanem a été plus haut dans la zone Belvaux, avec € 25,58 au mètre carré. Le prix le plus bas au contraire, a été dans la zone Ehlerange avec une moyenne de € 17,23 par mois au mètre carré.

ZonesVente(€/m²)Location(€/m²)
Belvaux6 25225,58
Ehlerange6 54117,23
Sanem Localité6 70221,25
Soleuvre6 58619,61
Informations socio-démographiques dans la commune de Sanem

Les graphiques suivants présentent des informations sur le patrimoine immobilier de la commune de Sanem et un résumé des aspects démographiques et socio-économiques qui caractérisent sa population résidente, comprenant 17 895 habitants.