Housing prices in the municipality of Roeser

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the municipality of Roeser. The reference period is April 2024.

sale

8,448 €/m²

from 7,373 €/m² to 10,163 €/m²

rent

21.72 €/m²

from 18.17 €/m² to 24.34 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in Roeser

The following charts show price trends over time for all types of residential property in Roeser, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential properties for sale was asked an average of € 8,448 per square meter, with a decrease of 1.56% compared to April 2023 (8,582 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Roeser municipality reached its peak in February 2023, with a value of € 8,680 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was August 2022: for a property for sale was asked an average of € 8,386 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 21.72 per month per square meter, with a decrease of 2.69% compared to April 2023 (€ 22.32 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in Roeser municipality reached its peak in August 2023, with a value of € 22.98 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was July 2022: for a rental property was asked an average of € 20.41 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the zones in Roeser

During April 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in Roeser was highest in the Bivange, Kockelscheuer area, with € 10,163 per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Peppange area, with an average of € 7,373 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in Roeser was highest in the Peppange area, with € 24.34 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the Livange area, with an average of € 18.17 per month per square meter.

ZonesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Berchem8,80120.17
Bivange, Kockelscheuer10,16321.7
Crauthem7,73920.33
Livange8,33618.17
Peppange7,37324.34
Roeser Localité7,88921.6
Socio-demographic data in the municipality of Roeser

The following charts show information about the real estate property of the municipality of Roeser and a summary of the demographic and socio-economic aspects that characterize its resident population, consisting of 6,560 inhabitants.

Cotation immobilière dans la commune de Roeser

La carte montre les prix moyens des propriétés résidentielles dans la commune de Roeser. La période de référence est Avril 2024.

vente

8 448 €/m²

de 7 373 €/m² à 10 163 €/m²

location

21,72 €/m²

de 18,17 €/m² à 24,34 €/m²

Estimer votre logement

Ou appuyez-vous sur l'expérience d'une agence immobilière

Trouver une agence

Évolution des prix de l'immobilier à Roeser

Les graphiques suivants montrent la tendance des prix dans le temps de toutes les typologies de propriétés résidentielles à Roeser, tant à la vente qu'à la location.

Prix moyen vente (€/m²)
Le service est temporairement indisponible

En Avril 2024 pour les biens immobiliers résidentiels en vente, une moyenne de € 8 448 au mètre carré a été demandée, avec une baisse de 1,56% par rapport à Avril 2023 (8582 €/m²). Durant les 2 dernières années, le prix moyen dans la commune de Roeser a atteint son maximum pendant le mois de Février 2023, avec une valeur de € 8 680 au mètre carré. C'est durant le mois de Août 2022 que le prix le plus bas a été demandé : pour un bien immobilier en vente une moyenne de € 8 386 par mois au mètre carré a été demandée.

Prix moyen location (€/m²)
Le service est temporairement indisponible

En Avril 2024 pour les biens immobiliers résidentiels en location, une moyenne de € 21,72 par mois au mètre carré a été demandée, avec une baisse de 2,69% par rapport à Avril 2023 (€ 22,32 mois au m²). Durant les 2 dernières années, le prix moyen dans la commune de Roeser a atteint son maximum au mois de Août 2023, avec une valeur de € 22,98 au mètre carré. Le mois au cours duquel le prix le plus bas a été demandé était Juillet 2022 : pour une propriété locative, une moyenne de € 20,41 par mois par mètre carré a été demandée.

Prix au mètre carré des zones de Roeser

Au cours du mois de Avril 2024, le prix demandé pour les biens immobiliers en vente à Roeser a été plus haut dans la zone de Bivange, Kockelscheuer, avec € 10 163 au mètre carré. Au contraire, le prix le plus bas a été dans la zone de Peppange avec une moyenne de € 7 373 au mètre carré.
Dans le même mois, le prix demandé pour les biens immobiliers en location à Roeser a été plus haut dans la zone Peppange, avec € 24,34 au mètre carré. Le prix le plus bas au contraire, a été dans la zone Livange avec une moyenne de € 18,17 par mois au mètre carré.

ZonesVente(€/m²)Location(€/m²)
Berchem8 80120,17
Bivange, Kockelscheuer10 16321,7
Crauthem7 73920,33
Livange8 33618,17
Peppange7 37324,34
Roeser Localité7 88921,6
Informations socio-démographiques dans la commune de Roeser

Les graphiques suivants présentent des informations sur le patrimoine immobilier de la commune de Roeser et un résumé des aspects démographiques et socio-économiques qui caractérisent sa population résidente, comprenant 6 560 habitants.