Housing prices in the North region

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the region North. The reference period is January 2024.

sale

5,691 €/m²

from 5,041 €/m² to 6,098 €/m²

rent

17.72 €/m²

from 15.85 €/m² to 19.44 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in the region North

The following charts show price trends over time for all residential property types in the North region, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In January 2024 for residential properties for sale, was asked an average of € 5,691 per square meter, with a decrease of 7.52% compared to January 2023 (6,154 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the North region reached its peak in the month of March 2022, with a value of € 6,526 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In January 2024 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 17.72 per month per square meter, with an increase of 7.59% compared to January 2023 (€ 16.47 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the North region reached its peak in the month of January 2024, with a value of € 17.72 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was June 2022: for a rental property was asked an average of € 15.17 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter in the cantons of the region of North

During January 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in the region North was highest in the canton of Diekirch, with € 6,098 per square meter. On the opposite, the lowest price was in the canton of Wiltz with an average of € 5,041 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in the North region was highest in the canton of Diekirch, with € 19.44 per month per square meter. The lowest price instead, was in the canton of Wiltz, with an average of € 15.85 per month per square meter.

CantonsSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Clervaux5,58216.85
Diekirch6,09819.44
Vianden5,66017.18
Wiltz5,04115.85

Cotation immobilière dans la région Nord

La carte montre les prix moyens des propriétés résidentielles dans la région Nord. La période de référence est Janvier 2024.

vente

5 691 €/m²

de 5 041 €/m² à 6 098 €/m²

location

17,72 €/m²

de 15,85 €/m² à 19,44 €/m²

Estimer votre logement

Ou appuyez-vous sur l'expérience d'une agence immobilière

Trouver une agence

Évolution des prix de l'immobilier dans la région Nord

Les graphiques suivants montrent l'évolution des prix dans le temps de toutes les typologies de propriétés résidentielles dans la région Nord, tant à la vente qu'à la location.

Prix moyen vente (€/m²)
Le service est temporairement indisponible

En Janvier 2024 pour les biens immobiliers résidentiels en vente, une moyenne de € 5 691 au mètre carré a été demandée, avec une baisse de 7,52% par rapport à Janvier 2023 (6154 €/m²). Durant les 2 dernières années, le prix moyen de la région de Nord a atteint son maximum au mois de Mars 2022, avec une valeur de € 6 526 au mètre carré.

Prix moyen location (€/m²)
Le service est temporairement indisponible

En Janvier 2024 pour les biens immobiliers résidentiels en location, une moyenne de € 17,72 par mois au mètre carré a été demandée, avec une hausse de 7,59% par rapport à Janvier 2023 (€ 16,47 mensuel au m²). Durant les 2 dernières années, le prix moyen dans la région de Nord a atteint son maximum au cours du mois de Janvier 2024, avec une valeur de € 17,72 au mètre carrè. Le mois où le prix le plus bas a été demandé était Juin 2022 : un bien immobilier en location était affiché en moyenne à € 15,17/m².

Prix au mètre carré des cantons dans la région Nord

Au cours du mois de Janvier 2024, le prix demandé pour les biens immobiliers en vente dans la région de Nord a été plus haut dans le canton de Diekirch, avec € 6 098 au mètre carré. Au contraire, le prix le plus bas a été dans le canton de Wiltz avec une moyenne de € 5 041 au mètre carré.
Dans le même mois, le prix demandé pour les biens immobiliers en location dans la région Nord a été plus haut dans le canton de Diekirch, avec € 19,44 par mois au mètre carré. Le prix le plus bas, au contraire a été dans le canton de Wiltz, avec une moyenne de € 15,85 par mois au mètre carré.

CantonsVente(€/m²)Location(€/m²)
Clervaux5 58216,85
Diekirch6 09819,44
Vianden5 66017,18
Wiltz5 04115,85