Housing prices in the canton of Luxembourg

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the canton of Luxembourg. The reference period is April 2024.

sale

11,503 €/m²

from 6,893 €/m² to 12,325 €/m²

rent

31.37 €/m²

from 20.31 €/m² to 32.76 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in the canton of Luxembourg

The following graphs show price trends over time for all types of residential real estate in the canton of Luxembourg, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential properties for sale were asked on average € 11,503 per square meter, with a decrease of 1.38% compared to April 2023 (11,664 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the canton of Luxembourg has reached its peak in the month of June 2022, with a value of € 12,230 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was December 2022: for a property for sale were asked an average of € 11,208 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In April 2024 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 31.37 per month per square meter, with an increase of 12.24% compared to April 2023 (€ 27.95 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the canton of Luxembourg has reached its peak in the month of April 2024, with a value of € 31.37 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was June 2022: for a rental property was asked an average of € 26.16 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter in the municipalities of the canton of Luxembourg

During April 2024, the asking price for properties for sale in the canton of Luxembourg was highest in the municipality of Luxembourg, with € 12,325 per square meter. On the opposite, the lowest price was in the municipality of Weiler-la-Tour, with an average of € 6,893 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in the canton of Luxembourg was highest in the municipality of Luxembourg, with € 32.76 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the municipality of Weiler-la-Tour with an average of € 20.31 per month per square meter.

MunicipalitiesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Luxembourg12,32532.76
Bertrange11,27528.24
Contern8,59124.55
Hesperange9,16225.17
Niederanven9,50724.73
Sandweiler7,76421.32
Schuttrange7,60723.26
Steinsel9,56824.2
Strassen12,19230.07
Walferdange8,82624.06
Weiler-la-Tour6,89320.31

Cotation immobilière dans le canton de Luxembourg

La carte montre les prix moyens des propriétés résidentielles dans le canton de Luxembourg. La période de référence est Avril 2024.

vente

11 503 €/m²

de 6 893 €/m² à 12 325 €/m²

location

31,37 €/m²

de 20,31 €/m² à 32,76 €/m²

Estimer votre logement

Ou appuyez-vous sur l'expérience d'une agence immobilière

Trouver une agence

Évolution des prix de l'immobilier dans le canton de Luxembourg

Les graphiques suivants montrent la tendance des prix dans le temps de toutes les typologies de propriétés résidentielles dans le canton de Luxembourg, tant à la vente qu'à la location.

Prix moyen vente (€/m²)
Le service est temporairement indisponible

En Avril 2024 pour les biens immobiliers résidentiels en vente, une moyenne de € 11 503 au mètre carré a été demandée, avec une baisse de 1,38% par rapport à Avril 2023 (11664 €/m²). Durant les 2 dernières années, le prix moyen dans le canton de Luxembourg a atteint son maximum au mois de Juin 2022, avec une valeur de € 12 230 au mètre carré. C'est durant le mois de Décembre 2022 que le prix le plus bas a été demandé : pour un bien immobilier en vente une moyenne de € 11 208 par mois au mètre carré a été demandée.

Prix moyen location (€/m²)
Le service est temporairement indisponible

En Avril 2024 pour les biens immobiliers résidentiels en location, une moyenne de € 31,37 par mois au mètre carré a été demandée, avec une hausse de 12,24% par rapport à Avril 2023 (€ 27,95 mensuel au m²). Durant les 2 dernières années, le prix moyen dans le canton de Luxembourg a atteint son maximum au mois de Avril 2024, avec une valeur de € 31,37 au mètre carré. C'est durant le mois de Juin 2022 que le prix le plus bas a été demandé : pour un bien immobilier en location une moyenne de € 26,16 par mois au mètre carré a été demandée.

Prix au mètre carré des communes dans le canton de Luxembourg

Au cours du mois de Avril 2024, le prix demandé pour les biens immobiliers en vente dans le canton de Luxembourg a été plus haut dans la commune de Luxembourg, avec € 12 325 au mètre carré. Au contraire, le prix le plus bas a été dans la commune de Weiler-la-Tour avec une moyenne de € 6 893 au mètre carré.
Dans le même mois, le prix demandé pour les biens immobiliers en location dans le canton de Luxembourg a été plus haut dans la commune de Luxembourg, avec € 32,76 au mètre carré. Le prix le plus bas par contre, a été dans la commune de Weiler-la-Tour avec une moyenne de € 20,31 par mois au mètre carré.

CommunesVente(€/m²)Location(€/m²)
Luxembourg12 32532,76
Bertrange11 27528,24
Contern8 59124,55
Hesperange9 16225,17
Niederanven9 50724,73
Sandweiler7 76421,32
Schuttrange7 60723,26
Steinsel9 56824,2
Strassen12 19230,07
Walferdange8 82624,06
Weiler-la-Tour6 89320,31