Housing prices in the Centre region

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the region Centre. The reference period is December 2022.

sale

10,756 €/m²

from € 8,184 €/m² to € 11,208 €/m²

rent

26.74 €/m²

from € 18.49 €/m² to € 27.13 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in the region Centre

The following charts show price trends over time for all residential property types in the Centre region, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In December 2022 for residential properties for sale, was asked an average of € 10,756 per square meter, with a decrease of 6.15% compared to December 2021 (11,461 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the Centre region reached its peak in the month of June 2022, with a value of € 11,707 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In December 2022 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 26.74 per month per square meter, with an increase of 4.13% compared to December 2021 (€ 25.68 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the Centre region reached its peak in the month of November 2022, with a value of € 26.75 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was March 2021: for a rental property was asked an average of € 25.31 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the provinces in the region Centre

During December 2022, the asking price for properties for sale in the region Centre was highest in the province of Luxembourg, with € 11,208 per square meter. On the opposite, the lowest price was in the province of Mersch with an average of € 8,184 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in the Centre region was highest in the province of Luxembourg, with € 27.13 per month per square meter. The lowest price instead, was in the province of Mersch, with an average of € 18.49 per month per square meter.

ProvincesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Luxembourg11,20827.13
Mersch8,18418.49

Cotation immobilière dans la région Centre

La carte montre les prix moyens des propriétés résidentielles dans la région Centre. La période de référence est Décembre 2022.

vente

10 756 €/m²

de € 8 184 €/m² à € 11 208 €/m²

location

26,74 €/m²

de € 18,49 €/m² à € 27,13 €/m²

Estimer votre logement

Ou appuyez-vous sur l'expérience d'une agence immobilière

Trouver une agence

Évolution des prix de l'immobilier dans la région Centre

Les graphiques suivants montrent l'évolution des prix dans le temps de toutes les typologies de propriétés résidentielles dans la région Centre, tant à la vente qu'à la location.

Prix moyen vente (€/m²)
Le service est temporairement indisponible

En Décembre 2022 pour les biens immobiliers résidentiels en vente, une moyenne de € 10 756 au mètre carré a été demandée, avec une baisse de 6,15% par rapport à Décembre 2021 (11461 €/m²). Durant les 2 dernières années, le prix moyen de la région de Centre a atteint son maximum au mois de Juin 2022, avec une valeur de € 11 707 au mètre carré.

Prix moyen location (€/m²)
Le service est temporairement indisponible

En Décembre 2022 pour les biens immobiliers résidentiels en location, une moyenne de € 26,74 par mois au mètre carré a été demandée, avec une hausse de 4,13% par rapport à Décembre 2021 (€ 25,68 mensuel au m²). Durant les 2 dernières années, le prix moyen dans la région de Centre a atteint son maximum au cours du mois de Novembre 2022, avec une valeur de € 26,75 au mètre carrè. Le mois où le prix le plus bas a été demandé était Mars 2021 : pour un bien immobilier en location une moyenne de € 25,31 au mètre carré a été demandée.

Prix au mètre carré des provinces dans la région Centre

Au cours du mois de Décembre 2022, le prix demandé pour les biens immobiliers en vente dans la région de Centre a été plus haut dans la province de Luxembourg, avec € 11 208 au mètre carré. Au contraire, le prix le plus bas a été dans la province de Mersch avec une moyenne de € 8 184 au mètre carré.
Dans le même mois, le prix demandé pour les biens immobiliers en location dans la région Centre a été plus haut dans la province de Luxembourg, avec € 27,13 par mois au mètre carré. Le prix le plus bas, au contraire a été dans la province de Mersch, avec une moyenne de € 18,49 par mois au mètre carré.

ProvincesVente(€/m²)Location(€/m²)
Luxembourg11 20827,13
Mersch8 18418,49