PUBLISH AN AD
Real estate valuation ESTIMATE
Privacy Policy Real Estate Media Inc.

Preamble

To cope with technological developments, it is necessary to give heed to the protection of privacy. Real Estate Media SA ("IMMOTOP") undertakes to comply with the new European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) which came into force on May 25th, 2018. The personal data collected by IMMOTOP is entirely governed by this new regulation.

In the context of this policy, personal data (“Data,” “Personal data”) refers to any information relating, directly or indirectly, to an identified or identifiable natural person.

For all the processing carried out, we act as a data controller within the meaning of the GDPR.

Index

1. Collection of personal data
2. Purposes of data processing
- Information that you provide voluntarily
- Registration information
- Transaction information
- Comments and opinions
- Information we collect automatically
- Activity information
- Cookies and similar technologies
- Information we obtain from third-party sources
3. Legal basis of processing
4. Contact forms and interaction
- Links to third-party websites
5. Log files and cookies
6. Data recipients
7. Storage period
8. Right of objection, withdrawal, and transfer
9. Right of access and rectification
10. Right to restrict processing
11. Exercise of rights
12. Security
13. Cookies

1. collection of personal data

In general, your Personal Data is not automatically recorded when you browse the immotop.lu website.
However, during your visit, a banner appears at the bottom of the screen to notify you of the use of cookies while you are browsing the website. It is up to you to choose between accepting or rejecting the deposit of cookies depending on the purpose of each cookie.

Some cookies do not collect any personal data but simply provide a better browsing experience. To learn more about the types of cookies and similar technologies we use, why and how you can control these technologies, please see our cookies policy.

In some cases, especially when you want to leave a message on the website, you will be asked to provide your first name, last name, and email address.

By providing this information, you expressly consent to the processing of your Data by IMMOTOP for the purposes indicated in section 2 below. If there are purposes other than those indicated in point 2, they will be communicated at the end of each form.

2. Purposes of data processing

IMMOTOP processes your Personal Data for the following purposes :

a) Customer or user account management (personal space): posting and updating of real estate advertisements, after-sales services and complaints, conducting satisfaction surveys ;
b) Billing management ;
c) Litigation management (unpaid bills, disputes) ;
d) Prospecting, including email prospecting: developing commercial and marketing statistics, developing and sending promotional offers, email alerts to prospects and customers, private or professional, sending information about our new or existing services for professional clients ;
e) Management of evaluation and customer satisfaction surveys and user reviews ;
f) Contest management ;
g) Feedback management : When you post messages and reviews on the services or you contact us, for example with a question, problem, or comment, we collect information about you, including your name and the content of your request. If you contact our customer support teams, we will record and keep a record of your conversation for quality and training purposes and to answer your questions.

Information that you provide voluntarily

Registration information
The registration information that you provide when you create an account on immotop.lu allows us to grant you access to our services and provide them to you in accordance with our general conditions of sale.
We also use this information to authenticate your access to the services, to contact you, to hear your views, and to notify you of important changes or updates to our services.

Transaction information
Your transaction information (such as, for example, the information to be provided when entering a contest) enables us to process your request.

Comments and opinions
We collect all comments posted on our website so that we can answer your questions and/or requests, provide quality customer support, and resolve any problem related to our services.
We will also analyze your comments to improve our services and your customer experience.


Information we collect automatically

When you access our services, we may automatically collect certain information from your device, such as your IP address, MAC address, or device ID. In certain countries, including Europe, this information may be considered personal information under applicable data protection laws.

Activity information
We analyze your files, newsletter subscription, and details provided when creating a customer or user account or when registering for a contest. We allow you to access your personal file so you can easily reorganize your information.

Cookies and similar technologies
Like many other websites and online services, we use cookies and other technologies to keep a record of your interaction with our services. Cookies also help us manage a range of features and content. For more information on the types of cookies and similar technologies we use, why and how you can control these technologies, please check our special “Cookies” section.


Information we obtain from third-party sources

The immotop.lu website integrates the services of third-party applications allowing you to share content or services from our website. You have the option to oppose this sharing (see Cookies policy). The information collected allows us to access analytical reports so that we can tailor our services to the needs of our clients..

3. Legal basis of processing

For the purposes explained in point (2) :

a) Contractual obligation ;
b) Contractual obligation ;
c) Legitimate interest ;
d) Legitimate interest or consent (email alerts, newsletter) ;
e) Legitimate interest ;
f) Consent ;
g) Legitimate interest.

4. Contact forms and interaction

Your personal information is particularly collected via our contact form.
We use the information collected for the following purposes :

- Follow-up of your requests ;
- Information ;
- Statistics ;
- Contacts.

When you access our services, we may collect certain information automatically from your device. In certain countries, including Europe, this information may be considered personal information under applicable data protection laws.

For example :

- Activity Information : We collect information about your use of the services and information about you from the orders ;
- Cookies and similar technologies : We use cookies and similar tracking technologies to collect and use personal information about you (for example, your IP address, device ID, the browser type, and the time, the frequency, and the duration of your interaction with the services);
- Information collected for advertising and audience tracking purposes.

Links to third-party websites

Our website may, from time to time, contain links to and from the websites of our partner networks, advertisers, and affiliates or to several websites that may offer useful information to our visitors. We provide these links to you only for convenience, and the inclusion of a link does not imply endorsement of the relevant website by IMMOTOP. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that they have their own privacy policies, and we take no responsibility for those policies or those linked websites. Please check these policies before submitting any personal information to these websites. For more information on third-party services, please refer to section 6 of this policy.


5. Log files and cookies

We collect certain information through log files and cookies.
This mainly concerns the following information :

- IP address ;
- Operating system ;
- Visited pages and requests;
- Day and time of connection ;

The use of such files allows us to :

- Improve services and offer a personalized welcome ;
- Collect statistical data.

6. Data recipients

Your Personal Data will be communicated to the following recipients :

- Sales, marketing, accounting, and IT employees of Real Estate Media SA to manage customer relations, marketing, and the implementation of your services ;
- The agencies or private advertisers that you contact when you want to get in touch with them ;
- Internet users who would like to contact you when you post an advertisement on our website ;
- Our contests partners when it is necessary for them to contact you themselves to deliver prizes to the winners, for example ;
- Our business partners when this information is necessary for the implementation of our ancillary services if you are a real estate professional (Service Photos Pro, Social Connect, Hektor, Homepad, etc.).

We are also required to transmit your Personal Data to the following third-party services :

Google : https://www.google.com/intl/fr/policies/privacy/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation
Twitter : https://twitter.com/fr/privacy
Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy?_l=fr_FR
Pinterest : https://policy.pinterest.com/fr/privacy-policy
Instagram : https://help.instagram.com/833836199971426/?locale=fr_FR

7. Storage period

Your Personal Data is stored by IMMOTOP only for the period related to the purpose of exchanging communications (contacting us via our contact form) or until you unsubscribe from our newsletter, if you have subscribed to it (an unsubscribe link is available in every newsletter we send).

8. Right of objection, withdrawal, and transfer

You have the right to object, to delete your Personal Data, and to withdraw your consent. You can also request the transfer of your Personal Data.

The right of opposition is the opportunity provided to Internet users to refuse that their personal information be used for certain purposes mentioned during collection. You may express your objection to the processing of your personal information if we have a legitimate interest (or the interest of a third party) in doing so and there is a valid reason to object to the processing of the Data. You also have the right to object if we are processing your personal information for direct marketing purposes.

The right of withdrawal is the opportunity provided to users to request the deletion of their personal information. You may also request the deletion of your personal information when you have expressed your right to object to the processing of your Data (see above).

When you give your explicit consent to authorize the collection, processing, and transfer of your personal information for a particular purpose, you have the right to withdraw your consent for the processing of this Data at any time. Once we have received notice of your withdrawal of consent, we will no longer process your information for the purposes for which you have given your consent, unless we have a legitimate reason to do so.

You may request the transfer of your personal information on your behalf or on behalf of another controller in an electronic and structured format (right to data portability). This allows you to retrieve and transfer your Data in a usable electronic format.

9. Right of access and rectification

You may request access to your personal information (commonly known as a “Personal Data Access Request”). This request allows you to receive a copy of your personal information and to verify that we are lawfully processing this Data.

You may also request information about whether we have personal information about you and, if so, what information is available and why we are keeping/using it.

In addition, you may request that the personal information we have about you be corrected. This allows you to rectify any incomplete or inaccurate information we have about you.

10. Right of restriction

You may request the restriction of the processing of your personal information. This allows you to suspend the processing of your personal information, for example if you wish to establish the accuracy or the reason for the processing of the Data.

11. Requests for the exercise of rights

To request the exercise of your rights, you can contact us at the following email address dpo@luxgap.com.

Your request will be processed within one month of confirming your identity. You will not have to pay any fees to access your personal information (or enforce any of your other rights).
However, we may charge you a reasonable fee if your request for access is obviously unfounded or inappropriate. We may also refuse to process your request for the same reason.

We may ask you for this information to help us confirm your identity and to ensure that you observe your right to access this information (or to enforce any of your other rights). This is a security measure designed to ensure that your personal information is not disclosed to an unauthorized person. You are authorized to lodge a complaint with the National Data Protection Commission (Commission Nationale pour la Protection des Données “CNDP”) if you believe that your rights have been violated.

12. Security

The personal information we collect is kept in a secure environment. Our employees are required to respect the confidentiality of your information. To ensure the security of your personal information, we use the following measures :

- SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) protocol ;
- Access management – authorized person ;
- Backups ;
- Firewall.

We are committed to maintaining a high degree of confidentiality by integrating the latest technological innovations to ensure the confidentiality of your Data. However, since no mechanism provides maximum security, there is always a risk when it comes to using the internet to transfer personal information.

13. Cookies

Our cookie policy allows you to better understand the arrangements we make in terms of navigation on our website. It informs you about the cookies on our website and their purpose (1) and about the procedure to follow to configure them (2).

1. General information on cookies

This website may place cookies on the hard drive of your device (computer, tablet, mobile, etc.) to ensure smooth and optimal navigation on our website. This page describes what information they collect, how we use it, and why we sometimes need to store these cookies.

"Cookies" are small text files of limited size that are downloaded on your computer and allow us to recognize your computer, tablet, or mobile in order to personalize the services we offer and improve your experience.

The information collected through cookies does not identify you in any way. Cookies are used exclusively for our own needs to improve the interactivity and performance of our website and to provide you with content tailored to your interests. None of this information is communicated to third parties.

To better inform you about the information identified by cookies, you will find below the different types of cookies that can be used on the immotop.lu website, their names, purpose, and retention period.

2. Your cookie setting preferences

When you connect to the immotop.lu website, certain information relating to your browsing activity may be saved in files called "cookies."

The immotop.lu website uses tracking cookies as well as social cookies. You have the option to decline the deposit of these cookies via a button on the cookies banner.

However, some cookies do not contain any personal data that is not mandatory for their use and therefore do not require the explicit consent of the user. These are called functional cookies.

Every now and then, we test new features and make subtle changes to the way the website is structured. When we are testing new features, certain cookies may be used to ensure that you get a consistent experience on the website while making sure we understand which optimizations our users value the most.

We use the following cookies :
Updated:

PUBLIER UNE ANNONCE
Estimation immobilière gratuite ESTIMER
Politique de confidentialité Real Estate Media SA

Préambule

Pour faire face à l'évolution technologique, il est nécessaire de prêter attention à la protection de la vie privée. Real Estate Media SA (« IMMOTOP ») s'engage à se conformer au nouveau règlement général européen sur la protection des données personnelles (RGPD) qui est entré en vigueur depuis le 25 mai 2018. Les données personnelles collectées par IMMOTOP sont entièrement soumises à ce nouveau règlement.

Dans le cadre de la présente politique, les données personnelles (« Données », « Données personnelles ») renvoient à toute information se rapportant à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable, directement ou indirectement.

Pour l’ensemble des traitements mis en œuvre, nous agissons en tant que responsable du traitement au sens du RGPD.

Index

1. Collecte de données personnelles
2. Finalités du traitement des données
- Informations que vous nous fournissez volontairement
- Informations d'inscription
- Informations sur la transaction
- Commentaires et avis
- Informations que nous recueillons automatiquement
- Informations sur l'activité
- Cookies et technologies similaires
- Informations que nous obtenons auprès de sources tierces
3. Base juridique des traitements
4. Formulaires de contact et interaction
- Liens vers des sites tiers
5. Fichiers journaux et cookies
6. Destinataires des données
7. Durée de stockage
8. Droit d'opposition, de retrait et de transfert
9. Droit d'accès et de rectification
10. Droit de limiter le traitement
11. Exercice des droits
12. Sécurité
13. Cookies

1. Collecte de données personnelles

En général, vos Données personnelles ne sont pas automatiquement enregistrées lorsque vous naviguez sur le site immotop.lu.
Néanmoins, lors de votre visite, une bannière apparaît en bas de l'écran vous informant de l'utilisation de cookies durant votre navigation sur le site. Il vous appartient de faire un choix entre accepter ou refuser le dépôt des cookies en fonction de la finalité poursuivie par chaque cookie.

Certains cookies ne collectent aucune donnée personnelle mais offrent simplement une meilleure expérience de navigation. Pour en savoir plus sur les types de cookies et technologies similaires que nous utilisons, pourquoi et comment vous pouvez contrôler ces technologies, veuillez consulter notre politique de cookies.

Dans certains cas, en particulier lorsque vous souhaitez laisser un message sur le site, il vous sera demandé de fournir votre nom, prénom et adresse e-mail.

En fournissant ces informations, vous acceptez expressément que vos Données soient traitées par IMMOTOP aux fins indiquées dans la section 2 ci-dessous. S'il y a d'autres fins que celles indiquées au point 2, elles seront communiquées à la fin de chaque formulaire.

2. Finalités du traitement des données

IMMOTOP traite vos Données à caractère personnel à des fins suivantes :

a) Gestion du compte client ou utilisateur (espace personnel) : mise en ligne et actualisation des annonces immobilières, service après-vente et réclamations, conduite d’enquêtes de satisfaction ;
b) Gestion de la facturation ;
c) Gestion du contentieux (impayés, litiges) ;
d) Prospection, y compris prospection par e-mail : élaboration de statistiques commerciales et marketing, élaboration et envoi d’offres promotionnelles, d’alertes e-mail à destination des prospects et clients, privés ou professionnels, envoi d’informations sur nos nouveaux services ou services existants à destination des clients professionnels ;
e) Gestion des sondages d’évaluation et de satisfaction client et avis utilisateur ;
f) Gestion des jeux-concours ;
g) Gestion des commentaires : lorsque vous publiez des messages et des avis sur les services ou que vous contactez, par exemple pour une question, un problème ou un commentaire, nous recueillons des informations vous concernant, y compris votre nom et le contenu de votre requête. Si vous contactez nos équipes d'assistance à la clientèle, nous enregistrerons et garderons un registre de votre conversation à des fins de qualité et de formation et pour répondre à vos questions.

Informations que vous nous fournissez volontairement

Informations d’inscription
Les informations d'inscription que vous fournissez lorsque vous créez un compte sur immtop.lu nous permettent de vous donner accès à nos services et de vous les fournir conformément à nos conditions générales de vente.
Nous utilisons également ces informations pour authentifier votre accès aux services, pour vous contacter, pour connaître vos points de vue et pour vous informer des modifications ou mises à jour importantes de nos services.

Informations sur la transaction
Vos informations de transaction (telles que, par exemple, les informations à fournir lors de l’inscription à un concours) nous permettent de traiter votre demande.

Commentaires et avis
Nous collectons l’ensemble des commentaires déposés sur notre site web afin de pouvoir répondre à vos questions et/ou vos demandes, fournir un support client de qualité et résoudre tout problème en lien avec nos services.
Nous analyserons également vos commentaires pour améliorer nos services et votre expérience client.


Informations que nous recueillons automatiquement

Lorsque vous accédez à nos services, nous pouvons collecter automatiquement certaines informations à partir de votre appareil, telles que votre adresse IP, votre adresse MAC ou votre ID d'appareil. Dans certains pays, y compris en Europe, ces informations peuvent être considérées comme des informations personnelles en vertu des lois applicables en matière de protection des Données.

Informations sur l’activité
Nous analysons vos dossiers, votre abonnement à la newsletter, les détails des informations fournies lors de la création du compte client ou utilisateur ou de l’inscription à un concours. Nous vous permettons d'accéder à votre dossier personnel afin que vous puissiez facilement réorganiser les informations vous concernant.

Cookies et technologies similaires
Comme de nombreux sites Web et services en ligne, nous utilisons des cookies et d'autres technologies pour conserver un registre de votre interaction avec nos services. Les cookies nous aident également à gérer une gamme de fonctionnalités et de contenus. Pour plus d'informations sur les types de cookies et technologies similaires que nous utilisons, pourquoi et comment vous pouvez contrôler ces technologies, veuillez consulter notre section spéciale « Cookies ».


Informations que nous obtenons auprès de sources tierces

Le site immotop.lu intègre les services des applications tierces vous permettant de partager du contenu provenant de notre site internet ou services. Vous avez la possibilité de vous opposer à ce partage (v. Politique de cookies). Les informations collectées nous permettent d’accéder à des rapports analytiques afin de pouvoir adapter nos services aux besoins de nos clients.

3. Base juridique des traitements

Aux fins expliquées au point (2) :

a) Obligation contractuelle ;
b) Obligation contractuelle ;
c) Intérêt légitime ;
d) Intérêt légitime ou consentement (alertes e-mail, newsletter) ;
e) Intérêt légitime ;
f) Consentement ;
g) Intérêt légitime.

4. Formulaires de contact et interaction

Vos informations personnelles sont notamment collectées via notre formulaire de contact.
Nous utilisons les informations collectées aux fins suivantes :

- Suivi de vos demandes ;
- Informations ;
- Statistiques ;
- Contacts.

Lorsque vous accédez à nos services, nous pouvons collecter certaines informations automatiquement à partir de votre appareil. Dans certains pays, y compris en Europe, ces informations peuvent être considérées comme des informations personnelles en vertu des lois applicables en matière de protection des Données.

Par exemple :

- Informations sur l'activité : nous recueillons des informations sur votre utilisation des services et des informations vous concernant à partir des commandes ;
- Cookies et technologies similaires : nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi similaires pour collecter et utiliser des informations personnelles vous concernant (par exemple, votre adresse IP, l'ID de votre appareil, le type de navigateur et le moment, la fréquence et la durée de votre interaction avec les services) ;
- Informations collectées à des fins publicitaires et de suivi d’audience.

Liens vers des sites tiers

Notre site web peut, de temps à autre, contenir des liens vers et depuis les sites Web de nos réseaux partenaires, annonceurs et sociétés affiliées ou vers un certain nombre de sites Web qui peuvent offrir des informations utiles à nos visiteurs. Nous vous fournissons ces liens uniquement à titre de commodité et l'inclusion d'un lien n'implique pas l'approbation du site Web concerné par IMMOTOP. Si vous suivez un lien vers l'un de ces sites Web, veuillez noter qu'ils ont leurs propres politiques de confidentialité et que nous n'acceptons aucune responsabilité quant à ces politiques ou à ces sites Web liés. Veuillez vérifier ces politiques avant de soumettre des informations personnelles à ces sites Web. Pour plus d’informations sur les services tiers, veuillez vous reporter à la section 6 de la présente politique.


5. Fichiers journaux et cookies

Nous collectons certaines informations par le biais de fichiers journaux et de cookies.
Il s'agit principalement des informations suivantes :

- Adresse IP ;
- Système d'exploitation ;
- Pages visitées et requêtes ;
- Jour et heure de connexion ;

L'utilisation de tels fichiers nous permet de :

- Améliorer le service et offrir un accueil personnalisé ;
- Recueillir les données statistiques.

6. Destinataires des données

Vos Données personnelles seront communiquées aux destinataires suivants :

- Les employés commerciaux, marketing, comptabilité et informatique de Real Estate Media SA pour gérer les relations clients, marketing et la mise en place de vos services ;
- Les agences ou annonceurs privés que vous contactez lorsque vous souhaitez être mis en relation avec eux ;
- Les internautes qui souhaitent vous contacter lorsque vous diffusez une annonce sur notre site ;
- Les partenaires de nos jeux-concours lorsqu’il est nécessaire qu’ils vous contactent eux-mêmes pour la remise des lots aux gagnants par exemple ;
- Nos partenaires commerciaux lorsque ces informations sont nécessaires à la mise en place de nos services annexes si vous êtes un professionnel de l’immobilier (Service Photos Pro, Social Connect, Hektor, Homepad, etc.).

Nous sommes également amenés à transmettre vos Données personnelles à des services tiers suivants :

Google : https://www.google.com/intl/fr/policies/privacy/
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/privacy/explanation
Twitter : https://twitter.com/fr/privacy
Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy?_l=fr_FR
Pinterest : https://policy.pinterest.com/fr/privacy-policy
Instagram : https://help.instagram.com/833836199971426/?locale=fr_FR

7. Durée de stockage

Vos Données personnelles sont stockées par IMMOTOP uniquement pour le temps en relation avec l'objectif de nos échanges de communication (nous contacter via notre formulaire de contact) ou jusqu'à ce que vous vous désabonniez de notre newsletter, si vous y êtes inscrit (un lien de désabonnement est disponible dans chaque newsletter que nous envoyons).

8. Droit d'opposition, de retrait et de transfert

Vous disposez d'un droit d'opposition, de suppression de vos Données personnelles et de retrait de votre consentement. Vous pouvez également demander le transfert de vos Données personnelles.

Le droit d'opposition est la possibilité offerte aux internautes de refuser que leurs informations personnelles soient utilisées à certaines fins mentionnées lors de la collecte. Vous pouvez exprimer votre opposition au traitement de vos informations personnelles si nous avons un intérêt légitime (ou l'intérêt d'un tiers) à le faire et qu'il existe une raison valable de s'opposer au traitement des Données. Vous avez également le droit de vous opposer si nous traitons vos informations personnelles à des fins de marketing direct.

Le droit de rétractation est la possibilité offerte aux utilisateurs de demander la suppression de leurs informations personnelles. Vous pouvez également demander la suppression de vos informations personnelles lorsque vous avez exprimé votre droit d'opposition au traitement de vos Données (voir ci-dessus).

Lorsque vous donnez votre consentement explicite pour autoriser la collecte, le traitement et le transfert de vos informations personnelles à une fin particulière, vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement pour ce traitement de Données à tout moment. Une fois que nous aurons reçu l'avis de retrait de votre consentement, nous ne traiterons plus vos informations aux fins pour lesquelles vous avez donné votre consentement, sauf si nous avons une raison légitime de le faire.

Vous pouvez demander le transfert de vos informations personnelles en votre nom ou au nom d'un autre responsable du traitement dans un format électronique et structuré (droit à la portabilité des Données). Cela vous permet de récupérer et de transférer vos Données dans un format électronique utilisable.

9. Droit d'accès et de rectification

Vous pouvez demander l'accès à vos informations personnelles (communément appelé « demande d'accès à ses Données personnelles »). Cette demande vous permet de recevoir une copie de vos informations personnelles et de vérifier que nous traitons légalement ces Données.

Vous pouvez également demander des informations pour savoir si nous avons des informations personnelles vous concernant et, le cas échéant, quelles informations sont disponibles et pourquoi nous les conservons/les utilisons.

De plus, vous pouvez demander la correction des informations personnelles que nous avons à votre sujet. Cela vous permet de rectifier toute information incomplète ou inexacte que nous avons à votre sujet.

10. Droit de limitation

Vous pouvez demander la limitation du traitement de vos informations personnelles. Cela vous permet de suspendre le traitement de vos informations personnelles, par exemple si vous souhaitez établir l'exactitude ou la raison du traitement des Données.

11. Demandes d’exercice des droits

Pour demander l'exercice de vos droits, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse e-mail suivante dpo@luxgap.com.

Votre demande sera traitée dans un délai d'un mois à compter de la confirmation de votre identité. Vous n'aurez pas à payer de frais pour accéder à vos informations personnelles (ou exécuter tout autre de vos droits).
Toutefois, nous pouvons vous facturer des frais raisonnables si votre demande d'accès est manifestement infondée ou inappropriée. Nous pouvons également refuser de traiter votre demande pour la même raison.

Nous pouvons vous demander ces informations afin de nous aider à confirmer votre identité et de nous assurer que vous respectez votre droit d'accès à ces informations (ou pour l'exécution de tout autre de vos droits). Il s'agit d'une mesure de sécurité visant à garantir la non-divulgation de vos renseignements personnels à une personne non autorisée. Vous êtes autorisé à déposer une plainte auprès de la Commission nationale pour la Protection des Données (« CNDP ») si vous estimez que vos droits ne sont pas respectés.

12. Sécurité

Les informations personnelles que nous recueillons sont conservées dans un environnement sécurisé. Nos employés sont tenus de respecter la confidentialité de vos informations. Pour assurer la sécurité de vos informations personnelles, nous utilisons les mesures suivantes :

- Protocole SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) ;
- Gestion de l'accès — personne autorisée ;
- Sauvegardes ;
- Pare-feu.

Nous nous engageons à maintenir un haut degré de confidentialité en intégrant les dernières innovations technologiques afin d'assurer la confidentialité de vos Données. Cependant, comme aucun mécanisme n'offre une sécurité maximale, il y a toujours un risque en ce qui concerne l'utilisation d'Internet pour transférer les renseignements personnels.

13. Cookies

Notre politique en matière de cookies vous permet de mieux comprendre les dispositions que nous mettons en œuvre en termes de navigation sur notre site Web. Elle vous informe sur les cookies présents sur notre site Web, leur but (1) et vous donne la procédure à suivre pour les configurer (2).

1. Informations générales sur les cookies

Ce site, peut procéder à la mise en place de cookies sur le disque dur de votre appareil (ordinateur, tablette, mobile, etc.) afin de garantir une navigation fluide et optimale sur notre site web. Cette page décrit les informations qu'ils recueillent, comment nous les utilisons et pourquoi nous avons parfois besoin de stocker ces cookies.

Les « cookies » sont de petits fichiers texte de taille limitée qui sont téléchargés sur votre ordinateur et nous permettent de reconnaître votre ordinateur, tablette ou mobile afin de personnaliser les services que nous offrons et d'améliorer votre expérience.

Les informations collectées par le biais des cookies ne vous identifient en aucune façon. Les cookies sont utilisés exclusivement pour nos propres besoins afin d'améliorer l'interactivité et la performance de notre site et de vous envoyer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt. Aucune de ces informations ne fait l'objet d'une communication à des tiers.

Pour mieux vous informer sur les informations que les cookies identifient, vous trouverez ci-dessous les différents types de cookies qui peuvent être utilisés sur le site internet immotop.lu, leur nom, leur but et leur durée de conservation.

2. Vos préférences de paramétrages de cookies

Lorsque vous vous connectez au site internet immotop.lu, certaines informations relatives à votre navigation sont susceptibles d'être enregistrées dans des fichiers appelés « cookies ».

Le site internet immotop.lu utilise des cookies de suivi ainsi que des cookies sociaux. Vous avez la possibilité de refuser le dépôt de ces cookies via un bouton présent sur le bandeau cookies.

Cependant, certains cookies ne contiennent aucune donnée personnelle qui n'est pas obligatoire pour son utilisation et ne nécessite pas le consentement explicite de l'utilisateur. Il s’agit de cookies fonctionnels.

De temps en temps, nous testons de nouvelles fonctionnalités et apportons des changements subtils à la façon dont le site est structuré. Lorsque nous testons de nouvelles fonctionnalités, certains cookies peuvent être utilisés pour vous assurer que vous recevez une expérience cohérente sur le site tout en nous assurant de comprendre quelles optimisations nos utilisateurs apprécient le plus.

Nous utilisons les cookies suivants :
Mise à jour :