Home Insurance with Lalux


As one of the market leaders, LALUX Insurance Company now offers its private and professional customers a wide range of insurance solutions (home, automobile, accident, health, travel, luggage, private and professional civil liability, life insurance, support services) that meet the most demanding needs and expectations of households, self-employed workers and businesses.

The skill and expertise provided by its extensive network of more than 1800 authorized insurance agents allow LALUX to quickly adapt to market requirements while guaranteeing recognized quality of service.

There can be various reasons for your real estate project. Whether it is for a promotion, a resale, rental, investment or your own needs, LALUX assists you with tailor-made insurance schemes.

Our insurance solutions before buying the real estate property:
Protect your banking commitment with an "Outstanding Balance” insurance cover

Protect the works related to your real estate project with a "Construction insurance" cover Aprobat LALUX-Assurances. “Contractors’ All Risks insurance cover" and the "Decennial liability insurance cover" protect the builders, developers and buyers of a real estate property.

As a tenant or landlord, enjoy optimal protection for your home and furniture with “easyPROTECT-Habitation" insurance cover. Discover our various additional insurance covers that make your life easier.   

Since June 2016, we also offer ‘flood’ coverage as part of our Performance option.

LALUX's latest innovation is for students and apprentices who are temporarily residing abroad: with easyPROTECT Discover, protect your student housing, your IT, mobile and audio equipment and many more.   

Visit our website. Get more detailed information. Ask for free quotes. Or inquire one of our dedicated agents.

PUBLIER
Immobilier Luxembourg Assurance Habitation avec Lalux
Category menu



Assurance Habitation avec Lalux


En tant que l’un des leaders du marché, LALUX Assurances propose aujourd’hui à ses clients particuliers et professionnels un large éventail de solutions d’assurances (habitation, auto, accident, maladie, voyage, bagages, responsabilités civiles privée et professionnelles, assurance vie, services d’assistance) répondant aux besoins et attentes les plus exigeants des ménages, travailleurs indépendants et entreprises.

Le savoir-faire et l’expertise apportés par son important réseau de plus de 1800 agents d’assurances agréés permettent à LALUX de s’adapter rapidement aux exigences du marché tout en garantissant une qualité de service reconnue.

Les raisons de votre projet immobilier peuvent êtres très différentes. Qu’il soit destiné à la promotion, à la revente, à la location, à l’investissement ou à vos besoins propres, LALUX vous accompagne avec des assurances sur mesure.

Nos solutions d’assurance avant l’acquisition du bien immobilier :

Protégez votre engagement bancaire avec une assurance « solde restant dû ».

Protégez les travaux en lien avec votre projet immobilier avec une « assurance construction » Aprobat LALUX-Assurances. Les garanties « Tous risques chantier » et l’assurance « responsabilité civile décennale » protègent les constructeurs, promoteurs et acheteurs d’un bien immobilier.

En tant que locataire ou propriétaire, profitez d’une protection optimale de votre habitation et de votre mobilier avec « easyPROTECT-Habitation ». Découvrez nos nombreuses garanties supplémentaires qui vous permettent de vous faciliter la vie.

Depuis juin 2016, nous proposons également une garantie ‘Inondation’ dans le cadre de notre formule Performance.

La dernière innovation de LALUX s’adresse aux étudiants et apprentis résidant passagèrement à l’étranger : avec easyPROTECT Discover, protégez votre logement étudiant, votre matériel IT, mobile et audio et bien plus encore.

Visitez notre site Internet, recevez des informations plus détaillées, demandez des devis gratuits ou renseignez-vous auprès d’un de nos agents dévoués.
Connectez-vous
Connectez-vous avec Facebook
Connectez-vous avec Google

ou

Pas de compte?