Stocabel S.à r.l.Real estate agency
Stocabel S.à r.l.
Stocabel S.à r.l.

Route de Luxembourg Lieu-dit Le Moulin

5670 Luxembourg Luxembourg

About us Agency ads Contacts
About us
Supported services:

Supported services:

Sale

Purchase

Rent

Condominium management

Estimation

Spoken languages

Spoken languages

Luxembourgish

French

German

English

ITALIEN

Social networks:

Agency ads
Category
Category
House
House
Semi-detached house
Terraced house
Mansion
Individual house
Two-family house
House to renovate
Farmhouse
Small farmhouse
Villa
Bungalow
Castle
Cottage
Townhouse
Village house
House without land
Property
Carcass work
Apartment
Apartment
Room
Flat
Duplex
Triplex
Penthouse
Loft
Furnished apartment
Residence
Residence
Construction project
New construction
Residence under construction
Assisted Living
Investment building
Investment property
Investment house
Garage
Garage
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
Box
Land
Land
Building land
Farmland
Leisure land
Industrial land
Carcass work
Allotment
Allotment
Future project
Residential allotment
Building land for allotment
Business premises
Business premises
Store
Warehouse
Repository
Restaurant
Hotel
Liberal Professions
Hangar
Archives
Office
Business
Business
Services
Services sector
Horeca
Commercial building
Industrial premises
House models
Stone house
Wooden frame house
Wooden house
Liapor house
Rooms min
Surface min
Price min
Price max
Agency ads: 10 / 10
Exclusiveness
9

Apartment for rent in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH 1DCUD

1 500 
52 m²
1 Rooms
1
Stocabel offers for rent a bright apartment located on the 1st floor of a recently renovated condominium in Gasperich in the municipality of Luxembourg. The apartment is distributed over 52m2 of net area revolving around a large central living space composed of a kitchen open to the living room enjoying great light, a large bedroom and a bathroom with toilet. A large 25m2 terrace adds additional living comfort to this beautiful ensemble where every detail has been meticulously studied both by the choice of noble materials and by the many high-end equipment. The apartment is offered either unfurnished or fully furnished and equipped. Located in the Gasperich district in the immediate vicinity of the Cloche d'Or business center and its many offices, shops and restaurants. Leisure facilities such as indoor and outdoor sports halls add to the attractiveness of this district which with its European, financial and audit institutions has transformed in just a few years into one of the economic lungs of the Grand Duchy from Luxembourg. The proposed unit is part of a condominium without an elevator and has been completely renovated in 2020 with great care taken in construction, practical design and quality finishes. In the current context of sustainable development, it has been opted for a construction to the "low energy consumption" standard, meeting energy efficiency class "B". For more information and/or to schedule a visit, please contact Fernando Nunes by phone at +352 661 386 994 or by email at sales@stocabel.lu.
Exclusiveness
12

Furnished apartment for rent in CANACH 1D1ZD

1 600 
82 m²
2 Rooms
2
1
Stocabel offers for rent a bright apartment located on the ground floor of a recently built condominium in Canach in the municipality of Lenningen, located 17km from Luxembourg-Center. The apartment is spread over 82 m2 of net surface area around a large central living space consisting of a kitchen open to the living room enjoying great light. In addition to a large bedroom, a second smaller bedroom can be used as an office. The apartment has two bathrooms with respectively a bath and a shower. A space in the common laundry room, a private parking space in the secured garage, as well as a cellar complete the offer. A large 84 m2 terrace adds extra comfort to this beautiful ensemble where every detail has been meticulously studied both by the choice of noble materials and by the many high-end equipment. The apartment is offered fully furnished and equipped. Located in a green setting (a few minutes from the Kikuoka Golf & Spa) and in the immediate vicinity of the main roads allowing to reach by car the Kirchberg plateau in 19 minutes, the city center of Luxembourg in 23 minutes, and the Findel airport in 15 minutes. A stop located 243 m from the apartment provides easy access to public transport which allows you to reach Luxembourg in less than 30 minutes. For more information and/or to schedule a visit, please contact Fernando Nunes by phone at +352 661 386 994 or by email at sales@stocabel.lu.
Exclusiveness
8

Flat for rent in LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH 1CV2V

1 400 
30 m²
1 Rooms
1
FURNISHED RENTAL Stocabel Sàrl offers you for rent a bright studio of 30 m2 located on the 1st floor of a joint ownership of several housing units. Located in the Gasperich district in the immediate vicinity of the Cloche d'Or business center and its many offices, shops and restaurants. Leisure facilities such as indoor and outdoor sports halls add to the attractiveness of this district which with its European, financial and audit institutions has transformed in just a few years into one of the economic lungs of the Grand Duchy from Luxembourg. The proposed unit is part of a condominium without elevator and has been completely renovated in 2020 with great care taken in construction, practical design and quality finishes. In the current context of sustainable development, it has been opted for a construction to the "low energy consumption" standard, meeting energy efficiency class "B". The studio, which is offered fully furnished and equipped, breaks down as follows: entrance hall - living room / dining room / bedroom - equipped kitchen - shower room with WC Extra information : Comfort: Double-glazed PVC windows Sanitary facilities: 1 shower - 1 sink - 1 non-separate toilet Heating: centralized gas The rent of 1400 € per month includes in addition to rental insurance, water, heating and electricity, broadband internet connection (optical fiber) and TV. Short term stay possible. For more information or to arrange a possible visit, please contact our team by phone at +352 661 349 404 or by email at sales@stocabel.lu
17

Furnished apartment for rent in LUXEMBOURG-LIMPERTSBERG 1BWNY

1 500 
60 m²
1 Rooms
1
Stocabel Sàrl offers you for rent this beautiful furnished apartment, with modern comfort, spread over 60 m2. The apartment is located on the ground floor of a condominium located in the pleasant district of Limpertsberg. The apartment is located close to all amenities (shops, restaurants, public transport, hospital, etc.) and has immediate access to the city center (a few minutes walk and bus stop in front of the building) and to major highways. Available from December 1, 2020 Rental guarantee: 3 months Provision on charges of € 200, - (maintenance costs of common areas, etc.) Agency commission: 1 month + VAT Documents required: identity document, employment contract valid for the entire duration of the rental contract, last 3 payslips. For more information and/or to schedule a visit, please contact Fernando Nunes by phone at +352 661 386 994 or by email at sales@stocabel.lu.
14

Apartment for rent in LUXEMBOURG 1B0H7

1 450 
52 m²
1 Rooms
1
1
Stocabel Sàrl offers you for rent a bright apartment of 52 m2 located on the 3rd floor of a condominium located near the City Center. Located in the immediate vicinity of the city center and its many shops, restaurants, and an exceptional cultural offer. Leisure facilities such as the "Josy Barthel" sports complex add to the attractiveness of the district. The proposed unit is part of a condominium with elevator built in 2016 which stands out for the care taken in the construction, the architectural design and the quality finish that make it a high standing building. In the current context of sustainable development, it has been opted for a construction to the "low energy consumption" standard, meeting energy efficiency class "B". The apartment is broken down as follows: entrance hall - living / dining room - bedroom - fitted kitchen - shower room with WC - separate wc - parking space - space in the common laundry room Extra information : Comfort: Double-glazed PVC windows Sanitary facilities: 1 shower - 1 sink - 1 separate toilet Electric heating For more information or to arrange a possible visit, please contact our team by phone at +352 661 349 404 or by email at sales@stocabel.lu
Exclusiveness
7

Flat for rent in LUXEMBOURG-KIRCHBERG 19SVD

1 200 
45.41 m²
1 Rooms
1
Stocabel Sàrl offers you for rent a bright studio of 45.41 m2 located on the ground floor of a condominium consisting of 6 housing units. Located in a dead end street, with unobstructed views and surrounded by greenery, in the Weimershof district in the immediate vicinity of the Kirchberg business center and its many shops, restaurants, and an exceptional cultural offer (the Philharmonie and the MUDAM ). Leisure facilities such as the “d'Coque” sports complex and the Kinepolis cinema multiplex add to the attractiveness of this district which, with its European, financial and auditing institutions, has transformed in just a few years into the main economic hub of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. The proposed unit is part of a condominium with elevator built in 2016 which stands out for the care taken in the construction, the architectural design and the quality finish that make it a high standing building. In the current context of sustainable development, it has been opted for a construction to the "low energy consumption" standard, meeting energy efficiency class "B". The studio, which is offered fully furnished and equipped, breaks down as follows: entrance hall - living / dining / bedroom - fitted kitchen - shower room with WC - 9m2 terrace Extra information : Comfort: double-glazed PVC windows Sanitary facilities: 1 shower - 1 sink - 1 non-separate toilet Electricity: electric The charges of 300 € per month include in addition to water, heating, electricity, broadband internet connection (fiber optic) and weekly cleaning. For more information or to arrange a possible visit, please contact our team by phone at +352 661 349 404 or by email at sales@stocabel.lu
Exclusiveness
6

Flat for rent in LUXEMBOURG-CENTRE 19AN1

1 250 
30 m²
1 Rooms
1
Stocabel Sàrl offers you for rent a recently renovated studio located on the 4th floor of a condominium with elevator in the city center. Close to all amenities (shopping center, bars, restaurants, museums, public transport, etc.) and the lush flora of the urban parks of Luxembourg city. The studio is offered fully furnished and equipped, with a cellar and a washing machine installed in the unit. The amount of charges include: consumption of water, electricity, heating, as well as the apartment's own (private) Internet access. For more information and/or to schedule a visit, please contact Fernando Nunes by phone at +352 661 386 994 or by email at sales@stocabel.lu.
6

Flat for rent in LUXEMBOURG-GARE 15X0B

1 450 
35 m²
1 Rooms
1
Stocabel Sàrl offers for rent a fully furnished and equipped studio with modern comfort in a completely renovated building spread over 4 floors, and equipped with all ancillary services such as laundry. Ideally located between the city center and the station district, a few minutes' walk from the lush flora of the Petrusse Parks. Immediate availability Flexible rental period Agency commission: 1 month + VAT Rental guarantee: no guarantee Required documents: ID, employment contract valid for the duration of the lease, last 3 pay slips For more information and / or to schedule a visit, please contact Fernando Nunes by phone at +352 661 386 994 or by email at sales@stocabel.lu.
7

Furnished apartment for rent in LUXEMBOURG 15WZN

1 250 
1 Rooms
1
Stocabel Sàrl offers for rent this beautiful apartment, completely renovated and furnished, with modern comfort, spread over 37 m2. The apartment is located on the first floor of a small building without elevator located in the pleasant Howald district. The apartment is located close to all amenities (shops, restaurants, public transport, hospital, etc.) and has immediate access to the City Center and major roads. Available immediately Short term rental possible Rental guarantee: 2 months Provision on charges of € 165,- (maintenance costs of common areas, electricity, internet) Agency commission: 1 month + VAT Required documents: ID, employment contract valid for the entire duration of the rental contract, last 3 pay slips. For further information and / or to schedule a visit, please contact Fernando Nunes per phone on +352 661 386 994 or per email at sales@stocabel.lu.

Contact the advertiser

Please select the best match for your ad design.

Our Contacts
MAIN ADDRESS :

Route de Luxembourg Lieu-dit Le Moulin 5670 Luxembourg Luxembourg

Opening hours:

Weekdays:

from 8H to 18H

Saturday:

Open

Stocabel S.à r.l.Agence immobilière
Stocabel S.à r.l.
Stocabel S.à r.l.

Route de Luxembourg Lieu-dit Le Moulin

5670 Luxembourg Luxembourg

À propos Offres de l’agence Contacts
À propos
Présentation de notre bureau de conseil immobilier Créée en 2020, l’agence Stocabel vous accompagne et vous conseille sur tous vos futurs projets immobiliers. Nous mettons à votre disposition toute notre expertise et nos compétences à vos côtés. Nous intervenons dans plusieurs domaines: L’achat, la vente et la location La gestion locative L’estimation immobilière Nous plaçons l’humain au coeur de nos priorités, en apportant à chaque client, un accompagnement personnalisé et un suivi régulier à chaque étape de son projet.
Services pris en charge :

Services pris en charge :

Vente

Achat

Location

Gérance

Estimation

Langues parlées :

Langues parlées :

Luxembourgeois

Français

Allemand

Anglais

ITALIEN

Réseaux sociaux :

Offres de l’agence
Catégorie
Catégorie
Maison
Maison
Maison jumelée
Maison mitoyenne
Maison de maître
Maison individuelle
Maison bi-familiale
Maison à rénover
Ferme
Fermette
Villa
Bungalow
Château
Chalet
Maison de ville
Maison de village
Maison sans terrain
Propriété
Gros-oeuvre
Appartement
Appartement
Chambre
Studio
Duplex
Triplex
Penthouse
Loft
Appartement meublé
Résidence
Résidence
Projet de construction
Nouvelle construction
Résidence en construction
Logement encadré
Immeuble de rapport
Immeuble de rapport
Maison de rapport
Garage
Garage
Parking
Emplacement intérieur
Parking ouvert
Box
Terrain
Terrain
Terrain à batir
Terrain agricole
Terrain pour loisir
Terrain industriel
Gros-oeuvre
Lotissement
Lotissement
Projet futur
Lotissement résidentiel
Terrain à batir
Local commercial
Local commercial
Commerce
Entrepôt
Dépôt
Restaurant
Hôtel
Local pour professions libérales
Hangar
Archives
Bureau
Fonds de commerce
Fonds de commerce
Services
Secteur tertiaire
Horeca
Immeuble de commerce
Local industriel
Modèles de maison
Maison en pierre
Maison en ossature bois
Maison en bois
Maison Liapor
Chambres min
Surface min
Prix min
Prix max
Offres de l’agence : 10 / 10
Exclusivité
5

Appartement meublé à louer à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH 1FBGK

1 500 
45 m²
1 Ch.
1
1
Stocabel propose à la location un lumineux appartement situé au 2ème étage d’une nouvelle copropriété située à Gasperich dans la commune de Luxembourg. L'appartement est réparti sur 45m2 de surface nette s'articulant autour d’un grand espace de vie central composé d'une cuisine équipée ouvrant sur le salon qui bénéficie d'une grande luminosité, une chambre à coucher et une salle d'eau avec toilette. L'ensemble se caractérise tant par le soin apporté au choix des matériaux utilisés ainsi que par l'effort d'optimisation du moindre espace. L'appartement est proposé entièrement meublé et équipé. Une machine à laver ainsi qu'un sèche-linge complètent l'offre, à laquelle vient s'ajouter un emplacement de parking dans le garage sécurisée de la résidence. Situé dans le quartier de Gasperich à proximité immédiate du centre d’affaires de la Cloche d'Or et ses nombreux bureaux, commerces et restaurants. Des équipements de loisir tels que salles de sports indoor et outdoor ajoutent à l’attractivité de ce quartier qui avec ses institutions européennes, financières et d’audit s’est transformé en quelques années seulement en l’un des poumons économiques du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. L’unité proposée fait partie d’une copropriété avec ascenseur livrée en 2019. Dans le contexte actuel du développement durable il a été opté pour une construction au standard « basse consommation d'énergie », répondant à la classe d’efficience énergétique « A ». Pour plus d'informations et/ou pour planifier une visite, veuillez contacter Cadolino José par téléphone au +352 661 349 405 ou par email à josecarlo.cadolino@gmail.com.
Exclusivité
8

Appartement à louer à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH 1DCUD

1 500 
40 m²
1 Ch.
1
Stocabel propose à la location un lumineux appartement situé au 1er étage d’une copropriété récemment rénovée à Gasperich dans la commune de Luxembourg. L'appartement est réparti sur 40m2 de surface nette s'articulant autour d’un grand espace de vie central composé d'une cuisine ouverte sur le salon bénéficiant d'une grande luminosité, une grande chambre à coucher et une salle d'eau avec toilette. Une grande terrasse de 25m2 ajoute un confort de vie supplémentaire à ce bel ensemble où chaque détail a été minutieusement étudié tant par le choix de matériaux nobles que par les multiples équipements haut de gamme. L'appartement est proposé au choix non meublé ou entièrement meublé et équipé. Situé dans le quartier de Gasperich à proximité immédiate du centre d’affaires de la Cloche d'Or et ses nombreux bureaux, commerces et restaurants. Des équipements de loisir tels que salles de sports indoor et outdoor ajoutent à l’attractivité de ce quartier qui avec ses institutions européennes, financières et d’audit s’est transformé en quelques années seulement en l’un des poumons économiques du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. L’unité proposée fait partie d’une copropriété sans ascenseur et a été entièrement rénovée en 2020 avec un grand soin apporté à la construction, la conception pratique et les finitions de qualité. Dans le contexte actuel du développement durable il a été opté pour une construction au standard « basse consommation d'énergie », répondant à la classe d’efficience énergétique « B ». Pour plus d'informations et/ou pour planifier une visite, veuillez contacter José Carlo Cadolino par téléphone au +352 661 386 994 ou par email à josecarlo.cadolino@gmail.com.
Exclusivité
9

Appartement meublé à louer à CANACH 1D1ZD

1 600 
82 m²
2 Ch.
2
1
Stocabel propose à la location un lumineux appartement situé au rez-de-chaussée d’une copropriété récemment construite à Canach dans la commune de Lenningen situé à 17km de Luxembourg-Centre. L'appartement est réparti sur 82 m2 de surface nette s'articulant autour d’un grand espace de vie central composé d'une cuisine ouverte sur le salon bénéficiant d'une grande luminosité . A une grande chambre à coucher s'en ajoute une deuxième plus petite pouvant faire office de bureau. L'appartement dispose de deux salles d'eau avec respectivement une baignoire et une douche. Un emplacement dans la buanderie commune, un emplacement de stationnement privatif dans le garage sécurisée, ainsi qu'une cave viennent compléter l'offre. Une grande terrasse de 84 m2 ajoute un confort de vie supplémentaire à ce bel ensemble où chaque détail a été minutieusement étudié tant par le choix de matériaux nobles que par les multiples équipements haut de gamme. L'appartement est proposé entièrement meublé et équipé. Situé dans un écrin de verdure (à quelques minutes du Kikuoka Golf & Spa) et à proximité immédiate des grands axes routiers permettant de rejoindre en voiture le plateau du Kirchberg en 19 minutes, le centre-ville de Luxembourg en 23 minutes, et l'aéroport de Findel en 15 minutes. Un arrêt se trouvant à 243 m de l'appartement rends facile l'accès aux transports publics qui permettent de rejoindre Luxembourg en moins de 30 minutes. Pour plus d'informations et/ou pour planifier une visite, veuillez contacter José Cadolino par téléphone au +352 661 349 405 ou par email à josecarlo.cadolino@gmail.com.
Exclusivité
5

Studio à louer à LUXEMBOURG-GASPERICH 1CV2V

1 400 
30 m²
1 Ch.
1
LOCATION MEUBLÉE Stocabel Sàrl vous propose à la location un lumineux studio de 30 m2 situé au 1er étage d’une copropriété de plusieurs unités de logements. Situé dans le quartier de Gasperich à proximité immédiate du centre d’affaires de la Cloche d'Or et ses nombreux bureaux, commerces et restaurants. Des équipements de loisir tels que salles de sports indoor et outdoor ajoutent à l’attractivité de ce quartier qui avec ses institutions européennes, financières et d’audit s’est transformé en quelques années seulement en l’un des poumons économiques du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. L’unité proposée fait partie d’une copropriété sans ascenseur et a été entièrement rénovée en 2020 avec un grand soin apporté à la construction, la conception pratique et les finitions de qualité. Dans le contexte actuel du développement durable il a été opté pour une construction au standard « basse consommation d'énergie », répondant à la classe d’efficience énergétique « B ». Le studio, qui est proposé entièrement meublé et équipé, se décompose comme suit: hall d'entrée - salon/salle à manger/chambre à coucher - cuisine équipée - salle de douche avec WC Complément d'informations : Confort : Fenêtres PVC double-vitrage Sanitaires : 1 douche - 1 lavabo - 1 WC non-séparé Chauffage : à gaz centralisé Le loyer de 1400€ par mois inclue en plus de l'assurance locative, l'eau, le chauffage et l'électricité, la connexion internet à haut débit (fibre optique) et la TV. Location courte durée possible. Pour plus d’informations ou convenir d’une éventuelle visite veuillez prendre contact avec notre équipe par téléphone au numéro +352 661 349 404 ou par mail à l’adresse josecarlo.cadolino@gmail.com.
Exclusivité
11

Chambre à louer à ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE 1B4XQ

750 
12 m²
5 Ch.
2
Stocabel vous propose une colocation de 5 chambres située à Esch-sur-Alzette. Il s'agit d'une colocation dans un appartement de 155 m2 entièrement rénové en 2019, comprenant 5 chambres de 12 m2 à 15 m2. Les chambres sont proposées à la location pour un loyer mensuel toutes charges comprises (assurance, eau, électricité, chauffage, internet, ménage 1/semaine) de 750 € et 800 € en fonction de la taille. Pour plus d’informations ou convenir d’une éventuelle visite veuillez prendre contact avec notre équipe par téléphone au numéro +352 661 349 404 ou par mail à l’adresse josecarlo.cadolino@gmail.com.
Exclusivité
7

Studio à louer à LUXEMBOURG-KIRCHBERG 19SVD

1 200 
45.41 m²
1 Ch.
1
Stocabel Sàrl vous propose à la location un lumineux studio de 45,41 m2 situé au rdc d’une copropriété composé de 6 unités de logements. Situé dans une rue sans issue, avec vues dégagées et en pleine verdure, dans le quartier de Weimershof à proximité immédiate du centre d’affaires du Kirchberg et ses nombreux commerces, restaurants, et une offre culturelle d’exception (la Philharmonie et le MUDAM). Des équipements de loisir tels que le complexe sportif «d’Coque» et le multiplexe cinématographique Kinepolis ajoutent à l’attractivité de ce quartier qui avec ses institutions européennes, financières et d’audit s’est transformé en quelques années seulement en l’un des poumons économiques du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg. L’unité proposée fait partie d’une copropriété avec ascenseur construite en 2016 qui se distingue par le soin apporté à la construction, la conception architecturale et la finition de qualité qui en font un immeuble de haut standing. Dans le contexte actuel du développement durable il a été opté pour une construction au standard « basse consommation d'énergie », répondant à la classe d’efficience énergétique « B ». Le studio, qui est proposé entièrement meublé et équipé, se décompose comme suit: hall d'entrée - salon/salle à manger/chambre à coucher - cuisine équipée - salle de douche avec WC - terrasse de 9m2 Complément d'informations : Confort : Fenêtres PVC double-vitrage Sanitaires : 1 douche - 1 lavabo - 1 WC non-séparé Chauffage : électrique Les charges de 300€ par mois incluent en plus de l'eau, le chauffage, l'électricité, la connexion internet à haut débit (fibre optique) et le ménage hebdomadaire. Pour plus d’informations ou convenir d’une éventuelle visite veuillez prendre contact avec notre équipe par téléphone au numéro +352 661 349 404 ou par mail à l’adresse josecarlo.cadolino@gmail.com.
Exclusivité
4

Studio à louer à LUXEMBOURG-CENTRE 19AN1

1 250 
30 m²
1 Ch.
1
Stocabel Sàrl vous propose à la location un studio rénové récemment situé au 4ème étage d'une copropriété avec ascenseur en plein centre ville. Proche de toutes commodités (centre commercial, bars, restaurants, musées, transports en commun, etc.) et de la flore luxuriante des parcs urbains de la ville de Luxembourg. Le studio est proposé entièrement meublé et équipé, une cave ainsi qu'une machine à laver installée dans la salle de bain. Le montant des charges inclus : la consommation d’eau, d’électricité, de chauffage. Ainsi que l’accès a Internet (privé) propre à l’appartement. Pour plus d'informations et/ou planifier une visite, veuillez contacter José Cadolino par téléphone au +352 661 349 405 ou par email à josecarlo.cadolino@gmail.com.
6

Studio à louer à LUXEMBOURG-GARE 15X0B

1 450 
35 m²
1 Ch.
1
Stocabel Sàrl vous propose à la location un studio entièrement meublé et équipé avec confort moderne dans un immeuble entièrement rénové se déployant sur 4 étages, et doté de tous services accessoires tels que buanderie. Idéalement situé entre le Centre-Ville et le quartier de la Gare, à quelques minutes à pieds de la flore luxuriante des Parcs de la Petrusse. Disponibilité immédiate Durée de location flexible Commission d'agence: 1 mois + TVA Garantie de location: pas de garantie Documents requis: ID, contrat de travail valable pour la durée du bail, 3 dernières fiches de salaire Pour plus d'informations et / ou pour planifier une visite, veuillez contacter José Cadolino par téléphone au +352 661 349 405 ou par email à josecarlo.cadolino@gmail.com.
6

Appartement meublé à louer à LUXEMBOURG 15WZN

1 250 
1 Ch.
1
Stocabel Sàrl vous propose à la location ce bel appartement, entièrement rénové et meublé, au confort moderne, réparti sur 37 m2. L'appartement est situé au premier étage d'un petit immeuble sans ascenseur situé dans l'agréable quartier Howald. L'appartement est situé à proximité de toutes les commodités (commerces, restaurants, transports en commun, hôpital, etc.) et a un accès immédiat au centre ville et aux grands axes routiers. Disponible immédiatement Location courte durée possible Garantie locative: 2 mois Provision sur charges de € 165, - (frais d'entretien des parties communes, électricité, internet) Commission d'agence: 1 mois + TVA Documents requis: pièce d'identité, contrat de travail valable pour toute la durée du contrat de location, 3 dernières fiches de paie. Pour plus d'informations et / ou pour planifier une visite, veuillez contacter José Cadolino par téléphone au +352 661 349 405 ou par email à josecarlo.cadolino@gmail.com.

Contacter l’annonceur

Veuillez choisir la mise en page optimale pour votre annonce.

Nos Contacts
ADRESSE PRINCIPALE :

Route de Luxembourg Lieu-dit Le Moulin 5670 Luxembourg Luxembourg

Horaires d’ouverture :

En semaine :

de 8H à 18H

Samedi :

Ouverte