ck house & realtyReal estate agency
ck house & realty Partner agency for more than 2 years
ck house & realty
ck house & realty

2, rue Astrid

1143 Luxembourg-Belair Luxembourg

About us Team Agency ads Contacts
About us
With the customer at the center of the attention the wishes are translated into a professional marketing concept. The goal of CK House & Realty is sustainable and long-term customer relationships. ​ Services: ​ - Rental & sale of residential and commercial real estate - Building sustainable and long-term customer relationships - Fast and reliable handling of customer requests - Professional representation & marketing of real estate - Professional evaluations including realistic market overviews - Crowdfunding Investments - Action radius Luxembourg & Germany
Supported services:

Supported services:

Sale

Purchase

Rent

Condominium management

Estimation

Spoken languages

Spoken languages

Luxembourgish

French

German

English

Team

Christoph Krause

Company manager

Social networks:

Agency ads
Category
Category
House
House
Semi-detached house
Terraced house
Mansion
Individual house
Two-family house
House to renovate
Farmhouse
Small farmhouse
Villa
Bungalow
Castle
Cottage
Townhouse
Village house
House without land
Property
Carcass work
Apartment
Apartment
Room
Flat
Duplex
Triplex
Penthouse
Loft
Furnished apartment
Residence
Residence
Construction project
New construction
Residence under construction
Assisted Living
Investment building
Investment property
Investment house
Garage
Garage
Parking
Indoor parking
Outdoor parking
Box
Land
Land
Building land
Farmland
Leisure land
Industrial land
Carcass work
Allotment
Allotment
Future project
Residential allotment
Building land for allotment
Business premises
Business premises
Store
Warehouse
Repository
Restaurant
Hotel
Liberal Professions
Hangar
Archives
Office
Business
Business
Services
Services sector
Horeca
Commercial building
Industrial premises
House models
Stone house
Wooden frame house
Wooden house
Liapor house
Rooms min
Surface min
Price min
Price max
Agency ads: 21 / 21
2

Apartment for sale in ALZINGEN 1BQ8V

1 225 000 
128.12 m²
3 Rooms
1
CK House & Realty is offering a new and modern 3 bedroom apartment on the ground floor of a new residence in Alzingen for sale. The apartment is in the final construction phase and will be completed in the next few weeks. Ready to move in ... The apartment is divided as follows: Entrance hall with "garderobe", guest toilet, hall, living-dining room with open kitchen and access to the large terrace and the garden. 3 bedrooms (two of them with access to the garden) and a bath / shower room are located in the rear of the apartment. A cellar room and an underground parking space complete the offer. For further information or to arrange a viewing appointment, do not hesitate to contact Mr. Krause at +352 691 747 579 or by e-mail at ck@houserealty.lu The agency fee's are payed by the seller All information given is based on the statements and documents of our customers. We accept no liability for the correctness of this information.
Exclusiveness
7

Furnished apartment for sale in PÉTANGE 1F8YE

469 000 
58 m²
1 Rooms
1
CK House & Realty offers for sale a bright and comfortable 1 bedroom apartment with parking in Pétange. The apartment is located on the second floor of a quiet and well maintained residence and is divided as follows: - Entrance hall - Spacious living and dining room with a beautiful view and access to a balcony (east orientation). - Separate kitchen / dining room with all electrical appliances and storage space - Fully equipped bathroom with toilet, sink and shower - spacious bedroom - Flooring: tiles, parquet and laminate A private garage, a common laundry space, an independent cellar and a lift in the house complete the offer. For more information or to arrange a viewing appointment, contact Mr. Krause at +352 691 747 579 or by email at ck@houserealty.lu. The agency fees are payed by the seller. All information is based on the statements and documents of our customers. We accept no liability for the accuracy of this information.
6

Penthouse for sale in LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6UV

1 949 000 
169.38 m²
3 Rooms
1
CK House & Realty is offering a 3-bedroom penthouse (Lot 047/4.2) on the 4th floor for sale. The apartment is located in a new residence "Millcreek" under construction in the "Mühlenbach" district in Luxembourg City. The building houses a total of 15 residential units and 2 commercial units. The offered residential unit is divided as follows: Entrance area with cloakroom and hall, guest toilet, large living-dining room with open kitchen with storeroom and access to the spacious terrace. Across the hall is access to the sleeping area with 3 bedrooms, a shower room and a bathroom. An underground parking space can be purchased starting from € 59,000 including 3% TVA. The published purchase prices include 3% VAT. With its contemporary architecture and its central location, the '' Millcreek '' residence offers its occupants an ideal quality of life. Located a few minutes from the center of Luxembourg-city, Rollingergrund, Belair and Kirchberg, this building has an exceptional location. Numerous amenities such as a bus stop, a pharmacy, the Eich clinic, the Mühlenbach park, a post office, a sports hall, a primary school and various high schools are nearby. For further information or to arrange a viewing appointment, do not hesitate to contact Mr. Krause at +352 691 747 579 or by e-mail at ck@houserealty.lu The agency fee's are payed by the seller All information given is based on the statements and documents of our customers. We accept no liability for the correctness of this information.
6

Penthouse for sale in LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6US

949 000 
90.04 m²
1 Rooms
1
CK House & Realty is offering a 1-bedroom penthouse (Lot 046 / 4.1) on the 4th floor for sale. The apartment is located in a new residence "Millcreek" under construction in the "Mühlenbach" district in Luxembourg City. The building houses a total of 15 residential units and 2 commercial units. The offered residential unit is divided as follows: Entrance area with cloakroom, guest toilet, access to the sleeping area with 1 bedroom and an "en suite" shower room. A large living-dining room with an open kitchen and access to the large terrace. An underground parking space can be purchased starting from € 59,000 including 3% TVA. The published purchase prices include 3% VAT. With its contemporary architecture and its central location, the '' Millcreek '' residence offers its occupants an ideal quality of life. Located a few minutes from the center of Luxembourg-city, Rollingergrund, Belair and Kirchberg, this building has an exceptional location. Numerous amenities such as a bus stop, a pharmacy, the Eich clinic, the Mühlenbach park, a post office, a sports hall, a primary school and various high schools are nearby. For further information or to arrange a viewing appointment, do not hesitate to contact Mr. Krause at +352 691 747 579 or by e-mail at ck@houserealty.lu The agency fee's are payed by the seller All information given is based on the statements and documents of our customers. We accept no liability for the correctness of this information.
6

Flat for sale in LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6UM

639 000 
67.1 m²
1 Rooms
1
CK House & Realty is offering a Studio (Lot 038/2.1) on the 2nd floor for sale. The apartment is located in a new residence "Millcreek" under construction in the "Mühlenbach" district in Luxembourg City. The building houses a total of 15 residential units and 2 commercial units. The offered residential unit is divided as follows: Entrance area with cloakroom, sleeping area with access to the shower room, a large living-dining room with open kitchen and access to the terrace and the private garden. An underground parking space can be purchased starting from € 59,000 including 3% TVA. The published purchase prices include 3% VAT. With its contemporary architecture and its central location, the '' Millcreek '' residence offers its occupants an ideal quality of life. Located a few minutes from the center of Luxembourg-city, Rollingergrund, Belair and Kirchberg, this building has an exceptional location. Numerous amenities such as a bus stop, a pharmacy, the Eich clinic, the Mühlenbach park, a post office, a sports hall, a primary school and various high schools are nearby. For further information or to arrange a viewing appointment, do not hesitate to contact Mr. Krause at +352 691 747 579 or by e-mail at ck@houserealty.lu The agency fee's are payed by the seller All information given is based on the statements and documents of our customers. We accept no liability for the correctness of this information.
6

Apartment for sale in LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6UJ

614 000 
54.39 m²
1 Rooms
1
CK House & Realty is offering a 1 bedroom apartment ((Lot 037/2.2) on the 2nd floor for sale. The apartment is located in a new residence "Millcreek" under construction in the "Mühlenbach" district in Luxembourg City. The building houses a total of 15 residential units and 2 commercial units. The offered residential unit is divided as follows: Entrance area with cloakroom, guest toilet, large living-dining room and with separated kitchen. The bedroom has an "en suite" shower room. An underground parking space can be purchased starting from € 59,000 including 3% TVA. The published purchase prices include 3% VAT. With its contemporary architecture and its central location, the '' Millcreek '' residence offers its occupants an ideal quality of life. Located a few minutes from the center of Luxembourg-city, Rollingergrund, Belair and Kirchberg, this building has an exceptional location. Numerous amenities such as a bus stop, a pharmacy, the Eich clinic, the Mühlenbach park, a post office, a sports hall, a primary school and various high schools are nearby. For further information or to arrange a viewing appointment, do not hesitate to contact Mr. Krause at +352 691 747 579 or by e-mail at ck@houserealty.lu The agency fee's are payed by the seller All information given is based on the statements and documents of our customers. We accept no liability for the correctness of this information.
6

Apartment for sale in LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6UG

1 276 000 
125.92 m²
2 Rooms
1
CK House & Realty is offering a 2 bedroom apartment (Lot 036/2.3) on the 2nd floor for sale. The apartment is located in a new residence "Millcreek" under construction in the "Mühlenbach" district in Luxembourg City. The building houses a total of 15 residential units and 2 commercial units. The offered residential unit is divided as follows: Entrance area with cloakroom, guest toilet, access to the sleeping area with 2 bedrooms (each with a balcony) and a bathroom. In the living area there is a utility room, a large living-dining room with an open kitchen and access to the terrace and the private garden. An underground parking space can be purchased starting from € 59,000 including 3% TVA. The published purchase prices include 3% VAT. With its contemporary architecture and its central location, the '' Millcreek '' residence offers its occupants an ideal quality of life. Located a few minutes from the center of Luxembourg-city, Rollingergrund, Belair and Kirchberg, this building has an exceptional location. Numerous amenities such as a bus stop, a pharmacy, the Eich clinic, the Mühlenbach park, a post office, a sports hall, a primary school and various high schools are nearby. For further information or to arrange a viewing appointment, do not hesitate to contact Mr. Krause at +352 691 747 579 or by e-mail at ck@houserealty.lu The agency fee's are payed by the seller All information given is based on the statements and documents of our customers. We accept no liability for the correctness of this information.
6

Apartment for sale in LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6UA

614 000 
59.35 m²
1 Rooms
1
CK House & Realty is offering a 1 bedroom apartment (Lot 031/1.3) on the 1st floor for sale. The apartment is located in a new residence "Millcreek" under construction in the "Mühlenbach" district in Luxembourg City. The building houses a total of 15 residential units and 2 commercial units. The offered residential unit is divided as follows: Entrance area with cloakroom, shower room, living-dining room with open kitchen and access to the balcony. The bedroom has a separate access to a second balcony. An underground parking space can be purchased starting from € 59,000 including 3% TVA. The published purchase prices include 3% VAT. With its contemporary architecture and its central location, the '' Millcreek '' residence offers its occupants an ideal quality of life. Located a few minutes from the center of Luxembourg-city, Rollingergrund, Belair and Kirchberg, this building has an exceptional location. Numerous amenities such as a bus stop, a pharmacy, the Eich clinic, the Mühlenbach park, a post office, a sports hall, a primary school and various high schools are nearby. For further information or to arrange a viewing appointment, do not hesitate to contact Mr. Krause at +352 691 747 579 or by e-mail at ck@houserealty.lu The agency fee's are payed by the seller All information given is based on the statements and documents of our customers. We accept no liability for the correctness of this information.
6

Office for sale in LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6U4

795 000 
105.86 m²
3 Parts
OFFICE in LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH (Luxembourg, ), Luxembourg. Year Built 2021. Surface (m²) 105.86. Parts 3. Energy pass A. Thermal protection class B.
6

Office for sale in LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6U1

1 245 000 
225.26 m²
4 Parts
OFFICE in LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH (Luxembourg, ), Luxembourg. Year Built 2021. Surface (m²) 225.26. Parts 4. Energy pass A. Thermal protection class B.
6

Residence under construction for sale in LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6TV

from 614 000  to 1 949 000 
1
New residential project "MILLCREEK" in Mühlenbach With its contemporary architecture and its central location, the '' Millcreek '' residence offers its occupants an ideal quality of life. Located a few minutes from the center of Luxembourg-city, Rollingergrund, Belair and Kirchberg, this building has an exceptional location. Numerous amenities such as a bus stop, a pharmacy, the Eich clinic, the Mühlenbach park, a post office, a sports hall, a primary school and various high schools are nearby. For further information or to arrange a viewing appointment, do not hesitate to contact Mr. Krause at +352 691 747 579 or by e-mail at ck@houserealty.lu

Contact the advertiser

Please select the best match for your ad design.

Our Contacts
MAIN ADDRESS :

2, rue Astrid 1143 Luxembourg-Belair Luxembourg

Opening hours:

Weekdays:

from 09:00 to 18:00

Saturday:

By appointment

ck house & realtyAgence immobilière
ck house & realty Agence partenaire depuis plus de 2 ans
ck house & realty
ck house & realty

2, rue Astrid

1143 Luxembourg-Belair Luxembourg

À propos
Nos services: - Location et vente de biens immobiliers résidentiels et commerciaux - Construction de relations clients durables et à long terme - Traitement rapide et fiable des demandes des clients - Représentation professionnelle et commercialisation de biens immobiliers - évaluations professionnelles comprenant des aperçus de marché réalistes - Investissements Crowdfunding - Rayon d'action Luxembourg & Allemagne
Services pris en charge :

Services pris en charge :

Vente

Achat

Location

Gérance

Estimation

Langues parlées :

Langues parlées :

Luxembourgeois

Français

Allemand

Anglais

L’équipe

Christoph Krause

Company manager

Réseaux sociaux :

Offres de l’agence
Catégorie
Catégorie
Maison
Maison
Maison jumelée
Maison mitoyenne
Maison de maître
Maison individuelle
Maison bi-familiale
Maison à rénover
Ferme
Fermette
Villa
Bungalow
Château
Chalet
Maison de ville
Maison de village
Maison sans terrain
Propriété
Gros-oeuvre
Appartement
Appartement
Chambre
Studio
Duplex
Triplex
Penthouse
Loft
Appartement meublé
Résidence
Résidence
Projet de construction
Nouvelle construction
Résidence en construction
Logement encadré
Immeuble de rapport
Immeuble de rapport
Maison de rapport
Garage
Garage
Parking
Emplacement intérieur
Parking ouvert
Box
Terrain
Terrain
Terrain à batir
Terrain agricole
Terrain pour loisir
Terrain industriel
Gros-oeuvre
Lotissement
Lotissement
Projet futur
Lotissement résidentiel
Terrain à batir
Local commercial
Local commercial
Commerce
Entrepôt
Dépôt
Restaurant
Hôtel
Local pour professions libérales
Hangar
Archives
Bureau
Fonds de commerce
Fonds de commerce
Services
Secteur tertiaire
Horeca
Immeuble de commerce
Local industriel
Modèles de maison
Maison en pierre
Maison en ossature bois
Maison en bois
Maison Liapor
Chambres min
Surface min
Prix min
Prix max
Offres de l’agence : 17 / 17
6

Résidence en construction à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6TV

de 639 000  à 1 949 000 
1
Nouveau projet résidentiel "MILLCREEK" à Mühlenbach Avec son architecture contemporaine et sa situation centrale la résidence ''Millcreek'' offre à ses occupants une qualité de vie idéale. Situé à quelques minutes du centre de Luxembourg-ville, de Rollingergrund, Belair et du Kirchberg, cet immeuble dispose d'une localisation exceptionnelle. De nombreuse commodités comme un arrêt de bus, une pharmacie, la clinique d'Eich, le parc Mühlenbach, un bureau des postes, un hall sportif, une école fondamentale et divers lycées sont à proximité. Pour tous renseignements supplémentaires ou pour convenir un rendez-vous pour une visite, n'hésitez pas à contacter Monsieur Krause au Tél: +352 691 747 579 ou par e-mail à l'adresse ck@houserealty.lu
11

Appartement à vendre à ALZINGEN 1BQ8V

1 225 000 
128.12 m²
3 Ch.
1
CK House & Realty propose à la vente un appartement neuf et moderne de 3 chambres au rez-de-chaussée d'une nouvelle résidence à Alzingen. Prêt à emménager ... L'appartement est divisé comme suit: Hall d'entrée avec vestiaire, toilettes invités, hall, salon-salle à manger avec cuisine ouverte et accès à la grande terrasse et au jardin. 3 chambres (dont deux avec accès au jardin) et une salle de bain / douche se trouvent à l'arrière de l'appartement. Une cave et un parking souterrain complètent l'offre. Pour tous renseignements supplémentaires ou pour convenir un rendez-vous pour une visite, n'hésitez pas à contacter Monsieur Krause au Tél: +352 691 747 579 ou par e-mail à l'adresse ck@houserealty.lu Les honoraires de l'agence seront à la charge du vendeur. Toutes les informations fournies sont basées sur les déclarations et documents de nos clients. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude de ces informations.
6

Penthouse à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6US

949 000 
90.04 m²
1 Ch.
1
CK House & Realty propose à la vente un penthouse d'une chambre (Lot 046 / 4.1) au 4ème étage. L'appartement est situé dans une nouvelle résidence "Millcreek" en construction dans le quartier "Mühlenbach" à Luxembourg-Ville. Le bâtiment abrite un total de 15 unités résidentielles et 2 unités commerciales. L'appartement est divisée comme suit: Entrée avec vestiaire, toilettes invités, accès à l'espace nuit avec 1 chambre et une salle de douche "en suite". Un grand salon-salle à manger avec une cuisine ouverte et accès à la grande terrasse. Une place de parking en sous-sol peut être achetée à partir de 59 000 € TTC 3% TVA. Les prix d'achat indiqués incluent 3% de TVA. Avec son architecture contemporaine et sa situation centrale la résidence ''Millcreek'' offre à ses occupants une qualité de vie idéale. Situé à quelques minutes du centre de Luxembourg-ville, de Rollingergrund, Belair et du Kirchberg, cet immeuble dispose d'une localisation exceptionnelle. De nombreuse commodités comme un arrêt de bus, une pharmacie, la clinique d'Eich, le parc Mühlenbach, un bureau des postes, un hall sportif, une école fondamentale et divers lycées sont à proximité. Pour tous renseignements supplémentaires ou pour convenir un rendez-vous pour une visite, n'hésitez pas à contacter Monsieur Krause au Tél: +352 691 747 579 ou par e-mail à l'adresse ck@houserealty.lu Les honoraires de l'agence seront à la charge du vendeur. Toutes les informations fournies sont basées sur les déclarations et documents de nos clients. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude de ces informations.
6

Studio à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6UM

639 000 
67.1 m²
1 Ch.
1
CK House & Realty propose un Studio (Lot 038/2.1) au 2ème étage à vendre. L'appartement est situé dans une nouvelle résidence "Millcreek" en construction dans le quartier "Mühlenbach" à Luxembourg-Ville. Le bâtiment abrite un total de 15 unités résidentielles et 2 unités commerciales. L'unité résidentielle offerte est divisée comme suit: Entrée avec vestiaire, coin nuit avec accès à la salle d'eau, un grand séjour-salle à manger avec cuisine ouverte et accès à la terrasse et au jardin privatif. Une place de parking en sous-sol peut être achetée à partir de 59 000 € TTC 3% TVA. Les prix d'achat indiqués incluent 3% de TVA. Avec son architecture contemporaine et sa situation centrale la résidence ''Millcreek'' offre à ses occupants une qualité de vie idéale. Situé à quelques minutes du centre de Luxembourg-ville, de Rollingergrund, Belair et du Kirchberg, cet immeuble dispose d'une localisation exceptionnelle. De nombreuse commodités comme un arrêt de bus, une pharmacie, la clinique d'Eich, le parc Mühlenbach, un bureau des postes, un hall sportif, une école fondamentale et divers lycées sont à proximité. Pour tous renseignements supplémentaires ou pour convenir un rendez-vous pour une visite, n'hésitez pas à contacter Monsieur Krause au Tél: +352 691 747 579 ou par e-mail à l'adresse ck@houserealty.lu Les honoraires de l'agence seront à la charge du vendeur. Toutes les informations fournies sont basées sur les déclarations et documents de nos clients. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude de ces informations.
6

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6UJ

639 000 
54.39 m²
1 Ch.
1
CK House & Realty propose un appartement 1 chambre (Lot 037/2.2) au2ème étage à vendre. L'appartement est situé dans une nouvelle résidence "Millcreek" en construction dans le quartier "Mühlenbach" à Luxembourg-Ville. Le bâtiment abrite un total de 15 unités résidentielles et 2 unités commerciales. L'unité résidentielle offerte est divisée comme suit: Zone d'entrée avec vestiaire, toilettes invités, grand salon-salle à manger et avec cuisine séparée. La chambre dispose d'une salle d'eau "en suite". Une place de parking en sous-sol peut être achetée à partir de 59 000 € TTC 3% TVA. Les prix d'achat indiqués incluent 3% de TVA. Avec son architecture contemporaine et sa situation centrale la résidence ''Millcreek'' offre à ses occupants une qualité de vie idéale. Situé à quelques minutes du centre de Luxembourg-ville, de Rollingergrund, Belair et du Kirchberg, cet immeuble dispose d'une localisation exceptionnelle. De nombreuse commodités comme un arrêt de bus, une pharmacie, la clinique d'Eich, le parc Mühlenbach, un bureau des postes, un hall sportif, une école fondamentale et divers lycées sont à proximité. Pour tous renseignements supplémentaires ou pour convenir un rendez-vous pour une visite, n'hésitez pas à contacter Monsieur Krause au Tél: +352 691 747 579 ou par e-mail à l'adresse ck@houserealty.lu Les honoraires de l'agence seront à la charge du vendeur. Toutes les informations fournies sont basées sur les déclarations et documents de nos clients. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude de ces informations.
6

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6UG

1 276 000 
125.92 m²
2 Ch.
1
CK House & Realty propose un appartement 2 chambres (Lot 036/2.3) au 2ème étage à vendre. L'appartement est situé dans une nouvelle résidence "Millcreek" en construction dans le quartier "Mühlenbach" à Luxembourg-Ville. Le bâtiment abrite un total de 15 unités résidentielles et 2 unités commerciales. L'unité résidentielle offerte est divisée comme suit: Entrée avec vestiaire, toilettes invités, accès à l'espace nuit avec 2 chambres (chacune avec balcon) et une salle de bain. Dans la partie séjour il existe une buanderie, un grand salon-salle à manger avec une cuisine ouverte et accès à la terrasse et au jardin privé. Une place de parking en sous-sol peut être achetée à partir de 59 000 € TTC 3% TVA. Les prix d'achat indiqués incluent 3% de TVA. Avec son architecture contemporaine et sa situation centrale la résidence ''Millcreek'' offre à ses occupants une qualité de vie idéale. Situé à quelques minutes du centre de Luxembourg-ville, de Rollingergrund, Belair et du Kirchberg, cet immeuble dispose d'une localisation exceptionnelle. De nombreuse commodités comme un arrêt de bus, une pharmacie, la clinique d'Eich, le parc Mühlenbach, un bureau des postes, un hall sportif, une école fondamentale et divers lycées sont à proximité. Pour tous renseignements supplémentaires ou pour convenir un rendez-vous pour une visite, n'hésitez pas à contacter Monsieur Krause au Tél: +352 691 747 579 ou par e-mail à l'adresse ck@houserealty.lu Les honoraires de l'agence seront à la charge du vendeur. Toutes les informations fournies sont basées sur les déclarations et documents de nos clients. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude de ces informations.
2

Bureau à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6U4

795 000 
105.86 m²
3 Pièces
BUREAU à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH (Luxembourg, ), Luxembourg. Année de construction 2021. Surface (m²) 105.86. Pièces 3. Classe énergétique A. Isolation thermique B.
1

Bureau à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1C6U1

1 245 000 
225.26 m²
4 Pièces
BUREAU à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH (Luxembourg, ), Luxembourg. Année de construction 2021. Surface (m²) 225.26. Pièces 4. Classe énergétique A. Isolation thermique B.
9

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1BV61

1 949 000 
153.37 m²
3 Ch.
1
CK House & Realty propose à la vente un Penthouse de 3 chambres (Lot 047/4.2) au 4ème étage. L'appartement est situé dans une nouvelle résidence "Millcreek" en construction dans le quartier "Mühlenbach" à Luxembourg-Ville. Le bâtiment abrite un total de 15 unités résidentielles et 2 unités commerciales. L'appartement est divisée comme suit: Entrée avec vestiaire et hall, toilettes invités, grand salon-salle à manger avec cuisine ouverte avec rangement et accès à la grande terrasse. De l'autre côté du couloir, on accède à l'espace nuit avec 3 chambres, une salle d'eau et une salle de bain. Une place de parking en sous-sol peut être achetée à partir de 59 000 € TTC 3% TVA. Les prix d'achat indiqués incluent 3% de TVA. Avec son architecture contemporaine et sa situation centrale la résidence ''Millcreek'' offre à ses occupants une qualité de vie idéale. Situé à quelques minutes du centre de Luxembourg-ville, de Rollingergrund, Belair et du Kirchberg, cet immeuble dispose d'une localisation exceptionnelle. De nombreuse commodités comme un arrêt de bus, une pharmacie, la clinique d'Eich, le parc Mühlenbach, un bureau des postes, un hall sportif, une école fondamentale et divers lycées sont à proximité. Pour tous renseignements supplémentaires ou pour convenir un rendez-vous pour une visite, n'hésitez pas à contacter Monsieur Krause au Tél: +352 691 747 579 ou par e-mail à l'adresse ck@houserealty.lu Les honoraires de l'agence seront à la charge du vendeur. Toutes les informations fournies sont basées sur les déclarations et documents de nos clients. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude de ces informations.
8

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1BUHY

629 000 
53.21 m²
1 Ch.
CK House & Realty propose un appartement 1 chambre (Lot 031/1.3) au 1er étage à vendre. L'appartement est situé dans une nouvelle résidence "Millcreek" en construction dans le quartier "Mühlenbach" à Luxembourg-Ville. Le bâtiment abrite un total de 15 unités résidentielles et 2 unités commerciales. L'unité résidentielle offerte est divisée comme suit: Entrée avec vestiaire, salle d'eau, séjour-salle à manger avec cuisine ouverte et accès au balcon. La chambre a un accès séparé à un deuxième balcon. Une place de parking en sous-sol peut être achetée à partir de 59 000 € TTC 3% TVA. Les prix d'achat indiqués incluent 3% de TVA. Avec son architecture contemporaine et sa situation centrale la résidence ''Millcreek'' offre à ses occupants une qualité de vie idéale. Situé à quelques minutes du centre de Luxembourg-ville, de Rollingergrund, Belair et du Kirchberg, cet immeuble dispose d'une localisation exceptionnelle. De nombreuse commodités comme un arrêt de bus, une pharmacie, la clinique d'Eich, le parc Mühlenbach, un bureau des postes, un hall sportif, une école fondamentale et divers lycées sont à proximité. Pour tous renseignements supplémentaires ou pour convenir un rendez-vous pour une visite, n'hésitez pas à contacter Monsieur Krause au Tél: +352 691 747 579 ou par e-mail à l'adresse ck@houserealty.lu Les honoraires de l'agence seront à la charge du vendeur. Toutes les informations fournies sont basées sur les déclarations et documents de nos clients. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude de ces informations.
9

Appartement à vendre à LUXEMBOURG-MUHLENBACH 1BUHS

1 276 000 
121.84 m²
2 Ch.
1
CK House & Realty propose un appartement 2 chambres (Lot 036/2.3) au 2ème étage à vendre. L'appartement est situé dans une nouvelle résidence "Millcreek" en construction dans le quartier "Mühlenbach" à Luxembourg-Ville. Le bâtiment abrite un total de 15 unités résidentielles et 2 unités commerciales. L'unité résidentielle offerte est divisée comme suit: Entrée avec vestiaire, toilettes invités, accès à l'espace nuit avec 2 chambres (chacune avec balcon) et une salle de bain. Dans la partie séjour il existe une buanderie, un grand salon-salle à manger avec une cuisine ouverte et accès à la terrasse et au jardin privé. Une place de parking en sous-sol peut être achetée à partir de 59 000 € TTC 3% TVA. Les prix d'achat indiqués incluent 3% de TVA. Avec son architecture contemporaine et sa situation centrale la résidence ''Millcreek'' offre à ses occupants une qualité de vie idéale. Situé à quelques minutes du centre de Luxembourg-ville, de Rollingergrund, Belair et du Kirchberg, cet immeuble dispose d'une localisation exceptionnelle. De nombreuse commodités comme un arrêt de bus, une pharmacie, la clinique d'Eich, le parc Mühlenbach, un bureau des postes, un hall sportif, une école fondamentale et divers lycées sont à proximité. Pour tous renseignements supplémentaires ou pour convenir un rendez-vous pour une visite, n'hésitez pas à contacter Monsieur Krause au Tél: +352 691 747 579 ou par e-mail à l'adresse ck@houserealty.lu Les honoraires de l'agence seront à la charge du vendeur. Toutes les informations fournies sont basées sur les déclarations et documents de nos clients. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude de ces informations.

Contacter l’annonceur

Veuillez choisir la mise en page optimale pour votre annonce.

Nos Contacts
ADRESSE PRINCIPALE :

2, rue Astrid 1143 Luxembourg-Belair Luxembourg

Horaires d’ouverture :

En semaine :

de 09:00 à 18:00

Samedi :

Sur rendez-vous