PUBLISH
Real Estate Luxembourg Website Terms of Use / Legal Notices
Category menu
Website Terms of Use / Legal Notices

The www.immotop.lu website is an online real estate portal edited and operated by the Real Estate Media S.A. company.

The use of the IMMOTOP.LU is completely free, apart from the posting of real estate ads or the use of the advertising spaces which are paid services.

The use of IMMOTOP.LU implies full acceptance of the conditions of use detailed below and of our privacy policy. IMMOTOP.LU reserves the right to change them at any time, without prior notice and without the obligation to inform its users. In order to remain informed, therefore, users are advised to regularly review these conditions of use as well as the privacy policy.

Legal Information

Real Estate Media S.A. - IMMOTOP.LU
70 rue de Belval
L-4024 Esch-sur-Alzette (Luxembourg)
Telephone: +352 26 65 44 56
Fax: +352 26 65 44 57
Email: support@immotop.lu
Registered with the Luxembourg Trade and Companies Register: B142349
Authorisation of establishment: No. 10079168/0
VAT: LU29355735

Publication manager: Serge Uschkaloff
Contact: support@immotop.lu

Creation of www.immotop.lu website: Real Estate Media S.A.
Hosting of www.immotop.lu website: OVH, whose registered office is located at 2, Rue Kellerman, 59.100 Roubaix (France)


Article 1 – Acceptance of these General Conditions

The objective of these general conditions is to define the general terms and conditions under which Real Estate Media S.A. makes available to the user, via the IMMOTOP.LU website, a service for the posting of ads (hereinafter referred to as the “Service”) with a view to publication on the IMMOTOP.LU and IMMOTOP.EU websites, as well as in all media offered by IMMOTOP.LU (leaflet, magazine, mobile applications, etc.) and on the websites of its partners.


Article 2 – Access to Services and Liability

1- The service is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, except in cases of force majeure, technical breakdowns or in the case of an event beyond the control of IMMOTOP.LU and for which IMMOTOP.LU cannot be held liable.
In the event of maintenance operations being necessary for the proper functioning of the services and of the technical equipment, the services may be temporarily inaccessible. IMMOTOP.LU grants to the internet user, who shall accept it, the right to connect one or more workstations to its website.
Acting legally with an obligation of means, IMMOTOP.LU cannot guarantee the uninterrupted operation and continuity of its service in the case of events beyond its control. In this case, the liability of IMMOTOP.LU cannot be invoked. The same applies to any defects that may exist as well as any damages (costs, loss of profits, loss of data, direct or indirect damages) that may arise as a result of any unavailability of the Service (or following a disagreement regarding the presentation of the ads).

2- Real Estate Media S.A. cannot be held liable, either directly or indirectly, for transactions that are subject to the general rules of the Civil Code.

3- The information present on the IMMOTOP.LU website must be interpreted with caution by users of the website. Each user must verify the content present on the website, in particular the content of the real estate ads which the user will have to verify by contacting the professional person or individual who advertised the real estate property.

4- The users of IMMOTOP.LU have the possibility of taking advantage of more services (free of charge, apart from the publication of ads) by creating their own account in the customer area of the website. They must complete a form which asks for certain personal information and choose a password.
This password allows them to identify themselves on the website. It is strictly personal and confidential. The user is solely responsible for its use and undertakes not to communicate it to third parties. Furthermore, once logged on to his/her customer area, the user is solely responsible for the activities he/she engages in on the website.

5- IMMOTOP.LU reserves the right to prohibit or restrict access to users who do not abide by these conditions of use, who publish misleading or illegal ads, who damage the reputation of the website or infringe intellectual property rights in any manner whatsoever, or who collect the data present on the website for commercial, non-authorised purposes or for the purposes of spamming other users or customers of the website.


Article 3 – Use of the Services by Users

Users can browse the IMMOTOP.LU website anonymously or else login to their customer area. By logging on with their login name and password, users can take advantage of additional free services. They can, in particular, do the following:

* Create a list of properties that interest them (favourites);
* Retrieve a list of their messages;
* Manage their email alerts which indicate when a new incoming property matches their search criteria;
* Modify their contact and personal information.


Article 4 – Use of the Services by Advertisers

1- Any adult person has the possibility of placing real estate ads on the www.immotop.lu website. Private or professional advertisers have access to the IMMOTOP.LU customer area which allows them to manage and place their real estate ads to be displayed on this portal, as well as via all or some additional IMMOTOP.LU services such as mobile applications, magazines, etc.
The advertiser is solely responsible for the content he/she publishes on IMMOTOP.LU, including encoding errors in his/her real estate ads. In the event he/she uses gateways to manage his/her portfolio and to transmit his/her ads to IMMOTOP.LU, the advertiser is entirely responsible for the quality and accuracy of the information transmitted.
He/she also undertakes to only publish photographs or images which he/she as the right to use and which do not infringe the rights of third parties (copyright, image rights, etc.) or offend morals.
The user also undertakes not to harm other natural or legal persons by posting or publishing content for political purposes, content with a defamatory connotation or content that is racist, xenophobic or which incites violence, hatred or discrimination.
IMMOTOP.LU does not control the content posted on the portal by users and therefore declines any responsibility for the content placed there.

2- The Advertiser undertakes to always provide accurate and detailed information. The photos must correspond to the actual photos of the relative real estate property.
It is prohibited to display a logo in the spaces reserved for photos of a real estate property.
The status of the ad must be specified via the tool provided in the customer area and not directly on the photos themselves.

3- The individual advertiser declares himself/herself to be the owner of the property for which he/she has created an ad on IMMOTOP.LU, or to be authorised by the owner to do so.
The professional advertiser declares himself/herself to be in possession of a mandate allowing him/her to create the ad for the real estate property which he/she manages.
Each advertiser undertakes to respect the quality charter of the portal. To this end, he/she is required to insert as many criteria and as much information as possible into his/her ads in the most precise manner possible, whilst strictly respecting the legal framework, particularly regarding the classification and energy performance of real estate properties.

4- Publishing an ad on IMMOTOP.LU is a paid service. Professional advertisers must contact IMMOTOP.LU commercial support in order to create pro access (in this case, specific sales general conditions will be available). Private advertisers can access their customer space and publish an ad directly online by paying via bank card or bank transfer (accepted payment by bank card guarantees almost immediate online posting of the ad, unlike a bank transfer that has to wait for its receipt and verification by us).
Ad rates depend on the formula chosen (1, 2 or 3 months, with our without the First option). Once payment has been made, the advertiser will no longer be able to modify the form. He/she will have to publish a new ad and pay for the new formula he/she has chosen.
The advertiser will not be entitled to any reimbursement should the ad find a buyer before the end of the time period chosen. Upon payment, the advertiser waives any right of withdrawal and any right to receive full or partial reimbursement for the ad.

5- The rights of access and use of the IMMOTOP.LU website are non-exclusive and non-transferable rights.
The subscriber is the sole beneficiary of the contracts that he/she has signed. Any resale, even partial, is therefore prohibited. Communications agencies that have a mandate can make investments for a third party, in which case the application of a professional discount is not systematic.

6- The ads placed online are the sole responsibility of their respective authors. IMMOTOP.LU does not intervene in the transactions between buyers and sellers.
The user authorises Real Estate Media S.A. to divulge all or part of the content released in connection with the use of the Service in the following cases:
When it involves:
* Compliance with legal requirements or in the context of legal proceedings;
* Asserting and respecting these General Conditions;
* Responding to complaints based on a breach of these General Conditions;
* Protecting the rights and interests of Real Estate Media Sàrl;
* Promoting the real estate properties published on the portal with its media supports or those of its partners.

7- IMMOTOP.LU reserves the right to modify or correct the content of its website at any moment and without prior notice. In the case of a misleading ad or an ad relating to a property already leased or sold or an ad containing a description that does not comply with these general conditions of use or an ad containing the address of another internet website, IMMOTOP.LU reserves the right to refuse or disable the relative ad without compensation.

8- All users of the IMMOTOP.LU portal declare and accept that IMMOTOP.LU has the right to use, publish and exploit any content that they publish on the portal.

9- The simple fact of using IMMOTOP.LU commits you to taking responsibility for any recourse that might be initiated against Real Estate Media S.A., IMMOTOP.LU, its managers and employees or its partners and representatives, as a result of content published by you.

10- Real Estate Media S.A. reserves the right to modify the description or content of ads with a view to a better integration with the search engines.
In the event of the sale or rental of a real estate property in the course of publication, the advertisers undertake to delete their ad directly or else immediately notify Real Estate Media S.A. who will remove it from their database.

11- IMMOTOP.LU reserves the right to refine its services or implement new services and tools aimed at improving its services. Any important development or modification will be the subject of a mailing sent to users of our services with the aim of informing them of it. The user is obliged to accept these modifications and undertakes not to contest them.


Article 5 – Data from Partners

1- IMMOTOP.LU offers several partnerships, in particular with housing finance companies or home insurance companies, that allow users of the portal to carry out estimations of tariffs. All information (estimates, prices, etc.) obtained either directly or indirectly via IMMOTOP.LU by one of these partners cannot be considered as accurate and definitive. The information, products and services listed or obtained are given for information purposes only and are not exhaustive.
IMMOTOP.LU cannot be held responsible for exchanges and commercial content passed between its partners and the users of IMMOTOP.LU.

2- Plans and maps are available in several places on the portal, for example in the map search area and in the property listings. All the real estate ads do not provide the exact location of the property with precision. In the event that the advertiser does not provide the address of the property, the pointer on the map will show the approximate centre of the municipality which the advertiser is obliged to specify.
The plans available on IMMOTOP.LU are the property of Google with whom Real Estate Media S.A. has concluded a contract for the provision of the mapping service.


Article 6 – Hypertext Links

The hypertext links to other sites accessible via IMMOTOP.LU do not engage the liability of Real Estate Media S.A.. We are not liable for these websites, either with regard to their management nor to their quality and accuracy nor to the compliance of the customer with regulations. The operators of these websites are solely responsible for them.
The risks associated with the use of these websites are entirely the responsibility of the user.
IMMOTOP.LU cannot therefore be held liable in the event of a dispute between one of the sites having a hyperlink to it on IMMOTOP.LU and a user of the portal.


Article 7 – Communication Tools

In order to correspond with IMMOTOP.LU and with other users of the portal, internet users must fill in the electronic correspondence forms offered on the website. An advertiser can receive emails from, or reply to, any user who has sent a request for contact.
IMMOTOP.LU reserves the right to send out a mailing or any sort of information to all the customers/users present in its database and to use it in its marketing activities. In the event the user of the service does not want to receive such emails, he/she must notify IMMOTOP.LU by email or by standard mail.
The user of the internal messaging service undertakes not to use this service as part of an advertising, promotional or marketing campaign.


Article 8 – Personal Data

1- The information provided by the user is intended exclusively for IMMOTOP.LU and its partners. The data communicated by the user to request information from suppliers shall be sent directly, by electronic mail, to the suppliers chosen by the user who by its sending accept that the information submitted is transmitted to the respective suppliers and is not used for any other purpose by Real Estate Media S.A.

2- Real Estate Media S.A. collects personal data on the users of the IMMOTOP.LU website who subscribe to its services in order to guarantee the stability of the services. This data is not used for any other purpose, with the possible exception of keeping people informed about new services added to the IMMOTOP.LU website and is not disclosed to any third party without the prior agreement of the user.

3- The user benefits from a right of access, rectification and opposition to the transfer of his/her data, a right he/she can exercise directly and at any time on the website by sending a message to the following email address: support [at] immotop (dot) lu.


Article 9 – Data Ownership

1- The entire www.immotop.lu website is protected by intellectual property rights: texts, graphics, logos, images, HTML code, icons and database, format and layout of the website. Real Estate Media S.A. therefore prohibits any reproduction, translation, extraction or re-use of part or all of any element of the website. Any commercial use of the content of the website is strictly prohibited.

2- Elements present on the IMMOTOP.LU website belonging to Real Estate Media S.A. or to its partners or customers may be registered trademarks, such as logos, names or distinguishing signs. Any use, reproduction or re-use of these elements is prohibited without the written authorisation of its owner.

3- IMMOTOP.LU regularly publishes news related to the real estate market. Subject to acceptance by our editorial office following written request, any third party may request the use of one of the articles published on www.immotop.lu provided that the source is mentioned with a hypertext link to www.immotop.lu.

4- No other content from the IMMOTOP.LU website can be copied, reproduced, published, uploaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever. The modification of content or its use without the agreement of Real Estate Media S.A. constitutes a breach of the property rights of the latter. It is prohibited to use this content on another website or in a networked computing environment.


Article 10 - Jurisdiction


The operation of the website is subject to the regulations in force as well as to Luxembourg law. In the event of a dispute, only the Luxembourg courts will have jurisdiction. Any dispute arising out of or relating to this legal notice shall be brought before the courts in Luxembourg and shall be governed and analysed according to the Luxembourg legislation independently of the rules concerning conflicting legislation. The use of the IMMOTOP.LU website implies the irrevocable acceptance of this legal clause.

In the event that one of the provisions of this legal notice is found to be unlawful, invalid or unenforceable for any reason whatsoever, it shall be considered as not forming part of this legal notice and shall not affect the validity or application of the other provisions.
Login
Login with Facebook
Login with Google

or

Don’t have an account?

VERÖFFENTLICHEN
Immobilien Luxemburg Nutzungsbedingungen der Website / Rechtliche Hinweise
Category menu
Nutzungsbedingungen der Website / Rechtliche Hinweise

Die Website www.immotop.lu ist ein Online-Immobilienportal, das von dem Unternehmen Real Estate Media S.A. herausgegeben und betrieben wird.

Die Nutzung von IMMOTOP.LU ist komplett kostenfrei, mit Ausnahme der Schaltung von Immobilienanzeigen oder der Nutzung der Werbeflächen, dies sind kostenpflichtige Dienstleistungen.

Die Nutzung von IMMOTOP.LU setzt die vollständige Einwilligung in die unten im Detail genannten Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen und in unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie voraus. IMMOTOP.LU behält sich das Recht vor, diese jederzeit, ohne vorherige Benachrichtigung und ohne Verpflichtung zur Benachrichtigung der Nutzer, zu ändern. Um informiert zu bleiben empfiehlt es sich daher für Nutzer, diese Nutzungsbedingungen sowie die Datenschutzrichtlinie regelmäßig erneut zu lesen.

Rechtliche Angaben

Real Estate Media S.A. - IMMOTOP.LU
70 rue de Belval
L-4024 Esch-sur-Alzette (Luxemburg)
Telefon: +352 26 65 44 56
Fax: +352 26 65 44 57
E-Mail: support@immotop.lu
Eingetragen im Handels- und Firmenregister des Großherzogtums Luxemburg: B142349
Niederlassungsgenehmigung: Nr. 10079168/0
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: LU29355735

Publikationsmanager: Serge Uschkaloff
Kontakt: support@immotop.lu

Erstellung der Website www.immotop.lu: Real Estate Media S.A.
Hosting der Website www.immotop.lu: OVH mit Firmensitz in a2, Rue Kellerman, 59.100 Roubaix (Frankreich)


Artikel 1 – Einwilligung in diese Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen

Ziel dieser Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen ist die Festlegung der allgemeinen Bedingungen, zu denen Real Estate Media S.A. dem Nutzer über die Website IMMOTOP.LU einen Dienst für die Schaltung von Anzeigen zur Verfügung stellt (nachfolgend als die „Dienstleistung“ bezeichnet), im Hinblick auf die Veröffentlichung auf den Websites IMMOTOP.LU und IMMOTOP.EU, sowie in allen von IMMOTOP.LU angebotenen Medien (Broschüren, Magazine, mobile Anwendungen usw.) und auf den Websites seiner Partner.


Artikel 2 – Zugang zu den Dienstleistungen und Haftbarkeit

1- Die Dienstleistung ist 24 Stunden täglich, sieben Tage pro Woche verfügbar, außer in Fällen von Höherer Gewalt, technischen Ausfällen oder anderer Ereignisse, die außerhalb der Kontrolle von IMMOTOP.LU liegen und für die IMMOTOP.LU nicht haftbar gemacht werden kann.
Sollten Wartungsarbeiten für die korrekte Funktionsweise der Dienstleistungen und der technischen Geräte notwendig sein, besteht eventuell vorübergehend kein Zugriff auf die Dienstleistungen. IMMOTOP.LU gewährt dem Internetnutzer, der dies akzeptiert, das Recht, von einem oder mehreren Geräten aus eine Verbindung zur Website herzustellen.
Im Rahmen seiner gesetzlichen Pflicht zur Erbringung von Dienstleistungen kann IMMOTOP.LU nicht für den ununterbrochenen Betrieb und das fortgesetzte Angebot der Dienstleistung garantieren, sollten Ereignisse jenseits seiner Kontrolle auftreten. In diesem Fall kann IMMOTOP.LU nicht haftbar gemacht werden. Gleiches gilt für jegliche eventuellen Defekte sowie für jegliche Schäden (Kosten, Verdienstausfall, Datenverlust, direkte oder indirekte Schäden), die als Ergebnis einer Nichtverfügbarkeit der Dienstleistungen auftreten können (oder infolge einer Uneinigkeit hinsichtlich der Präsentation der Anzeigen).

2- Real Estate Media S.A. kann weder direkt noch indirekt für Transaktionen haftbar gemacht werden, die den allgemeinen Regeln des Zivilgesetzbuches unterliegen.

3- Die auf der Website IMMOTOP.LU vorliegenden Informationen müssen von den Nutzern der Website mit Bedacht ausgelegt werden. Jeder Nutzer muss den Inhalt auf der Website verifizieren, insbesondere den Inhalt der Immobilienanzeigen, den der Nutzer durch Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Unternehmen oder der Privatperson verifizieren muss, die die jeweilige Immobilie beworben hat.

4- Die Nutzer von IMMOTOP.LU haben die Möglichkeit, durch Erstellung eines eigenen Kontos im Kundenbereich der Website weitere Dienstleistungen in Anspruch zu nehmen (kostenlos, mit Ausnahme der Veröffentlichung von Anzeigen). Dazu müssen sie ein Formular ausfüllen, in dem persönliche Daten erhoben werden, und ein Passwort auswählen.
Mit Hilfe des Passworts können sie sich auf der Website identifizieren. Es ist strikt persönlich und vertraulich. Der Nutzer trägt die alleinige Verantwortung für seine Verwendung und verpflichtet sich, es keinen Dritten mitzuteilen. Darüber hinaus ist der Nutzer, sobald er in seinem Kundenbereich eingeloggt ist, allein verantwortlich für die Aktivitäten, die er auf der Website ausführt.

5- IMMOTOP.LU behält sich das Recht vor, Nutzern den Zugriff zu verbieten oder zu beschränken. die diese Nutzungsbedingungen nicht einhalten oder irreführende oder illegale Anzeigen veröffentlichen, die den Ruf der Website schädigen oder Rechte am geistigen Eigentum auf jegliche Weise verletzen, oder die die auf der Website vorhandenen Daten zu gewerblichen, unerlaubten Zwecken oder zu Zwecken des Versendens von Spam an andere Nutzer oder Kunden der Website sammeln.


Artikel 3 – Verwendung der Dienstleistungen durch die Nutzer

Nutzer können die Website IMMOTOP.LU anonym durchsuchen oder sich in ihren Kundenbereich einloggen. Durch das Einloggen mit ihrem Loginnamen und Passwort können Nutzer zusätzliche kostenlose Dienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen. Insbesondere können sie Folgendes tun:
* Eine Liste mit Immobilien erstellen, die die interessieren (Favoriten);
* Eine Liste ihrer Nachrichten abrufen;
* Ihre E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen verwalten, die sie informieren, wenn eine neu veröffentlichte Immobilie ihren Suchkriterien entspricht;
* Ihre Kontaktdaten und persönlichen Angaben bearbeiten.


Artikel 4 – Nutzung der Dienstleistungen durch Werber


1- Jeder Erwachsene hat die Möglichkeit, auf der Website www.immotop.lu Immobilienanzeigen zu schalten. Private oder berufliche Werber haben Zugang zum Kundenbereich von IMMOTOP.LU, der ihnen die Verwaltung und Schaltung ihrer Immobilienanzeigen zur Anzeige auf diesem Portal ermöglicht, sowie über alle oder einige zusätzliche Dienstleistungen von IMMOTOP.LU wie mobile Anwendungen, Magazine usw.
Der Werber trägt die alleinige Verantwortung für den Inhalt, den er auf IMMOTOP.LU veröffentlicht, einschließlich für Kodierungsfehler in seinen Immobilienanzeigen. Sollte er Gateways für die Verwaltung seines Portfolios und die Übertragung seiner Anzeigen auf IMMOTOP.LU nutzen, trägt der Werber die alleinige Verantwortung für die Qualität und Genauigkeit der übermittelten Informationen.
Er verpflichtet sich zudem, nur Fotos oder Bilder zu veröffentlichen, an denen er die Nutzungsrechte besitzt und die nicht gegen die Rechte Dritter (Urheberrecht, Bildrechte usw.) verstoßen oder moralisch anstößig sind.
Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, keinen natürlichen oder juristischen Personen Schaden zuzufügen, etwa durch die Schaltung oder Veröffentlichung von Inhalten zu politischen Zwecken, Inhalten mit verleumderischer Bedeutung oder Inhalte, die rassistisch, fremdenfeindlich sind oder die Gewalt, Hass oder Diskriminierung schüren.
IMMOTOP.LU kontrolliert die von den Nutzern im Portal veröffentlichten Inhalte nicht und lehnt daher jegliche Haftung für die hier geschalteten Inhalte ab.

2- Der Werber verpflichtet sich zur Angabe präziser und detaillierter Informationen. Die Fotos müssen den tatsächlichen Fotos der jeweiligen Immobilie entsprechen.
Es ist untersagt, in den Bereichen, die für die Fotos einer Immobilie vorgesehen sind, ein Logo darzustellen.
Der Status der Anzeige muss über das im Kundenbereich bereitgestellte Tool angegeben werden und nicht auf den Fotos selbst.

3- Der private Werber erklärt, dass er der Eigentümer der Immobilie ist, für die er eine Anzeige auf IMMOTOP.LU erstellt hat, oder dass er vom Eigentümer dazu berechtigt wurde.
Der berufliche Werber erklärt, dass er im Besitz eines Mandats ist, das ihm die Erstellung der Anzeige für die von ihm verwaltete Immobilie erlaubt.
Jeder Werber verpflichtet sich, die Qualitätsgrundsätze des Portals einzuhalten. Zu diesem Zweck muss er in seine Anzeigen mit größtmöglicher Präzision so viele Kriterien und Informationen wie möglich eintragen, und dabei strikt die gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen einhalten, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Klassifizierung und Energieleistung von Immobilien.

4- Die Veröffentlichung einer Anzeige auf IMMOTOP.LU ist eine kostenpflichtige Dienstleistung. Berufliche Werber müssen den kommerziellen Support von IMMOTOP.LU kontaktieren, um einen Profizugang anzulegen (in diesem Fall gelten spezielle allgemeine Verkaufsbedingungen). Private Werber können auf ihren Kundenbereich zugreifen und direkt online eine Anzeige veröffentlichen; die Zahlung kann per Bankkarte oder Banküberweisung erfolgen (die akzeptierte Zahlung per Bankkarte garantiert eine fast sofortige Veröffentlichung der Anzeige, wohingegen bei einer Banküberweisung der Eingang und die Bestätigung durch uns abgewartet werden müssen).
Die Anzeigenpreise hängen vom ausgewählten Tarif ab (1, 2 oder 3 Monate, mit oder ohne die erste Option). Sobald die Zahlung getätigt wurde, kann der Werber das Formular nicht mehr bearbeiten. Er muss dann eine neue Anzeige veröffentlichen und für den neu ausgewählten Tarif zahlen.
Dem Werber steht keine Erstattung zu, sollte die Anzeige schon vor dem Ende des ausgewählten Zeitraums einen Käufer finden. Mit der Zahlung verzichtet der Werber auf jegliches Widerrufsrecht und auf das Recht auf den Erhalt einer vollständigen oder teilweisen Erstattung der Anzeigen.

5- Die Rechte zum Zugriff auf und die Nutzung der Website IMMOTOP.LU sind nicht exklusive und nicht übertragbare Rechte.
Der Unterzeichner ist der alleinige Begünstigte der von ihm unterzeichneten Verträge. Jeglicher Weiterverkauf, auch teilweise, ist daher untersagt. Kommunikationsagenturen mit entsprechendem Mandat können Investitionen für Dritte tätigen, in diesem Fall gilt keine systematische Anwendung eines Rabatts für berufliche Werber.

6- Die online geschalteten Anzeigen unterliegen der alleinigen Verantwortung der jeweiligen Autoren. IMMOTOP.LU greift nicht in Transaktionen zwischen Käufern und Verkäufern ein.
Der Nutzer berechtigt Real Estate Media S.A. in den folgenden Fällen zur Herausgabe des vollständigen oder teilweisen im Rahmen der Nutzung der Dienstleistung veröffentlichten Inhalts:
Wenn es um Folgendes geht:
* Befolgung gesetzlicher Verpflichtungen oder im Zusammenhang mit Gerichtsverfahren;
* Durchsetzung und Einhaltung dieser Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen;
* Reaktion auf Beschwerden bezüglich Verstößen gegen diese Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen;
* Schutz der Rechte und Interessen von Real Estate Media Sàrl;
* Förderung der im Portal veröffentlichten Immobilien mit seinen Medienunterstützern oder denen seiner Partner.

7- IMMOTOP.LU behält sich das Recht vor, den Inhalt der Website jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern oder korrigieren. Im Falle einer irreführenden Anzeige oder einer Anzeige für eine Immobilie, die bereits vermietet oder verkauft wurde, oder einer Anzeige, deren Beschreibung diesen Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen nicht entspricht, oder einer Anzeige, die die Adresse einer anderen Internet-Website enthält, behält sich IMMOTOP.LU das Recht vor, die entsprechende Anzeige ohne Entschädigung abzulehnen oder zu deaktivieren.

8- Alle Nutzer des Portals IMMOTOP.LU erklären und akzeptieren, dass IMMOTOP.LU das Recht zur Nutzung, Veröffentlichung und Verwertung sämtlicher Inhalte hat, die sie in dem Portal veröffentlichen.

9- Durch Ihre bloße Nutzung von IMMOTOP.LU sind Sie verpflichtet, Haftung für sämtliche Ansprüche zu übernehmen, die gegen Real Estate Media S.A., IMMOTOP.LU, seine Manager und Mitarbeiter oder seine Partner und Vertreter aufgrund von Ihnen veröffentlichten Inhalten erhoben werden könnten.

10- Real Estate Media S.A. behält sich das Recht vor, die Beschreibung oder Inhalte von Anzeigen im Hinblick auf bessere Integration in Suchmaschinen zu verändern.
Im Falle eines Verkaufs oder einer Vermietung einer Immobilie im Verlauf der Veröffentlichung verpflichten die Werber sich, ihre Anzeige zu löschen oder andernfalls Real Estate Media S.A. umgehend zu benachrichtigen, das Unternehmen wird die Anzeige dann aus seiner Datenbank entfernen.

11- IMMOTOP.LU behält sich das Recht vor, seine Dienstleistungen weiterzuentwickeln oder neue Dienstleistungen und Tools zu implementieren, die der Verbesserung der Dienstleistungen dienen. Bei allen wichtigen Entwicklungen oder Modifikationen werden die Nutzer unserer Dienstleistungen per E-Mail informiert, um sie darüber in Kenntnis zu setzen. Der Nutzer muss diese Modifikationen annehmen und er verpflichtet sich, diese nicht anzufechten.


Artikel 5 – Daten von Partnern

1- IMMOTOP.LU bietet mehrere Partnerschaften an, insbesondere mit Hausfinanzierungsunternehmen oder Hausversicherungsunternehmen, die den Nutzern des Portals Schätzungen der jeweiligen Tarife ermöglichen. Keine der Informationen (Schätzungen, Preise usw.), die direkt oder indirekt über IMMOTOP.LU von einem dieser Partner erlangt werden, dürfen als präzise oder endgültig betrachtet werden. Die Informationen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die aufgeführt oder erlangt werden, dienen ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken, es wird kein Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit erhoben.
IMMOTOP.LU kann nicht für Kommunikationen und kommerzielle Inhalte haftbar gemacht werden, die zwischen seinen Partnern und den Nutzern von IMMOTOP.LU erfolgen bzw. ausgetauscht werden.

2- An mehreren Stellen im Portal sind Pläne und Karten verfügbar, beispielsweise im Kartensuchbereich und in den Immobilienlisten. Keine der Immobilienanzeigen stellt den exakten Standort der Immobilie präzise dar. Sollte ein Werber die Adresse der Immobilie nicht angeben, zeigt die Stecknadel auf der Karte das ungefähre Zentrum der Gemeinde, die der Werber angeben muss.
Die auf IMMOTOP.LU verfügbaren Pläne sind Eigentum von Google, mit dem Real Estate Media S.A. einen Vertrag für die Bereitstellung des Kartendienstes abgeschlossen hat.


Artikel 6 – Hypertext-Links

Für die Hypertext-Links auf andere Seiten, die über IMMOTOP.LU zugänglich sind, übernimmt Real Estate Media S.A. keine Haftung. Wir sind für diese Websites nicht haftbar, weder für ihre Verwaltung noch für ihre Qualität und Präzision noch dafür, dass der Kunde eventuell geltende Regeln befolgt. Die alleinige Verantwortung liegt bei den Betreibern dieser Websites.
Die mit der Nutzung dieser Websites verbundenen Risiken obliegen der alleinigen Verantwortung des Nutzers.
IMMOTOP.LU kann daher im Falle eines Rechtsstreits zwischen einer der Seiten, auf die ein Hyperlink von IMMOTOP.LU aus verweist, und einem Nutzer des Portals nicht haftbar gemacht werden.


Artikel 7 – Kommunikationsmittel

Um mit IMMOTOP.LU und anderen Nutzern des Portals zu kommunizieren, müssen Internetnutzer das auf der Website angebotene Formular für elektronische Korrespondenz ausfüllen. Ein Werber kann von allen Nutzern, die eine Kontaktanfrage gesendet haben, E-Mails empfangen und diese beantworten.
IMMOTOP.LU behält sich das Recht vor, ein Mailing oder Informationen anderer Art an alle in seiner Datenbank vorhandenen Kunden/Nutzer zu versenden und diese für seine Marketingaktivitäten zu verwenden. Sollte der Nutzer der Dienstleistung keine solchen E-Mails erhalten wollen, muss er IMMOTOP.LU per E-Mail oder postalisch darüber informieren.
Nutzer des internen Messaging-Dienstes verpflichten sich, diese Dienstleistung nicht im Rahmen einer Werbe-, Promo- oder Marketingkampagne zu verwenden.


Artikel 8 – Persönliche Daten

1- Die vom Nutzer angegebenen Daten sind ausschließlich für IMMOTOP.LU und seine Partner bestimmt. Die vom Nutzer übermittelten Daten zur Informationsabfrage von Anbietern werden direkt, per E-Mail, vom Nutzer an den ausgewählten Anbieter gesendet. Mit dem Versenden akzeptiert der Nutzer, dass die übermittelten Informationen an die entsprechenden Anbieter versendet und von Real Estate Media S.A. zu keinen anderen Zwecken verwendet werden.

2- Real Estate Media S.A. sammelt auf der Website IMMOTOP.LU persönliche Daten der Nutzer, die seine Dienstleistungen abonnieren, um die Stabilität der Dienstleistungen zu garantieren. Die Daten werden zu keinen anderen Zwecken verwendet, mit der möglichen Ausnahme, die Nutzer über neue Dienstleistungen zu informieren, um welche die Website IMMOTOP.LU ergänzt wird, und sie werden nicht ohne vorherige Genehmigung des Nutzers an Dritte weitergegeben.

3- Der Nutzer hat das Recht, auf seine Daten zuzugreifen, diese zu berichtigen und der Weitergabe seiner Daten zu widersprechen. Dieses Recht kann er jederzeit direkt auf der Website ausüben, indem er eine Nachricht an folgende E-Mail-Adresse sendet: support [at] immotop (dot) lu


Artikel 9 – Datenbesitz

1- Die gesamte Website www.immotop.lu ist durch geistiges Eigentumsrecht geschützt: Texte, Grafiken, Logos, Bilder, HTML-Code, Symbole und Datenbank, Format und Layout der Website. Real Estate Media S.A. untersagt daher jegliche Reproduktion, Übersetzung, Extrahierung oder Wiederverwendung jeglicher Elemente der Website in Teilen oder Gänze. Jegliche kommerzielle Nutzung der Inhalte der Website ist strikt verboten.

2- Die auf der Website IMMOTOP.LU vorhandenen Elemente, die Eigentum von Real Estate Media S.A. oder seinen Partnern oder Kunden sind, können eingetragene Handelszeichen, wie Logos, Namen oder charakteristische Zeichen sein. Jegliche Nutzung, Vervielfältigung oder Wiederverwendung dieser Elemente ist ohne die schriftliche Genehmigung des Eigentümers untersagt.

3- IMMOTOP.LU veröffentlicht regelmäßig Nachrichten über den Immobilienmarkt. Sofern eine schriftliche Anfrage an unsere Redaktion gerichtet und von dieser akzeptiert wird, dürfen Dritte die auf www.immotop.lu veröffentlichten Artikel nutzen, wenn dabei die Quelle mit einem Hypertext-Link auf www.immotop.lu erwähnt wird.

4- Keinerlei andere Inhalte der Website IMMOTOP.LU dürfen auf jegliche Weise kopiert, vervielfältigt, veröffentlicht, hochgeladen, gepostet, übertragen oder verteilt werden. Die Änderung von Inhalten oder ihre Nutzung ohne Genehmigung von Real Estate Media S.A. stellt einen Verstoß gegen die Eigentumsrechte letzterer dar. Es ist untersagt, diese Inhalte auf einer anderen Website oder in einer vernetzten Computerumgebung zu nutzen.


Artikel 10 - Gerichtsstand

Der Betrieb der Website unterliegt den geltenden Regeln sowie dem luxemburgischen Gesetz. Im Falle eines Rechtsstreits liegt der alleinige Gerichtsstand bei den Gerichten Luxemburgs. Jegliche Streitigkeiten, die sich aus oder in Verbindung mit diesen rechtlichen Hinweisen ergeben, sollen vor luxemburgische Gerichte gebracht und gemäß der luxemburgischen Gesetzgebung entschieden und analysiert werden, ungeachtet der Regelungen entgegenstehender Gesetzgebungen. Die Nutzung der Website IMMOTOP.LU setzt die unwiderrufliche Akzeptanz dieser rechtlichen Klausel voraus.

Sollte eine der Bestimmungen dieser rechtlichen Hinweis sich aus jeglichen Gründen als gesetzwidrig, ungültig oder nicht durchsetzbar erweisen, so soll diese nicht als Teil dieser rechtlichen Hinweise betrachtet werden und sich nicht auf die Gültigkeit oder Anwendung der übrigen Bestimmungen auswirken.
Login
Login mit Facebook
Login mit Google

oder

Noch kein Konto?