Housing prices in the Clervaux province

The map shows the average prices of the residential properties in the province of Clervaux. The reference period is December 2022.

sale

5,252 €/m²

from € 4,297 €/m² to € 6,769 €/m²

rent

15.87 €/m²

from € 14.42 €/m² to € 16.79 €/m²

Or rely on the experience of a real estate agency

Search agency

Property prices trend in the province of Clervaux

The following graphs show price trends over time for all types of residential real estate in the province of Clervaux, both for sale and for rent.

Average price sale (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In December 2022 for residential properties for sale, was asked an average of € 5,252 per square meter, with an increase of 4.39% compared to December 2021 (5,031 €/m²). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the province of Clervaux has reached its peak in the month of December 2022, with a value of € 5,252 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was June 2022: for a property for sale was asked an average of € 4,797 per square meter.

Average price rent (€/m²)
The service is temporarily unavailable

In December 2022 for residential rental properties was asked an average of € 15.87 per month per square meter, with an increase of 5.59% compared to December 2021 (€ 15.03 monthly per square meter). Over the past 2 years, the average price in the province of Clervaux has reached its peak in the month of September 2022, with a value of € 15.99 per square meter. The month with the lowest asking price was February 2021: for a rental property, was asked an average of € 13.56 per month per square meter.

Prices per square meter of the municipalities in the province of Clervaux

During December 2022, the asking price for properties for sale in the province of Clervaux was highest in the municipality of Weiswampach, with € 6,769 per square meter. On the opposite, the lowest price was in the municipality of Troisvierges, with an average of € 4,297 per square meter.
During the same month, the asking price for rental properties in the province of Clervaux was highest in the municipality of Weiswampach, with € 16.79 per month per square meter. The lowest price, instead, was in the municipality of Parc Hosingen with an average of € 14.42 per month per square meter.

MunicipalitiesSale(€/m²)Rent(€/m²)
Clervaux5,67615.74
Parc Hosingen5,45814.42
Troisvierges4,29715.2
Weiswampach6,76916.79
Wincrange4,36615.75

Immobilienangebote in der Provinz Clervaux

Die Karte zeigt durchschnittliche Wohnimmobilienpreise in der Provinz von Clervaux. Der Referenzzeitraum ist Dezember 2022.

Verkauf

5.252 €/m²

von € 4.297 €/m² bis € 6.769 €/m²

Miete

15,87 €/m²

von € 14,42 €/m² bis € 16,79 €/m²

Oder vertrauen Sie auf die Erfahrung einer Immobilienagentur

Agentur suchen

Entwicklung der Immobilienpreise in der Provinz von Clervaux

Die folgenden Grafiken zeigen die Immobilenpreisentwicklung für alle Arten von Wohnimmobilien in der Provinz von Clervaux, sowohl zum Verkauf als auch zur Miete.

Durschnittspreis Verkauf (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

Im Dezember 2022 wurden für Verkaufsobjekte ein Duchschnittspreis von € 5.252 pro Quadratmeter angefragt, mit einem Wachstum von 4,39% im Vergleich zu Dezember 2021 (5.031 €/m²). In den letzten 2 Jahren hatte der Durchschnittspreis in der Provinz von Clervaux seinen Höhepunkt im Monat Dezember 2022" mit einem Wert von € 5.252 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Juni 2022: Für eine Immobilie zum Verkauf wurde ein durchschnittlicher Preis von € 4.797 pro Quadratmeter angefragt.

Durschnittspreis Miete (€/m²)
Der Dienst ist zur Zeit nicht verfügbar

In den letzten 2 Jahren erreichte der Durchschnittspreis in der Provinz von Clervaux seinen Höhepunkt im Monat September 2022 mit einem Wert von € 15,99 pro Quadratmeter. Der Monat mit dem niedrigsten Angebotspreis war Februar 2021: Für Mietobjekte wurde ein Durschnittspreis von € 13,56 pro Monat und Quadratmeter angefragt.

Quadratmeterpreise der Gemeinden in der Provinz von Clervaux

Im Dezember 2022 war der Angebotspreis für Immobilien zum Verkauf in der Provinz von Clervaux am höchsten in der Gemeinde von Weiswampach, mit € 6.769 pro Quadratmeter. Dagegen befand sich der niedrigste Preis in der Gemeinde von Troisvierges, mit einem Durchschnitt von € 4.297 pro Quadratmeter.
Im gleichen Monat war der Angebotspreis für Mietimmobilien in der Provinz von Clervaux am höchsten in der Gemeinde von Weiswampach, mit € 16,79 pro Quadratmeter pro Monat. Der niedrigste Preis hingegen befand sich in der Gemeinde von Parc Hosingen mit einem Durschschnitt von € 14,42 pro Monat, pro Quadratmeter.

GemeindenVerkauf(€/m²)Miete(€/m²)
Clervaux5.67615,74
Parc Hosingen5.45814,42
Troisvierges4.29715,2
Weiswampach6.76916,79
Wincrange4.36615,75