Advertising on IMMOTOP.LU

Our real estate portal offers advertising space on the site as well as on communication media for real estate agencies, but also for other areas of activity that would like to take advantage of IMMOTOP.LU's notoriety and audience.

Advertising on our website

With more than 835 000 visits by more than 463 000 individual visitors each month (CIM january 2019), and more than 3.7 page views monthly, the potential for exposure for your advertising campaigns is huge. Displayed on the homepage and/or in the list of results visited by thousands of users each day, you will have the choice location of your advertising and its scope: for example, make your advertising visible only to internet users who are looking for a property in the vicinity of Strassen or Thionville!

Advertising in our real estate magazine

The magazine IMMOTOP.LU appeared for the first time in March, 2013. Its main strength: the publication of real estate statistics coming from the partnership between IMMOTOP.LU and the Observatory of Housing. Since 2017, the magazine IMMOTOP.LU has taken another form. Now more diversified, more complete, more practical and especially without direct preemption over time, the magazine has become an annual publication. From rentals to sales, construction to decoration tips, not to mention local novelties and news, the magazine provides lots of practical information for renters and owners as well as individuals who desire to build. A complete guide for the greatest number!

Real estate agencies, promoters, trade groups and other business activities connected to real estate can find their niche there and can provide themselves an advertising space for a quality target audience!

Real estate advertising elsewhere on the Internet

Do you want to extend your advertising range? Our team is expert in the implementation, management and optimization of advertising campaigns on the Google and Facebook networks. In other words, we research the potential of an advertising campaign for a real estate agency, a real estate promoter or any other area of business activity linked to real estate on the Internet.

Why do we mainly target real estate? Because we are specialists in this area, considering our second-place position in the Luxembourger market and our first-place position in the Grande-Region! With us as your advertising campaign manager, you will be sure to be heard and understood, but also advised based on our expertise in the area.

Are you interested in our advertising spaces and/or advertising services? Contact our commercial team on +352 26 65 44 56.

VERÖFFENTLICHEN
Immobilienbewertung BEWERTUNG

Werbung auf IMMOTOP.LU

Unser Immobilienportal bietet Werbeflächen an den Seitenrändern sowie auf anderen Kommunikationsmedien für Immobilienbüros. Zusätzlich bietet die Plattform noch andere Tätigkeitsbereiche, in denen man die Bekanntheit und das große Werbepublikum von IMMOTOP.LU für seinen Vorteil nutzen kann.

Anzeigen auf unserer Webseite

Mit monatlich mehr als 835 000 Besuchen von mehr als 463 000 Einzelbesuchern (CIM Januar 2019) und  mehr als 3,7 Aufrufen pro Monate ist das Potential Ihrer Anzeige, von einem Interessenten gesehen zu werden, riesig. Auf der Homepage und/oder in den Ergebnislisten, die tausende von Besuchern täglich aufrufen, könne Sie sich die Platzierung und den Umfang Ihrer Anzeige aussuchen: geben Sie Ihre Anzeige zum Beispiel nur für Nutzer frei, die eine Immobilie in der Nähe von Strassen oder Thionvill suchen!

Werbung in unserem Immobilienmagazin

Das Magazin IMMOTOP.LU erschien das erste Mal im März 2013. Seine Stärke liegt in der Veröffentlichung von Immobilienstatistiken, die aus der Partnerschaft zwischen IMMOTOP.LU und „Observatory of Housing“ (Observatorium für Wohnungswesen) stammen. Seit dem Jahr 2017 hat das Magazin IMMOTOP.LU eine andere Erscheinungsform. Es wurde zu einer Jahresausgabe und ist jetzt breiter gefächert, vollständiger, praktischer und vor allem ohne direktes Vorverkaufsrecht über einen längeren Zeitraum. Das Magazin bietet viele praktische Informationen, von Vermietungen über Verkäufe, Bauprojekte sowie Ausstattungstipps, ganz abgesehen von örtlichen Neuheiten und Nachrichten für Mieter und Eigentümer sowie für Personen, die bauen möchten. Ein vollständiger Ratgeber für so viele Interessenten wie möglich!

Immobilienbüros, Projektträger, Branchenverbände und andere Geschäftsaktivitäten im Zusammenhang mit der Immobilienbranche können hier mit der eigenen Werbefläche für eine Qualitäts-Zielgruppe eine Nische finden!

Immobilienwerbung an anderen Stellen im Internet

Möchten Sie Ihren Werbebereich erweitern? Unser Team besteht aus Experten bei Umsetzung, Management und Optimierung von Werbekampagnen der Immobilienbranche, Immobilienträger oder anderer Geschäftsaktivitäten im Zusammenhang mit Immobilien im Internet.

Warum haben wir hauptsächlich Immobilien als Zielgruppe? Weil wir in diesem Bereich Experten sind, wenn man bedenkt, dass wir an zweiter Stelle des Luxemburger Markts und an erster Stelle im Großraum Luxemburg platziert sind! Mit uns als Manager Ihrer Werbekampagne können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie gehört und verstanden, sowie aufgrund unserer Expertise in diesem Bereich auch beraten werden.

Sind Sie an einer Anzeige oder einer Werbekampagne bei uns interessiert? Zögern Sie nicht, und kontaktieren Sie unser geschäftliches Mitarbeiterteam unter +352 26 65 44 56.