PUBLISH
Advertising a property

Our property portal is for professionals and private clients who wish to sell, or let real estate; whether it be a house, apartment, office space, garage etc. IMMOTOP.LU provides dedicated offers and services, adapted to your needs.

For professionals and estate agents

Take advantage of IMMOTOP.LU’s high-level prominence and reputation in Luxembourg and the Grande Region (Alsace-Champagne Ardennes-Lorraine), to enhance the visibility of your portfolio of properties to  sell or let. More than 372,000 single visitors browse our portal every month (CIM may 2018), which makes us the second-largest property portal in Luxembourg. And with 43,000 registered property adverts, IMMOTOP.LU is the premier property portal in the Grande Region of Alsace-Champagne Ardennes-Lorraine.

Discover all the bonuses of placing your property on IMMOTOP.LU
Create a professional account.

For private clients

Our property portal is visited by more than 372,000 people every month (CIM may 2018). By placing your adverts on IMMOTOP.LU, you can optimise your chances of selling or letting faster! We offer tariffs on a sliding scale for 1, 2 or 3 months depending on whether you wish to let or sell. You must usually allow two to three months to sell a house or apartment.

Access for Private clients

VERÖFFENTLICHEN
Immobilienbewertung BEWERTUNG
Erstellen einer Immobilienanzeige:

Unser Immobilienportal ist spezialisiert auf Fachleute und Privatkunden, die ihre Immobilien verkaufen oder vermieten wollen. Egal ob Haus, Wohnung, Geschäftsräume, Garage, etc - IMMOTOP.LU bietet Ihnen einen authentische Angebote und Dienstleistungen, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Für Fachleute und Immobilienmakler:

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile, die Ihnen die Bekanntheit und der Ruf von IMMOTOP.LU in Luxemburg und der Grande Region (Alsace-Champagne Ardennes-Lorraine) bietet, und steigern Sie die Chancen, dass ihre Immobilien verkauft oder vermietet werden. Mehr als 372.000 Menschen besuchen im Monat unser Portal (CIM mai 2018), was uns zum zweitgrößten Immobilienportal Luxemburgs macht. Und dank der 43.000 registrierten Immobilienanzeigen ist IMMOTOP.LU das größte Immobilienportal in der Grande Region.

Entdecken Sie alle Vorteile die eine Immobilienanzeige auf IMMOTOP.LU mit sich bringt.
Erstellen Sie Ihren professionellen Account.

Für Privatkunden

Unser Immobilienportal wird von 372.000 Personen im Monat besucht (CIM mai 2018). Durch eine Anzeige auf IMMOTOP.LU können Sie Ihre Chancen auf den Verkauf oder die Vermietung Ihrer Immobilie maximieren! Wir bieten Tarife auf einer Skala von 1, 2 oder 3 Monate, je nachdem, ob Sie Verkaufen oder Vermieten wollen. In der Regel dauert es zwei bis drei Monate, bis ein Haus oder eine Wohnung verkauft ist.

Privatkunden