PUBLISH
Who are we?


Real Estate Media SA is a company incorporated under Luxembourg law and specialized in real estate advertising on the Internet. With its headquarters in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, our company is located is the heart of Europe and enjoys a high profile in the Greater Region (Luxembourg, Germany, France and Belgium).

The IMMOTOP.LU portal is a publication platform for real estate advertisements at the national level. The IMMOTOP.LU trademark is a trademark registered with the BOIP and belonging to Real Estate Media SA. Our main purpose is to promote links between people looking for a real estate property and real estate owners or agents who offer them for sale or lease.

IMMOTOP.LU is a reliable, efficient and, above all, independent partner. This independence allows us to fully control our business policy and to guarantee the best rates and conditions to our customers. For more than 10 years, over 450 companies active in the real estate and construction fields have accompanied us in our development.

Our audience is constantly growing, just like our number of certified contacts per customer. Thanks to them, we have the position of Challenger on the Luxembourg market. We are very proud of this, as we have acquired it by maintaining the most competitive prices on the market.

We guarantee the best price/performance ratio to our customers, thanks to the accuracy of our technical choices and our strong capacity for innovation. Today, we aim more than ever to propel them to new heights.

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

VERÖFFENTLICHEN
Immobilienbewertung BEWERTUNG NEW

Wer sind wir?



Real Estate Media SA ist ein Luxemburgisches Unternehmen das darauf spezialisiert ist Immobilien Anzeigen im Internet zu verbreiten. Mit ihrem Sitz im Großherzogtum Luxemburgs, ist unser Unternehmen im Herzen von Europa und besitzt einen großen Einfluss auf die Groß Region (Luxemburg, Deutschland, Frankreich und Belgien).

Das Portal IMMOTOP.LU ist eine Plattform die Immobilien Anzeigen auf Nationalem Niveau publiziert. Das Warenzeichen Immotop.lu ist ein eingetragenes Warenzeichen der OBPL und im Besitz von Real Estate Media SA. Unser Hauptziel ist es, die Verbindung zwischen den Menschen auf der Suche nach einer Immobilie und den Eigentümern oder Makler, die zum Verkauf oder Leasing anbieten zu fördern.

IMMOTOP.LU ist ein zuverlässiger, effizienter und vor allem unabhängiger Partner. Diese Unabhängigkeit ermöglicht es uns, die volle Kontrolle über unsere Handelspolitik zu haben und garantiert die besten Preise und Konditionen für unsere Kunden. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren begleiten uns mehr als 450 Unternehmen aus dem Bereich Immobilien und Baurecht in unserer Entwicklung.

Unser Publikum ändert sich ständig, wie die Anzahl der qualifizierten Kontakte die pro Kunden ausgeliefert werden. Dank Ihnen sind wir in der Position des Challenger auf dem Luxemburgischen Markt und wir sind sehr stolz, weil wir jetzt die günstigsten Preise auf dem Markt erworben haben.

Wir garantieren unseren Kunden die besten Preise und Leistungs-Verhältnisse dank der Genauigkeit unseren technischen Möglichkeiten und unserer Fähigkeit zur Innovation. Unser Ehrgeiz ist es jetzt mehr denn je von ihnen an die Spitze getrieben zu werden.

Zögern Sie nicht, uns für weitere Informationen zu kontaktieren.