LA immo Sàrl

Associated CIGDLOn Immotop.lu for 4 years
288 listings
288 results: LA immo Sàrl
  • map
    1/6
    À la une
    € 1,087,000
    Single-family detached house 176 m², Lorentzweiler Localité, Lorentzweiler
    3 rooms
    176 m²
    2 bathrooms
    No Lift
    Terrace
    LA IMMO offers you this beautiful single-family house Lot 6B comprising 2.07 ares of land arranged as follows: - entrance hall - kitchen open to dining room with exit to terrace terrace and garden - living room with bay window - three bedrooms, one of which is a master suite with dressing room and shower room - bathroom - several storage areas - a utility room - separate WC - garage for one car - outdoor parking in front of the garage and, to complete the picture, a small garden Don't miss this opportunity to live in a comfortable, family-friendly environment in Blaschette. Sale Details - Agency fees at the expense: Not communicated Reference agence: APM:991285-83595759
  • 1/4
    À la une
    from € 741,576
    New construction Apartments in Steinsel
    2 - 3 rooms
    from 82 m²
    2 bathrooms
    4 types
    The LA Immo real estate agency welcomes you to Résidence COMO in Heisdorf, within the charming municipality of Steinsel. This residence embodies the elegance and comfort of modern architecture, combined with the thoughtful use of light natural materials to create a peaceful and pleasant atmosphere. Résidence "COMO" offers a total of 13 apartments, strategically distributed to meet various needs:
    Apartment
    € 741,576
    2
    82 m²
    1
    1
    Apartment
    € 769,305
    2
    83 m²
    1
    2
    Apartment
    € 989,172
    3
    130 m²
    2
    2
    Apartment
    € 1,075,739
    3
    136 m²
    2
    3
  • 1/7
    top project
    from € 516,561
    New construction Offices and Studios in Mersch
    1 - 2 rooms
    from 48 m²
    1 bathroom
    15 types
    Welcome to Rockwell Residence - A Unique Opportunity in Mersch, Luxembourg. Experience the Rockwell Lifestyle: The Rockwell Residence is located on the historic site of the former Faber Printing House and embodies a modern lifestyle in harmony with Mersch's literary heritage. The name "Rockwell" refers to the art of writing, recalling the significance of this place in the world of printing and c
    Office
    € 516,561
    70 m²
    G
    Office
    € 540,872
    69 m²
    G
    Studio
    € 553,809
    49 m²
    1
    1
    Office
    € 565,227
    78 m²
    G
    Office
    € 579,900
    79 m²
    1
    15 types
  • 1/6
    top project
    from € 342,875
    New construction Studios and Apartments in Erpeldange-sur-Sûre
    1 - 3 rooms
    from 35 m²
    27 types
    The LA Immo real estate agency welcomes you to the Résidence « HEIRENSBIERG » located in Erpeldange-sur-Sûre in the new housing estate « In der mittelsten Gewan » 6-8 rue Dr Louise Welter on a 28.58 plot. The Résidence « HEIRENSBIERG" offers you 20 apartments and 9 studios, carefully designed to meet a variety of needs: - 7 one-bedroom apartments, perfect for singles or couples looking for peace
    Studio
    € 342,875
    35 m²
    1
    Studio
    € 366,966
    37 m²
    1
    Studio
    € 387,077
    37 m²
    G
    Studio
    € 387,654
    35 m²
    G
    Studio
    € 392,978
    36 m²
    G
    27 types
  • 1/5
    top project
    from € 513,954
    New construction Apartments in Mamer
    1 - 3 rooms
    from 44 m²
    23 types
    The LA Immo real estate agency welcomes you to the Résidence « LE JARDIN SECRET » ideally located éa; Mamer in the new « Wëltgebond » housing estate, 8-12 rue Jo Cox implantée on a plot of ca. 20.09 ares only 15 minutes from the capital. You'll enjoy the immediate proximity of the Kinneksbond cultural center and a stone's throw from schools (Ecole européenne, Lycée Jose Barthel, Ecole fondamental
    Apartment
    € 513,954
    1
    44 m²
    G
    Apartment
    € 526,964
    1
    49 m²
    G
    Apartment
    € 530,782
    1
    47 m²
    G
    Apartment
    € 557,479
    1
    48 m²
    1
    Apartment
    € 571,909
    1
    52 m²
    1
    23 types
  • 1/4
    new
    top project
    from € 1,097,000
    New construction Single-family detached houses in Dippach
    3 - 4 rooms
    from 131 m²
    2 bathrooms
    5 types
    Sprinkange is located in south-western Luxembourg, part of the Dippach commune, which in turn is a short distance from the capital, Luxembourg City. Sprinkange is a picturesque village that combines the charm of the Luxembourg countryside with the proximity of urban amenities. The village is distinguished by its quiet streets, traditional houses and peaceful atmosphere. Sprinkange is part of the
    Single-family detached house
    € 1,097,000
    3
    131 m²
    2
    Single-family detached house
    € 1,097,000
    3
    131 m²
    1
    Single-family detached house
    € 1,098,000
    3
    131 m²
    2
    Single-family detached house
    € 1,194,000
    3
    131 m²
    2
    Single-family detached house
    € 1,235,000
    4
    158 m²
    2
  • 1/2
    top project
    from € 1,002,000
    New construction Multi-family detached houses in Erpeldange-sur-Sûre
    3 - 4 rooms
    from 146 m²
    2 bathrooms
    8 types
    LA Immo is pleased to offer you the project "Lotissement In der mittelsten Gewan - Phase I" à Erpeldange-sur-Sûre. Single-family semi-detached, semi-detached/garage and row houses Lots 4A1 / 4A.2 / 4A.3 / 4A.4 / 4A.5 / 4A.6 / 10.14 / 10.15 Lots of 3.80 to 5.45 ares with building contract The municipality of Erpeldange-sur-Sûre belongs to the canton of Diekirch and is an integral part of the ur
    Multi-family detached house
    € 1,002,000
    4
    146 m²
    2
    Multi-family detached house
    € 1,008,000
    4
    146 m²
    2
    Multi-family detached house
    € 1,008,000
    3
    146 m²
    3
    Multi-family detached house
    € 1,008,000
    4
    146 m²
    2
    Multi-family detached house
    € 1,036,000
    4
    152 m²
    2
    8 types
  • 1/17
    top
    € 890,000
    2-room flat second floor, Ville Haute, Luxembourg
    2 rooms
    84 m²
    1 bathroom
    Floor 2
    Lift
    Terrace
    Cellar
    The LA Immo real estate agency welcomes you to this elegant 2-bedroom apartment located in Rollingergrund, just minutes away from the vibrant heart of the city. Nestled in the green neighborhood of Val St André, this modern residence built in 2011 is a true real estate gem that offers a comfortable and convenient lifestyle. Apartment features: - Living space of 84.75 m2, providing ample room for your family. - Welcoming entrance hall with integrated storage space to keep your home well-organized. - A beautifully equipped kitchen, open to the dining and living area, creating the ideal space for family gatherings and dinners with friends. You can also enjoy a balcony for outdoor relaxation. - A small office, ideal for remote work or study. - A spacious first bedroom of 16.10 m2 with solid p
  • 1/20
    top
    € 1,095,000
    Single-family detached house 197 m², Bascharage, Käerjeng
    4 rooms
    197 m²
    1 bathroom
    No Lift
    Cellar
    Looking for a new home for your family? Look no further! LA Immo is pleased to present this three-bedroom detached house with unobstructed views, built in 1994 on a 4.58-acre plot with solid mixed stonework, flagstones and concrete staircases. Another major advantage is that the house is located at the end of the cul-de-sac, giving you peace of mind and security. House features : Spacious living space: The house offers a vast living space including a large living room. The big plus is undoubtedly the spacious veranda built in 2014 and overlooking the garden, which offers a convivial atmosphere in all four seasons. Separate kitchen: The kitchen offers plenty of space for preparing delicious family meals. Bedrooms : The house has a total of four bedrooms, three of which are on the 1st flo
  • 1/11
    top
    € 695,000
    Studio ground floor, Cessange, Luxembourg
    1 room
    61 m²
    1 bathroom
    Floor G
    Lift
    Terrace
    Cellar
    The real estate agency LA Immo is delighted to present this superb one-bedroom apartment located on the ground floor of Residence IZOARD in Cessange, built-in 2022. The apartment is arranged as follows: - Entrance hall with built-in wardrobe - Comfortable bedroom - Shower room with sink and toilet - Fully equipped kitchen - Bright 29 m2 living room with access to a 16.5 m2 terrace - Parking included in the basement - Cellar - Shared laundry room Cessange: An exceptional neighborhood Cessange, a sought-after neighborhood in Luxembourg, embodies the perfect balance between modern urban life and residential tranquility. Enjoy the harmony between the dynamism of the city and the serenity of your home. Contact us now to learn more about this unique opportunity to live in Cessange. - Phone
  • 1/13
    top
    € 690,000
    Studio for sale, Bertrange
    50 m²
    1 bathroom
    Floor G
    No Lift
    Terrace
    Cellar
    LA IMMO presents this magnificent 50 m2 studio apartment in the brand-new OTTAWA residence in Bertrange built in 2023. It is composed as follows: An entrance hall with a cloakroom/dressing room and storage space. A fully-equipped kitchen opening onto the living room and a 39 m2 bedroom opening onto a beautiful 23 m2 terrace and a shower room. To complete the picture, there's a private cellar in the basement, a shared laundry room and parking for one car. The Ottawa residence is located in Rue des Erables, just a few minutes' walk from the center of Bertrange, where you'll find all the transport you need to get to Luxembourg City or to the La Belle Etoile and City Concorde shopping malls. The residence was designed by architect Ali Barthel for Arend & Fischbach. The shape of the plot and t
  • 1/15
    top
    € 625,000
    2-room flat second floor, Dudelange
    2 rooms
    93 m²
    Floor 2
    Lift
    Terrace
    Located in the center of Dudelange (rue de la Libération) and close to all amenities, this bright apartment is on the 2nd floor of a residence built in 2001, with a living area of 93m². *Main features*: Surface area**: 93 m² Two bedrooms** : Spacious and bright Two terraces**: Ideal for outdoor relaxation Condition**: Impeccable, ready for swimming Parking available for purchase or rental inside the residence. The two-bedroom apartment offers comfortable living space for serene living. The adjacent terrace is perfect for enjoying peaceful moments outdoors, whether sipping your morning coffee or relaxing at the end of the day. Contact us today to arrange a visit and discover all it has to offer. We'd be delighted to answer any questions you may have and accompany you on your journey to
  • 1/5
    top
    € 1,072,468
    Duplex for sale, Cessange, Luxembourg
    2 rooms
    96 m²
    1 bathroom
    Floor G
    No Lift
    Terrace
    LA Immo offers you this magnificent Duplex-Apartment in this two-family house, 8 Boulevard du Brill, in the new district of Luxembourg-Cessange. The Duplex is composed as follows: Entrance hall, living room/kitchen, 1 shower room with toilet, separate toilet, laundry room, 2 bedrooms, large terrace with 10 sqm, 87 sqm garden, cellar and 1 indoor parking space. 70% of the work has already been carried out and is therefore payable on completion. For further information, please contact us by e-mail: info@la-immo.lu or by phone +352 621 65 44 44. Sale Details - Agency fees at the expense: Not communicated - Thermal protection class: B Reference agence: APM:991285-84367206
  • 1/5
    top
    € 980,000
    Duplex for sale, Garnich Localité, Garnich
    3 rooms
    155 m²
    2 bathrooms
    Floor G
    No Lift
    Terrace
    Cellar
    LA Immo offers this splendid 3-bedroom duplex in a new two-family house with access to a private garden of 2 ares for 980.000 € (without VAT). Construction in progress, keys handed over one year after notarized deed. The property includes garbage rooms inside and outside. Heating is provided by a heat pump and solar panels, guaranteeing optimal gas-free comfort. Located on the first and second levels, this duplex offers easy access to the garden. Featuring a large terrace, it provides direct access from the apartment and the shared corridor to the leisure area. One parking inside and one parking outside included. The property benefits from underfloor heating for optimum comfort, and a state-of-the-art electrical system for outstanding energy efficiency. Triple-glazed windows and aluminum
  • 1/4
    top
    € 1,088,000
    Multi-family detached house 167 m², new, Beringen, Mersch
    3 rooms
    167 m²
    2 bathrooms
    No Lift
    Terrace
    LA Immo offers you this beautiful semi-detached single-family house with a net living area of 124 sqm (total 167 sqm), to be built in the future and featuring low-energy construction, located on a 3.36 ares plot in Beringen in the municipality of Mersch, in the geographical center of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. On the ground floor, you will find: - an entrance hall - three bedrooms, including a master suite with dressing room and en-suite shower room, - a bathroom, - a separate toilet, - a storage room, - a garage for one car. The garden floor comprises: - a separate toilet, - a very spacious area including an open-plan kitchen leading to the dining area and living room, with access to the west-facing terrace, - a utility room including the laundry facilities. The plans are customiza
  • 1/4
    top
    € 1,125,000
    Multi-family detached house 138 m², new, Remich
    3 rooms
    138 m²
    2 bathrooms
    No Lift
    Terrace
    LA Immo real estate agency is pleased to present this unique opportunity to acquire an exceptional strip home in Remich, offering an incomparable living environment. Key features : - Property type: Turnkey house - Living space: 138 m² with 3 bedrooms. - Orientation: South-west-facing terrace and garden, with breathtaking views over the Moselle. - Energy compliance: Construction will be carried out to the highest energy standards to ensure optimum energy efficiency. Property description: This strip home offers a generous 138 m² of living space, spread over three levels, with three spacious bedrooms. You'll have the opportunity to customize the interior finishes to your preferences, while enjoying a solid structure and prime location. The southwest-facing garden and terrace are perfect f
  • 1/2
    top
    € 999,000
    3-room flat ground floor, Capellen, Mamer
    3 rooms
    116 m²
    Floor G
    No Lift
    Terrace
    LA Immo offers you Résidence « KAYLA » sise à Capellen which is composed as follows: 3 3-bedroom apartments on 1st floor 2 3-bedroom apartments on the 2nd floor 2 shops on ground floor Lot 2 is composed of the following apartments: living area: 116 m2 terrace area: 12 m2 cellar area: 11.26 m2 2 indoor parking spaces included in the price. Energy class A/A LOCATION : The «KAYLA» residence is located in Capellen, 90 route d'Arlon. CONSTRUCTION : Construction to start in 2024. SURROUNDINGS : The commune is surrounded by Strassen, Bertrange and Windhof. Several restaurants, two supermarkets, a pharmacy, a bakery and other amenities are located in the immediate vicinity of the development. The Capellen business park and the Windhof Ecopark are home to a wide range of companies and superm
  • 1/12
    first
    € 1,150,000
    2-room flat second floor, Bergem, Mondercange
    2 rooms
    115 m²
    1 bathroom
    Floor 2
    Lift
    Terrace
  • 1/12
    first
    € 640,000
    2-room flat first floor, Bettange-sur-Mess, Dippach
    2 rooms
    76 m²
    1 bathroom
    Floor 1
    No Lift
    Terrace
  • 1/3
    first
    from € 1,130,000
    New construction Multi-family detached houses in Nommern
    3 - 4 rooms
    from 137 m²
    2 bathrooms
    3 types
    LA Immo offers you in Cruchten, in the commune of Nommern (canton of Mersch), the sale in future construction of single-family houses in strips and building plots with or without a building contract (2.97 ares - 4.54 ares). The commune, part of the canton of Mersch, has all the amenities and qualities of a modern commune, such as primary school, crèche, halfway house, cultural center, playgrounds
    Multi-family detached house
    € 1,130,000
    3
    137 m²
    1
    Multi-family detached house
    € 1,355,000
    4
    173 m²
    2
    Multi-family detached house
    € 1,428,000
    4
    176 m²
    2
  • 1/28
    first
    € 1,449,000
    Single-family detached house 244 m², Warken, Ettelbruck
    3 rooms
    244 m²
    2 bathrooms
    No Lift
    Terrace
    Cellar
  • 1/11
    first
    € 485,000
    Studio second floor, Sprinkange, Dippach
    1 room
    52 m²
    1 bathroom
    Floor 2
    Lift
    Balcony
    Cellar
  • 1/6
    new
    first
    € 1,097,000
    Single-family detached house 131 m², new, Sprinkange, Dippach
    3 rooms
    131 m²
    1 bathroom
    No Lift
    Terrace
  • 1/5
    first
    € 998,000
    Single-family detached house 146 m², new, Mersch Localité, Mersch
    4 rooms
    146 m²
    2 bathrooms
    No Lift
  • 1/10
    first
    € 856,303
    2-room flat ground floor, Mamer Localité, Mamer
    2 rooms
    85 m²
    Floor G
    No Lift
    Terrace
Previous
1
23456789
...
12

LA immo Sàrl

Associé CIGDLSur Immotop.lu depuis 4 ans
288 annonces
288 résultats: LA immo Sàrl
  • carte
    1/6
    À la une
    € 1 087 000
    Maison individuelle 176 m², Lorentzweiler Localité, Lorentzweiler
    3 chambres/pièces
    176 m²
    2 bains/douches
    Non Ascenseur
    Terrasse
    LA IMMO vous propose cette belle maison unifamiliale Lot 6B comprenant un terrain de 2,07 ares disposée comme suit: - hall d'entrée - une cuisine ouverte sur la salle à manger avec sortie sur la terrasse et le jardin - un séjour donnant avec une belle baie vitrée - trois chambres à coucher dont une suite parentale avec son dressing et sa salle de douche - une salle de bain - plusieurs espaces rangements - une réserve - un WC séparé - un garage pour une voiture - un parking extérieur devant le garage et pour compléter le tout un petit jardin Ne manquez pas cette opportunité de vivre dans un environnement confortable et familial à Blaschette. Sale Details - Honoraires à la charge: Non communiqué Reference agence: APM:991285-83595759
  • 1/4
    À la une
    dès € 741 576
    Appartements dans programme neuf à Steinsel
    2 - 3 chambres/pièces
    de 82 m²
    2 bains/douches
    4 typologies
    L'agence immobilière LA Immo vous souhaite la bienvenue à la Résidence COMO à Heisdorf, au sein de la charmante Commune de Steinsel. Cette Résidence incarne l'élégance et le confort d'une architecture moderne, combinée à l'utilisation judicieuse de matériaux naturels clairs pour créer une atmosphère paisible et agréable. La Résidence "COMO" met à votre disposition un total de 13 appartements, j
    Appartement
    € 741 576
    2
    82 m²
    1
    1
    Appartement
    € 769 305
    2
    83 m²
    1
    2
    Appartement
    € 989 172
    3
    130 m²
    2
    2
    Appartement
    € 1 075 739
    3
    136 m²
    2
    3
  • 1/7
    top project
    dès € 516 561
    Bureaux et Appartements-studio dans programme neuf à Mersch
    1 - 2 chambres/pièces
    de 48 m²
    1 bain/douche
    15 typologies
    Bienvenue à la Résidence Rockwell, une opportunité unique au cœur de Mersch, au Luxembourg. Découvrez le Rockwell Lifestyle : Située sur le site historique de l'ancienne Imprimerie Faber, la Résidence Rockwell incarne un style de vie moderne, en harmonie avec l'héritage littéraire de Mersch. Le nom "Rockwell" fait référence à l'art de l'écriture, rappelant ainsi l'importance de cet endroit dans
    Bureau - Cabinet
    € 516 561
    70 m²
    0
    Bureau - Cabinet
    € 540 872
    69 m²
    0
    Studio
    € 553 809
    49 m²
    1
    1
    Bureau - Cabinet
    € 565 227
    78 m²
    0
    Bureau - Cabinet
    € 579 900
    79 m²
    1
    15 types
  • 1/6
    top project
    dès € 342 875
    Appartements-studio et Appartements dans programme neuf à Erpeldange-sur-Sûre
    1 - 3 chambres/pièces
    de 35 m²
    27 typologies
    L'agence immobilière LA Immo vous souhaite la bienvenue à la Résidence « HEIRENSBIERG » situé à Erpeldange-sur-Sûre dans le nouveau lotissement « In der mittelsten Gewan », 6-8 rue Dr Louise Welter implantée sur un terrain de 28.58. La Résidence « HEIRENSBIERG" met à votre disposition 20 appartements et 9 studios, judicieusement répartis pour répondre à divers besoins : - 7 appartements d'une ch
    Studio
    € 342 875
    35 m²
    1
    Studio
    € 366 966
    37 m²
    1
    Studio
    € 387 077
    37 m²
    0
    Studio
    € 387 654
    35 m²
    0
    Studio
    € 392 978
    36 m²
    0
    27 types
  • 1/5
    top project
    dès € 513 954
    Appartements dans programme neuf à Mamer
    1 - 3 chambres/pièces
    de 44 m²
    23 typologies
    L'agence immobilière LA Immo vous souhaite la bienvenue à la Résidence « LE JARDIN SECRET » idéalement situé à Mamer dans le nouveau lotissement « Wëltgebond », 8-12 rue Jo Cox implantée sur un terrain de ca. 20,09 ares à seulement 15 minutes de la capitale. Ainsi, vous profiterez de la proximité immédiate du centre culturel Kinneksbond et à deux pas d’écoles (Ecole européenne, Lycée Jose Barthel
    Appartement
    € 513 954
    1
    44 m²
    0
    Appartement
    € 526 964
    1
    49 m²
    0
    Appartement
    € 530 782
    1
    47 m²
    0
    Appartement
    € 557 479
    1
    48 m²
    1
    Appartement
    € 571 909
    1
    52 m²
    1
    23 types
  • 1/4
    nouveau
    top project
    dès € 1 097 000
    Maisons individuelles dans programme neuf à Dippach
    3 - 4 chambres/pièces
    de 131 m²
    2 bains/douches
    5 typologies
    Sprinkange est situé dans le sud-ouest du Luxembourg, Il fait partie de la commune de Dippach, qui est elle-même située à une courte distance de la capitale, Luxembourg-ville. Sprinkange est un village pittoresque qui combine le charme de la campagne luxembourgeoise avec la proximité des commodités urbaines. Le village se distingue par ses rues tranquilles, ses maisons traditionnelles, et son amb
    Maison individuelle
    € 1 097 000
    3
    131 m²
    2
    Maison individuelle
    € 1 097 000
    3
    131 m²
    1
    Maison individuelle
    € 1 098 000
    3
    131 m²
    2
    Maison individuelle
    € 1 194 000
    3
    131 m²
    2
    Maison individuelle
    € 1 235 000
    4
    158 m²
    2
  • 1/2
    top project
    dès € 1 002 000
    Maisons plurifamiliales dans programme neuf à Erpeldange-sur-Sûre
    3 - 4 chambres/pièces
    de 146 m²
    2 bains/douches
    8 typologies
    LA Immo a le plaisir de vous proposer le projet "Lotissement In der mittelsten Gewan - Phase I" à Erpeldange-sur-Sûre. Maisons unifamiliales jumelées, jumelées/garage et en bande Lots 4A1 / 4A.2 / 4A.3 / 4A.4 / 4A.5 / 4A.6 / 10.14 / 10.15 Terrains de 3,80 à 5,45 ares avec contrat de construction La commune d’Erpeldange-sur-Sûre appartient au canton de Diekirch et fait partie intégrante de l’e
    Maison jumelée / mitoyenne
    € 1 002 000
    4
    146 m²
    2
    Maison jumelée / mitoyenne
    € 1 008 000
    4
    146 m²
    2
    Maison jumelée / mitoyenne
    € 1 008 000
    3
    146 m²
    3
    Maison jumelée / mitoyenne
    € 1 008 000
    4
    146 m²
    2
    Maison jumelée / mitoyenne
    € 1 036 000
    4
    152 m²
    2
    8 types
  • 1/17
    top
    € 890 000
    Appartement 2 chambres deuxième étage, Ville Haute, Luxembourg
    2 chambres/pièces
    84 m²
    1 bain/douche
    Étage 2
    Ascenseur
    Terrasse
    Cave
    L'agence immobilière LA Immo vous propose et appartement élégant de 2 chambres à coucher situé à Rollingergrund, à seulement quelques minutes du cœur vibrant de la ville. Niché dans le quartier verdoyant du Val St André, cette résidence moderne construite en 2011 est un véritable bijou immobilier qui offre un style de vie confortable et pratique. Caractéristiques de l'appartement : - Surface habitable de 84,75 m2 offrant amplement d'espace pour votre famille. - Hall d'entrée accueillant avec un espace de rangement intégré pour garder votre foyer bien organisé. - Une cuisine magnifiquement équipée, ouverte sur la salle à manger et le salon, créant un espace idéal pour les réunions en famille et les dîners entre amis. Vous pourrez également profiter d'un balcon pour les moments de détente e
  • 1/20
    top
    € 1 095 000
    Maison individuelle 197 m², Bascharage, Käerjeng
    4 chambres/pièces
    197 m²
    1 bain/douche
    Non Ascenseur
    Cave
    Vous cherchez un nouveau chez-vous pour votre famille? Ne cherchez plus! LA Immo a le plaisir de vous présenter cette maison libre de trois côtés avec une vue dégagée, construite en 1994 sur un terrain de 4.58 ares avec une maçonnerie mixte solide, des dalles et des escaliers en béton. Autre avantage important: la maison se trouve à la fin de la rue (cul-de-sac) ce qui vous offre l'assurance côté nuisance et sécurité. Caractéristiques de la Maison : Espace de vie Spacieux : La maison offre un vaste espace de vie comprenant une grande salle de séjour. Le grand + est sans aucun doute la véranda spacieuse côté jardin construite en 2014 qui vous offre une ambiance conviviale durant les quatre saisons. Cuisine séparée: La cuisine vous offre un espace généreux pour préparer de délicieux repas
  • 1/11
    top
    € 695 000
    Appartement 1 chambre rez-de-chaussée, Cessange, Luxembourg
    1 chambre/pièce
    61 m²
    1 bain/douche
    Étage 0
    Ascenseur
    Terrasse
    Cave
    L'agence immobilière LA Immo est ravie de vous présenter ce superbe appartement d'une chambre à coucher, situé au rez-de-chaussée de la Résidence IZOARD à Cessange, construite en 2022. L'appartement est aménagé de la manière suivante: - Hall d'entrée avec armoire encastrée - Une chambre à coucher confortable - Salle de douche avec lavabo et WC - Cuisine entièrement équipée - Séjour lumineux de 29 m2 avec accès à une terrasse de 16,5 m2 - Parking inclus au sous-sol - Cave - Buanderie commune Cessange : un quartier d'exception Cessange, quartier prisé de Luxembourg, incarne l'équilibre parfait entre la vie urbaine moderne et la tranquillité résidentielle. Profitez de l'harmonie entre le dynamisme de la ville et la quiétude de votre chez-vous. Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour en savoir
  • 1/13
    top
    € 690 000
    Studio à vendre, Bertrange
    50 m²
    1 bain/douche
    Étage 0
    Non Ascenseur
    Terrasse
    Cave
    LA IMMO vous présente ce magnifique studio de 50 m2 sis dans la toute nouvelle résidence "OTTAWA" (construction 2023) à Bertrange. Il est composé somme suit: Un hall d'entrée avec un espace vestiaire/dressing ainsi qu'un espace de rangement. Un coin cuisine équipée donnant sur le séjour et chambre à coucher de 39 m2 avec sortie sur une belle terrasse de 23 m2 et une salle de douche. Pour compléter le tout vous avez au sous-sol une cave privative, une buanderie commune et un parking pour une voiture. La résidence Ottawa est située dans la rue des Érables, à quelques mètres à pied du centre de Bertrange ou vous trouverez les moyens de transports pouvant vous emmener à Luxembourg-Ville ou aux Centres Commerciaux "La Belle Etoile" et "City Concorde". La résidence a été conçue par l’architec
  • 1/15
    top
    € 625 000
    Appartement 2 chambres deuxième étage, Dudelange
    2 chambres/pièces
    93 m²
    Étage 2
    Ascenseur
    Terrasse
    Situé au centre de Dudelange (rue de la Libération) et proche de toutes commodités, ce lumineux appartement se situe au 2ème étage d'une résidence construite en 2001, et bénéficie d'une surface habitable de 93m². *Caractéristiques principales*: Superficie** : 93 m² Deux chambres à coucher** : Spacieuse et lumineuse Deux terrasses** : Idéale pour se détendre en plein air État** : Impeccable, prêt à emménager Un parking peut être acheté ou loué à l'intérieur de la résidence. L'appartement, avec les deux chambres à coucher, offre un espace de vie confortable pour une vie sereine. La terrasse adjacente est parfaite pour profiter de moments paisibles en plein air, que ce soit pour siroter votre café du matin ou pour vous détendre en fin de journée. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour organ
  • 1/5
    top
    € 1 072 468
    Duplex à vendre, Cessange, Luxembourg
    2 chambres/pièces
    96 m²
    1 bain/douche
    Étage 0
    Non Ascenseur
    Terrasse
    LA Immo vous propose ce magnifique Appartement-Duplex dans cette maison bi-familiale, 8 Boulevard du Brill, dans le nouveau quartier à Luxembourg-Cessange. Le Duplex se compose comme suit: Hall d'entrée, séjour/cuisine, 1 salle de douche avec toilette, WC séparé, débarras, 2 chambres, grande terrasse avec 10 m2, jardin de 87 m2, cave et 1 parking à l’intérieur. 70% des travaux sont déjà réalisés et donc payables à l'acte. Pour plus d'informations veuillez nous contacter par e-mail: info@la-immo.lu ou par téléphone au +352 621 65 44 44 Sale Details - Honoraires à la charge: Non communiqué - Isolation thermique: B Reference agence: APM:991285-84367206
  • 1/5
    top
    € 980 000
    Duplex à vendre, Garnich Localité, Garnich
    3 chambres/pièces
    155 m²
    2 bains/douches
    Étage 0
    Non Ascenseur
    Terrasse
    Cave
    LA Immo vous propose ce splendide Duplex 3 chambres dans cette maison bi-familiale neuve offrant un accès au jardin privé avec 2 ares pour 980.000 € (hors TVA). Construction en cours et remise des clés un an après l'acte notarié. La propriété comprend des locaux pour les poubelles à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Le chauffage est assuré par une pompe à chaleur et des panneaux solaires, garantissant un confort optimal sans gaz. Situé sur les niveaux premier et deuxième, ce duplex offre un accès facile au jardin. Doté d'une grande terrasse, il permet un accès direct depuis l'appartement et le couloir commun vers l'espace de loisirs. Un emplacement pour 1 voiture à l'intérieur et 1 voiture à l'extérieur. La propriété bénéficie d'un chauffage au sol pour un confort optimal, ainsi que d'un sys
  • 1/4
    top
    € 1 088 000
    Maison jumelée / mitoyenne 167 m², neuve, Beringen, Mersch
    3 chambres/pièces
    167 m²
    2 bains/douches
    Non Ascenseur
    Terrasse
    LA Immo vous propose cette belle maison unifamiliale jumelée avec une surface habitable nette de 124 m2 (totale 167 m2), en future construction, à basse énergie, située sur un terrain de 3,36 ares à Beringen dans la commune de Mersch, au centre géographique du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg. Au rez-de-chaussée se trouve: - un hall d'entrée - trois chambres à coucher, dont une suite parentale incluant dressing et salle de douche, - une salle de bains, - une toilette séparée, - un débarras, - un garage pour une voiture, Le rez-de-jardin se compose de: - une toilette séparée, - un espace très spacieux, incluant une cuisine ouverte sur la salle à manger ainsi que le séjour, avec accès à la terrasse orientée pleine Ouest, - un local technique, incluant la buanderie. Les plans sont aménageables.
  • 1/4
    top
    € 1 125 000
    Maison jumelée / mitoyenne 138 m², neuve, Remich
    3 chambres/pièces
    138 m²
    2 bains/douches
    Non Ascenseur
    Terrasse
    L'agence immobilière LA Immo a le plaisir de vous présenter cette opportunité unique d'acquérir une maison en bande exceptionnelle à Remich, offrant un cadre de vie incomparable. Caractéristiques Clés : - Type de Propriété : Maison en bande clés en mains - Surface habitable : 138 m² avec 3 chambres à coucher. - Orientation : Terrasse et jardin orientés sud-ouest, offrant une vue imprenable sur la Moselle. - Conformité énergétique : La construction sera réalisée selon les normes énergétiques les plus strictes pour assurer une efficacité énergétique optimale. Description de la Propriété : Cette maison en bande offre un espace de vie généreux de 138 m², réparti sur trois niveaux, avec trois chambres à coucher spacieuses. Vous aurez l'opportunité de personnaliser les finitions intérieures s
  • 1/2
    top
    € 999 000
    Appartement 3 chambres rez-de-chaussée, Capellen, Mamer
    3 chambres/pièces
    116 m²
    Étage 0
    Non Ascenseur
    Terrasse
    LA Immo vous propose la Résidence « KAYLA » sise à Capellen qui est composée comme suit: 3 appartements à 3 chambres au 1er étage 2 appartements à 3 chambres au 2e étage 2 commmerces au RDC Le lot 2 est composé comme suit : surface habitable : 116 m2 surface terrasse : 12 m2 surface cave : 11,26 m2 2 parkings intérieurs sont inclus dans le prix. Classe énergétique A/A SITUATION : La résidence «KAYLA» se situe à Capellen, 90 route d'Arlon. CONSTRUCTION : Début des travaux de construction en 2024. ENVIRONS : La commune est entourée de Strassen, Bertrange et Windhof. Plusieurs restaurants, deux supermarchés, une pharmacie, une boulangerie et d’autres commodités se trouvent à proximité directe du lotissement. Différentes entreprises et grandes surfaces se sont installées dans
  • 1/12
    first
    € 1 150 000
    Appartement 2 chambres deuxième étage, Bergem, Mondercange
    2 chambres/pièces
    115 m²
    1 bain/douche
    Étage 2
    Ascenseur
    Terrasse
  • 1/12
    first
    € 640 000
    Appartement 2 chambres premier étage, Bettange-sur-Mess, Dippach
    2 chambres/pièces
    76 m²
    1 bain/douche
    Étage 1
    Non Ascenseur
    Terrasse
  • 1/3
    first
    dès € 1 130 000
    Maisons plurifamiliales dans programme neuf à Nommern
    3 - 4 chambres/pièces
    de 137 m²
    2 bains/douches
    3 typologies
    LA Immo vous propose à Cruchten, dans la commune de Nommern (canton de Mersch), la vente en future construction des maisons unifamiliales en bandes et des terrains à bâtir avec ou sans contrat de construction (2.97 ares - 4.54 ares). La commune, faisant partie du canton de Mersch, dispose de toutes les commodités et qualités d'une commune moderne comme école primaire, crèche, maison relais, centr
    Maison jumelée / mitoyenne
    € 1 130 000
    3
    137 m²
    1
    Maison jumelée / mitoyenne
    € 1 355 000
    4
    173 m²
    2
    Maison jumelée / mitoyenne
    € 1 428 000
    4
    176 m²
    2
  • 1/28
    first
    € 1 449 000
    Maison individuelle 244 m², Warken, Ettelbruck
    3 chambres/pièces
    244 m²
    2 bains/douches
    Non Ascenseur
    Terrasse
    Cave
  • 1/11
    first
    € 485 000
    Appartement 1 chambre deuxième étage, Sprinkange, Dippach
    1 chambre/pièce
    52 m²
    1 bain/douche
    Étage 2
    Ascenseur
    Balcon
    Cave
  • 1/6
    nouveau
    first
    € 1 097 000
    Maison individuelle 131 m², neuve, Sprinkange, Dippach
    3 chambres/pièces
    131 m²
    1 bain/douche
    Non Ascenseur
    Terrasse
  • 1/5
    first
    € 998 000
    Maison individuelle 146 m², neuve, Mersch Localité, Mersch
    4 chambres/pièces
    146 m²
    2 bains/douches
    Non Ascenseur
  • 1/10
    first
    € 856 303
    Appartement 2 chambres rez-de-chaussée, Mamer Localité, Mamer
    2 chambres/pièces
    85 m²
    Étage 0
    Non Ascenseur
    Terrasse
Précédent
1
23456789
...
12