Advertising on IMMOTOP.LU

Our real estate portal offers advertising space on the site as well as on communication media for real estate agencies, but also for other areas of activity that would like to take advantage of IMMOTOP.LU's notoriety and audience.

Advertising on our website

With more than 835 000 visits by more than 463 000 individual visitors each month (CIM january 2019), and more than 3.7 page views monthly, the potential for exposure for your advertising campaigns is huge. Displayed on the homepage and/or in the list of results visited by thousands of users each day, you will have the choice location of your advertising and its scope: for example, make your advertising visible only to internet users who are looking for a property in the vicinity of Strassen or Thionville!

Advertising in our real estate magazine

The magazine IMMOTOP.LU appeared for the first time in March, 2013. Its main strength: the publication of real estate statistics coming from the partnership between IMMOTOP.LU and the Observatory of Housing. Since 2017, the magazine IMMOTOP.LU has taken another form. Now more diversified, more complete, more practical and especially without direct preemption over time, the magazine has become an annual publication. From rentals to sales, construction to decoration tips, not to mention local novelties and news, the magazine provides lots of practical information for renters and owners as well as individuals who desire to build. A complete guide for the greatest number!

Real estate agencies, promoters, trade groups and other business activities connected to real estate can find their niche there and can provide themselves an advertising space for a quality target audience!

Real estate advertising elsewhere on the Internet

Do you want to extend your advertising range? Our team is expert in the implementation, management and optimization of advertising campaigns on the Google and Facebook networks. In other words, we research the potential of an advertising campaign for a real estate agency, a real estate promoter or any other area of business activity linked to real estate on the Internet.

Why do we mainly target real estate? Because we are specialists in this area, considering our second-place position in the Luxembourger market and our first-place position in the Grande-Region! With us as your advertising campaign manager, you will be sure to be heard and understood, but also advised based on our expertise in the area.

Are you interested in our advertising spaces and/or advertising services? Contact our commercial team on +352 26 65 44 56.

PUBLIER UNE ANNONCE

Publicité sur IMMOTOP.LU

Notre portail immobilier propose des espaces publicitaires sur le site ainsi que sur les supports de communication pour les agences immobilières, mais également pour d’autres domaines d’activité qui souhaiteraient profiter de la notoriété et de l’audience d’IMMOTOP.LU.

Publicité sur notre site web

Avec plus de 835.000 visites par plus de 463.000 visiteurs uniques chaque mois (CIM janvier 2019) et plus de 3,7 millions de pages vues mensuellement.

Affiché en page d’accueil et/ou dans les listes de résultats consultés chaque jour par des milliers d’internautes, vous aurez le choix de l’emplacement de votre publicité ainsi que de sa portée : par exemple, libre à vous de rendre votre publicité visible uniquement pour les internautes qui recherchent un bien dans une commune précise ou encore dans une région spécifique comme dans tout le pays et ses frontières.

Publicité dans notre magazine immobilier

Le magazine IMMOTOP.LU est paru pour la première fois en mars 2013. Son point fort : la publication des statistiques immobilières issues de la collaboration entre IMMOTOP.LU et l’Observatoire de l’Habitat. Depuis 2017, le magazine IMMOTOP.LU prend une autre forme. Plus diversifié, plus complet, plus pratique et surtout sans péremption directe dans le temps, le magazine devient annuel. De la location à la vente en passant par la construction et les astuces déco, sans oublier les nouveautés et actualités locales, le magazine regorge de nombreuses informations pratiques pour les locataires, les propriétaires ainsi que les personnes souhaitant construire. Un guide complet adressé au plus grand nombre !

Agences immobilières, promoteurs, corps de métier et autres activités liées à l’immobilier pourront y trouver une place et s’offrir un espace publicitaire auprès d’une cible très qualitative !

Publicité immobilière ailleurs sur le web

Vous souhaitez étendre davantage votre diffusion publicitaire ? Notre équipe s’occupe de la mise en place, de la gestion et de l’optimisation de campagnes publicitaires sur les réseaux Google et Facebook. Autrement dit, nous étudions le potentiel d’une campagne publicitaire pour une agence immobilière, un promoteur immobilier ou tout autre domaine d’activité lié à l’immobilier sur le web.

Pourquoi nous visons principalement l’immobilier ? Car nous sommes spécialistes en la matière compte tenu de notre deuxième position sur le marché luxembourgeois et notre première position en Grande-Région ! Avec nous en tant que gestionnaire de vos campagnes de publicités, vous serez certain d’être écouté, compris mais aussi conseillé selon notre expérience dans le domaine.

Vous êtes intéressé par nos services de publicité ? Contactez notre service commercial au +352 26 65 44 56.