PUBLISH
Who are we?


Real Estate Media SA is a company incorporated under Luxembourg law and specialized in real estate advertising on the Internet. With its headquarters in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, our company is located is the heart of Europe and enjoys a high profile in the Greater Region (Luxembourg, Germany, France and Belgium).

The IMMOTOP.LU portal is a publication platform for real estate advertisements at the national level. The IMMOTOP.LU trademark is a trademark registered with the BOIP and belonging to Real Estate Media SA. Our main purpose is to promote links between people looking for a real estate property and real estate owners or agents who offer them for sale or lease.

IMMOTOP.LU is a reliable, efficient and, above all, independent partner. This independence allows us to fully control our business policy and to guarantee the best rates and conditions to our customers. For more than 10 years, over 450 companies active in the real estate and construction fields have accompanied us in our development.

Our audience is constantly growing, just like our number of certified contacts per customer. Thanks to them, we have the position of Challenger on the Luxembourg market. We are very proud of this, as we have acquired it by maintaining the most competitive prices on the market.

We guarantee the best price/performance ratio to our customers, thanks to the accuracy of our technical choices and our strong capacity for innovation. Today, we aim more than ever to propel them to new heights.

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information.

PUBLIER
Immobilier Luxembourg Qui sommes nous ?
Category menu

Qui sommes nous ?


Real Estate Media Sàrl est une société de droit luxembourgeois spécialisée dans la diffusion d'annonces immobilières sur l'Internet. Avec son siège principal au Grand-Duché du Luxembourg, notre société est implantée au coeur de l'Europe et bénéficie d'une importante notoriété au niveau de la Grande Région (Luxembourg, Allemagne, France et Belgique).

Le portail IMMOTOP.LU est une plateforme de publication d’annonces immobilières au niveau national. La marque IMMOTOP.LU est une marque enregistrée auprès de l’OBPI et appartenant à Real Estate Media Sàrl. Notre vocation principale est de favoriser la mise en relation entre les personnes à la recherche d’un bien immobilier et les propriétaires ou agents immobiliers qui les proposent à la vente ou à la location.

IMMOTOP.LU est un partenaire fiable, efficace, et surtout indépendant. Cette indépendance nous permet de maîtriser pleinement notre politique commerciale et de garantir les meilleurs tarifs et conditions à nos clients. Depuis plus de 8 ans, plus de 450 sociétés actives dans le domaine de l’immobilier et la construction nous ont accompagné dans notre développement.

Notre audience est en constante évolution tout comme le nombre de contacts qualifiés distribués par client. Grace à eux, nous occupons la position du Challenger sur le marché luxembourgeois et nous en sommes très fiers car nous l’avons acquise en maintenant les prix les plus compétitifs du marché.

Nous garantissons à nos clients le meilleur rapport prix / performance grâce à la justesse de nos choix techniques et à notre forte capacité d’innovation. Notre ambition est aujourd’hui plus que jamais de les propulser vers les sommets.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations.

Connectez-vous
Connectez-vous avec Facebook
Connectez-vous avec Google

ou

Pas de compte?